Hotel Dupond-Smith

Hotel Dupond-Smith

Traveler (100)
Panorama of the Alias at the Hotel Dupond-Smith
360
Panoramas (6)
Hotel Dupond-Smith
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

$384
Get rewarded with One Key
Only 1 left at
$384
Go to your Happy Price
Only 1 left at
$315
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#114 of 1,833 hotels in Paris
Location
5.0
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.9
Value
4.6
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The very heart of Paris’s Marais quarter is home to a completely new signature in hotels. Like a codename, or a password, Dupond-Smith is the key that lets you in to a haven of classic elegance, one that is both unique and custom designed. The eight bedrooms and suites exude the atmosphere of a “select club”, carefully shielded from inquisitive outsiders – a model of intimate refinement where guests know that they can enjoy complete discretion and one of today’s greatest luxuries: choosing to be incognito.It is the ultimate retreat, whose existence is highly confidential. A well-kept secret, known only to insiders. Those in the know mention it only in quiet whispers, in the presence of like-minded connoisseurs of true luxury – luxury that states its case without ostentation, and stands out from the rest without ever drawing attention to itself.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Massage
24-hour security
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Laptop safe
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Hidden Gem
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian and 2 more

Location

2 rue des Guillemites, 75004 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Orly Field
Charles De Gaulle Airport
13.7 mi
See all flights
Saint-Paul
5 minParis Metro
341Reviews9Q+A34Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 298
  • 30
  • 8
  • 0
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
JGabbard wrote a review Sep 2022
Zurich, Switzerland54 contributions60 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had an excellent experience at this hotel. The breakfast was sensational and the bathroom was a treat. This hotel has a much more luxurious feel than you might expect at this price point. The staff was really nice. My only cons were, a broken stool in my room that broke when I sat on it, and no clear direction for how to use their in room phone system. Otherwise, I loved everything, especially the aromatherapy capsules in the hotel shower! Great minibar selection as well.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Betty Brunaud , Directeur général at Hotel Dupond-Smith
Responded Sep 7, 2022
Dear Sir, Thank you very much to share your stay experience at hotel Dupond Smith. We are happy to read we have reached your expectations. I beg your pardon for the broken stool that has been replaced. Hopefully, you were not hurt. All informations regarding telephone and other services in our property are in our hotel directory via your pad in your bed room. We hope to have the pleasure to accommodate you for your next Parisian stay. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if you have any question or if you need any assistance. All D.S. team is wishing you a great September.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Liz H wrote a review Dec 2021
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing boutique hotel in the heart of La Marais. Every nice beds and oversized bath. Room was everything we needed plus a balcony, breakfast room service was top quality and timed perfectly every day. Best of all, the helpful and kind staff made our stay wonderful!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Betty Brunaud , Directeur général at Hotel Dupond-Smith
Responded Feb 23, 2022
Dear P6478MXlizh, Magnifique !! We deeply thank you for your amazing review. All the staff is working to give you the best expérience and I am so happy to read that we matched with all your expectations. Ours goals is to create a real community between the staff and guest. All our staff is working to give you the best Parisian adresses and nice recommendations. Everything can be possible at Hotel Dupond-Smith. 8 rooms is like a little house with a lot of surprises and experiences! Do not hesitate to contact me at manager@hoteldupondsmith.com to get our best rates.Be assured that we would be delighted to host you again at "Le Dupond-Smith". Betty.B
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dave H wrote a review Jul 2023
Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom8 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Probably the most welcoming and comfortable hotel we have ever been lucky enough to stay in.

Beautifully decorated, with an incredibly comfortable bed and the service from Christopher and his team is truly world class.

The breakfasts are simply sublime, freshly baked croissants, the tastiest orange juice and great coffee. Highly recommend the Du Pond Special.

The bed is so good we slept for over 9 hours undisturbed, and for being in a city, there is simply no noise in the room.

A truly memorable experience with exquisite service!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Betty Brunaud , Directeur général at Hotel Dupond-Smith
Responded Jul 30, 2023
Dear David, How wonderful to read you ! Thank you so much for sharing your amazing experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Le Marais and found our house to be what you were expecting. We hope that you had a safe trip back home and would be very pleased to welcome you back in our establishment for your next Parisian trip. Warmest wishes from all the team, Justine Supervisor Hotel Dupond-Smith
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ari S. wrote a review Feb 2023
Ashkelon, Israel180 contributions42 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As the saying goes, “you get what you pay for,” but sometimes you get even more. Nestled in the Le Marais quarter this gem of a boutique hotel has it all. Clean and trendy and steps away of all the Le Marias action. Although it was cold outside, the welcome was warm. You’ll find a personalized note in your room on arrival, (a nice touch) and guests are offered a welcome cocktail that can be delivered to your room. And if you like the cocktail, your drink of choice and so many others, are available in the in room mini bar or in their lounge during your stay. Although the rooms are small (it’s Paris) it never felt cramped. The bathrooms are awesome, I think there was even a heated floor. The shower had a mechanism that dispensed aromatherapy, (never seen that before) and included high-end soaps and amenities. The towels are soft and thick and the beds, and linens are top quality and very comfortable. My room had a small balcony, but those may be in limited supply. The walls and windows are soundproof so even though the outside action maybe intense and loud, your room will be a sanctuary of tranquility. My host, Nicholas was genuinely warm and friendly and was very helpful to me during my stay. For business or pleasure, Dupond-Smith is recommended and will not disappoint.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Use Uber. Don’t even think of driving
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Betty Brunaud , Directeur général at Hotel Dupond-Smith
Responded Mar 1, 2023
Dear Aris, Thank you so much for that lovely review of yours about the hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. You are now part of the Dupond-Smith's story. We hope to see you back the next time you are visiting Paris ! Warmest wishes from all the team, Justine Supervisor Hotel Dupond-Smith
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samuel P wrote a review May 2022
San Francisco, California8 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Highly recommend this boutique hotel that only has 8 rooms in the Les Marais district. Staff was extremely friendly, professional and helpful. Breakfast was served in the room and we enjoyed it out on our balcony when it wasn’t too cold outside. Highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Betty Brunaud , Directeur général at Hotel Dupond-Smith
Responded Jul 27, 2022
Dear Samuel, Thank you so much for your beautiful review about your staying. It was a pleasure for all of us to welcome you!! We hope to welcome you and make you unforgettable memories Best regards, Betty Brunaud
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kevin M wrote a review May 2023
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I couldn't be happier about having chosen this hotel for our stay in Paris. Its location in Le Marais is perfection. This hotel is surrounded by shops and restaurants, is an easy 5 minute walk to the Hotel de Ville metro station, but it is just enough off the most crowded areas of Le Marais to allow you to have a quiet night's sleep. The hotel is modern, elegant, and very well taken care of. The room we got was spacious and beautiful complete with kitchenette and separate living and sleeping areas. There were 4 large windows that I loved to open to look down and see the locals walk by. Every single member of the staff went out of their way (literally) to make you feel welcome and taken care of. Sometimes they will leave you a thoughtful and personalized note in your room which for us caused an inevitable warm and fuzzy feeling inside. The breakfast was wonderful with options for everyone...they even managed to bring it up to our room extra-early on days where we had to get going before breakfast was officially being served. I can't say enough good things about the Dupond-Smith or the staff. Thank you Betty and your amazing hotel family for an unforgettable stay!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Betty Brunaud , Directeur général at Hotel Dupond-Smith
Responded May 15, 2023
Dear Gem, What a pleasure to read your wonderful comment. I'm glad to see that all our services have met your expectations. My goal is to make the dupond smith experience timeless, that all my guests feel at home, and that they can also feel the pleasure and passion of my entire team everyday. Our house is specific et totally exclusive and we love personalize all the stay of our guest. Everything is possible and we really want to create a family and house atmopshere with our passion of service in the heart of Paris. I really hope to welcome back soon in your new house in Paris. Have a beautiful day, Best regards, Betty Brunaud
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MOHAMMED BRRQAAN wrote a review Mar 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This is to bring to your attention that we are extremely disappointed with the service provided by you when we had visited (Hotel Dupond- smith).

First of all, the door between the bedroom and living room is made by glass and it was broken. This was very dangerous and it’s not acceptable for a 5 stars hotel.

Another thing is, once we first came at 2 am, we have been told that the room is not clean, though it supposed to be cleaned and ready for the guests.

Last but not least, once we left the room cleaning sign board was placed at the door and then when we came back to the hotel, the room wasn’t cleaned, I asked the receptionist, he said the cleaner is not there and refused to call the supervisor to help us out.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Betty Brunaud , Directeur général at Hotel Dupond-Smith
Responded Mar 10, 2023
Dear Sir, Thank you for allowing us to have our say. We are terribly saddened and shocked at the way you treated the entire staff and blamed our hotel throughout your stay. We have done our utmost to please you and your husband and I’m quite upset by this whole situation. Our hotel is a caring and loving home, and our staff work hard every day to create lasting memories to all our guests. This is the first time in 4 years that something like this has caused me to file a complaint with the POLICE. Firstly, we didn’t clean your room on Saturday because you had left the DO NOT DISTURB sign. In France, hotels are not allowed to enter guests' rooms when such sign is left on a door. After that, you requested at 8.30pm that we clean your room. As stated in our description, we are a small 5-star property with 8 rooms, which means we're not a palace with compulsory 24-hour cleaning service. My receptionist at the desk offered to change your bed linen and bath towels, which you refused. When you came back from dinner, you requested to see me at 1.30am, failing which you would call the police. The reception contacted me nevertheless and I obviously took care to answer in the middle of the night, but since I was not on site I was unable to do more than what my manager could do on site. On Sunday, after humiliating my receptionist for 25 min, I took the time to discuss with you in order to find solutions to suit your requirements. As compensation for the broken mirror door, I offered to relocate you to another room and to reimburse you the equivalent of one night, i.e. €500. Towards the end of the day, I was told that you declined the offer to move to another room, and that you were happy with it? On Monday, I was at the hotel at 7.30am to ensure that my staff were treated fairly and respectfully. At 11.45am, when you left, I was in a meeting with a service provider. When you found out about this, you didn't fail to act disrespectfully once again at the reception desk. You insisted that we should be at your disposal, and you warned us that you were going to RUIN our hotel by PAYING a company to write negative reviews about us. This was witnessed by several people and hotel guests, which led me to immediately file a complaint at the police station. We are sorry that Dupond-Smith did not meet your expectations, but I think it's important to be mindful of the place you choose before making a booking. We have never lied about our DNA and our small-scale business philosophy. The maison Dupond offers a bespoke service and is located in the heart of Paris with much more spacious rooms than the average in the area, as well as an excellent value for money that is second to none. Our team of 10 employees is fully trained and has extensive experience in hospitality. For the first time since we opened Dupond-Smith, we’ve been left helpless before a constant and threatening dissatisfaction. Best regards, Betty
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lauy1973 wrote a review Mar 2023
Kuwait City, Kuwait93 contributions21 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is a nightmare, not five stars, and its management does not know how to deal with customers. From the first day, I received the room key at two o'clock in the evening. I was surprised that the cleaning lady was in the room. On the second day, I asked the receptionist to clean my room at ten in the morning, but he refused, and that the cleaning is at two thirty in the evening, because it was me. The cleaning lady will come to clean all the rooms at once. On the third day, she put the cleaning sign on the door at seven o'clock in the morning. When I returned at eight o'clock in the evening, I was surprised that the room was not clean, and that the sign on the door had been changed to a sign of do not disturb. When I asked to speak to the manager, the employee decided that The manager is asleep, she does not receive calls, and I am the representative employee. On the last day, I put the do not disturb sign on the door of the room and I went out for a short while. When I entered the room, I discovered that the cleaning lady had broken into the room while I was not in it. Upon reviewing the receptionist, he decided that yes, the cleaning lady admitted that she had entered the room and did not notice his sign. Do not disturb and explain to me that the cleaning lady does not work in the hotel and that they are hiring maids from an external company. This is not the work of a five-star hotel. The management stars are racist in dealing with me
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Betty Brunaud , Directeur général at Hotel Dupond-Smith
Responded Mar 10, 2023
Dear Sir, Pleased find again my return that I told you in your last review in TripAdvisor : Thank you for allowing us to have our say. We are terribly saddened and shocked at the way you treated the entire staff and blamed our hotel throughout your stay. We have done our utmost to please you and your husband and I’m quite upset by this whole situation. Our hotel is a caring and loving home, and our staff work hard every day to create lasting memories to all our guests. This is the first time in 4 years that something like this has caused me to file a complaint with the POLICE. Firstly, we didn’t clean your room on Saturday because you had left the DO NOT DISTURB sign. In France, hotels are not allowed to enter guests' rooms when such sign is left on a door. After that, you requested at 8.30pm that we clean your room. As stated in our description, we are a small 5-star property with 8 rooms, which means we're not a palace with compulsory 24-hour cleaning service. My receptionist at the desk offered to change your bed linen and bath towels, which you refused. When you came back from dinner, you requested to see me at 1.30am, failing which you would call the police. The reception contacted me nevertheless and I obviously took care to answer in the middle of the night, but since I was not on site I was unable to do more than what my manager could do on site. On Sunday, after humiliating my receptionist for 25 min, I took the time to discuss with you in order to find solutions to suit your requirements. As compensation for the broken mirror door, I offered to relocate you to another room and to reimburse you the equivalent of one night, i.e. €500. Towards the end of the day, I was told that you declined the offer to move to another room, and that you were happy with it? On Monday, I was at the hotel at 7.30am to ensure that my staff were treated fairly and respectfully. At 11.45am, when you left, I was in a meeting with a service provider. When you found out about this, you didn't fail to act disrespectfully once again at the reception desk. You insisted that we should be at your disposal, and you warned us that you were going to RUIN our hotel by PAYING a company to write negative reviews about us. This was witnessed by several people and hotel guests, which led me to immediately file a complaint at the police station. We are sorry that Dupond-Smith did not meet your expectations, but I think it's important to be mindful of the place you choose before making a booking. We have never lied about our DNA and our small-scale business philosophy. The maison Dupond offers a bespoke service and is located in the heart of Paris with much more spacious rooms than the average in the area, as well as an excellent value for money that is second to none. Our team of 10 employees is fully trained and has extensive experience in hospitality. For the first time since we opened Dupond-Smith, we’ve been left helpless before a constant and threatening dissatisfaction. Best regards, Betty
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MikeyRight wrote a review Nov 2021
East Hampton, New York42 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice mix of modern and classic. Great location for shopping, nightlife and dining out. Very clean, very well outfitted rooms. Junior suite we stayed in had a great view up a busy street in the Marais (there is a bar beneath the hotel that is open late and can be a little loud on a weekend night, but not terrible unless you're very fussy). Staff is wonderful and friendly.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Betty Brunaud , Directeur général at Hotel Dupond-Smith
Responded Feb 23, 2022
Dear MikeyRight, All the team of the Dupond-Smith is delighted to read your review! We thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience in our House with the community of TripAdvisor. However we are do apologize for the noisy at the bar downstair , it wasn't normal because normally it's closed a midnight. At the moment this restaurant is close, and it won't be a night bar due to the owner condition. I really hope to welcome you very soon to show you our new salon downstair, Yours sincerely, Betty.B
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J P wrote a review Apr 2022
Lexington, Massachusetts20 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was our first stay at this hotel. We chose it for the location, hotel decor, size of the rooms, and the value. It did not disappoint! The staff at the hotel is welcoming and most helpful. They made our stay very pleasant. In addition, our room was generously sized for Paris and had amenities like a walk-in closet and large bathroom.it also helped that the rooms are sound proof so the late night sounds do not keep you up. We were served an excellent breakfast in our room. In fact, I can’t say enough about the experience and we are looking forward to our next stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mitgh asked a question Feb 2020
Franklin Lakes, New Jersey2 contributions
Room service available?
Paris, France1 contribution1 helpful vote
good morning, Thank you for your question. We do have a room service 24h/24h. All the staff from Dupond-smith hope to see you soon, Best regards, Betty Brunaud
Answer from Ben S
Melbourne, Australia30 contributions46 helpful votes
Yes there is a central lift and only two rooms per floor.
Paris, France1 contribution1 helpful vote
Dear Mr Deparature594570, We would like to thank you for your interest, We have 8 rooms in our hotel, 3 suites who can accomodate 4 people, so you are welcome in Hotel Dupond-Smith. We can provide cribs for infants. We remain at your disposal, Elena, Manager
claireelizabethhill asked a question Sep 2017
San Francisco, California
What is the check in time? And at what time is check out?
Answer from StevenBond007
20 contributions23 helpful votes
3pm/noon
Joe H wrote a tip Apr 2024
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Unlike big hotels, there are no grandiose signs. Look at the small sign in the window. Also, book early as there are only 8 rooms!"
Read full review
Ari S. wrote a tip Feb 2023
Ashkelon, Israel180 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use Uber. Don’t even think of driving"
Read full review
travelmavendiva wrote a tip Jul 2022
Chicago, Illinois45 contributions38 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I loved the top floor room. I stayed one night on another floor after my train was cancelled and was lucky they could take me back!"
Read full review
Matthew S wrote a tip Sep 2021
Santa Barbara, California9 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hard to get cab near hotel so you will need to walk towards larger streets 4-5 minutes away."
Read full review
Laurence K wrote a tip Oct 2019
15 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We loved Room 30."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
$389 - $670 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParis4th Arr. - Hôtel-de-Ville / Le Marais / Saint-Gervais
NUMBER OF ROOMS
8
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL DUPOND-SMITH - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Dupond-Smith
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Dupond-Smith?
Nearby attractions include Le Marais (0.08 miles), Just Art! Paris (0.3 miles), and Mémorial De La Shoah (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Dupond-Smith?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Dupond-Smith?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Dupond-Smith?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Dupond-Smith?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Dupond-Smith?
Conveniently located restaurants include Comptoir Gourmet, TATA Burger, and Chez Ajia.
Is Hotel Dupond-Smith located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Paris.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Dupond-Smith?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Dupond-Smith?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Dupond-Smith?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, and Polish.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Dupond-Smith?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (0.5 miles), Arc de Triomphe (3.0 miles), and Sainte-Chapelle (0.6 miles).
All Paris HotelsParis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ParisHotels near Hotel Dupond-Smith
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars