We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore

Show Prices
#1,713 of 1,810 Hotels in Paris
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

205 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 71: English reviews
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The only think I can say about this hotel is perfect location and price via booking. The rest is hard to survive. Small elevator. Room only for bed and extremely small bathroom. No Air Conditioning in 30 degree city. Very noisy on 2nd floor. Very close to pub. Breakfast extra 8euro which is crazy.

Helpful?
Thank Lukasz B
parissainthonore, Responsable réception at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review

Dear Lukasz B, We thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you didn't appreciate your stay in our hotel, we are always trying to optimize the size of rooms according to the hotel size. Also, we are in the heart of the Paris then it would be difficult to delete completely the cities noises. Once again thank... More 

Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2016

Standard room small in particular the bathrooms, changed to the superior room, are better however the general cleanliness of the rooms could be much improved. Maintenance is needed .. toilet seat unstable, hooks on wall coming away, basin taps loose !!! The staff are very helpful and provide an excellent service being gracious, patient & reliable.The location of the hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank 957sandi
parissainthonore, Responsable réception at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review

Dear 957sandi, We thank you for having chosen our hotel, thank you sincerly for your feedback. We take note of your critical remarks. We arealways working in the objective to improve our service provided to our guests. Then, we hope to welcome you again to show you that we have taken into consideration your reviews and to satisfy you fully... More 

Canberra, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2016 via mobile

Worst hotel I have ever stayed at. Ever. And that includes a backpackers in Amsterdam! The bathroom was so small I had to walk into the room to dry myself. I'm 6'3" and I had to open the bathroom door to make room for my knees when sitting on the toilet - no exaggeration. That went well with the exposed... More 

Helpful?
Thank para_jmac

Travelers are raving about these Paris hotels

Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights in a twin room and were more than satisfied with the room's condition. Although the toilet was small, it was to be expected with a 2-star hotel but the room and toilet was always clean and well-kept. The location was superb. The staff were polite. The only problem was the lack of towels. After cleaning,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Yi Lun T
parissainthonore, Responsable réception at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review

Dear Yi Lun T, Thank for having stayed in our hotel. We are also grateful for your positive feedback. We take note of your remark about the bathroom towels and we are currently working on this matter. It was a pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again for your next parisian stay. Best regards, Barthélemy Gros... More 

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2016 via mobile

Staff friendly stayed in a superior room on the third floor, not sure what was superior about it i would hate to see standard. Had to leave the window open all day as we learned on our second day as the room very strongly smelled of damp due to the black mould everywhere in the bathroom in between the tiles... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tonilfc
Sovicille, Italy
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2015

The hotel is conveniently located a few minutes away from the Champs Elysées. Check-in was smooth and the receptionist was polite. The lift is small, barely fits one person with small luggage. My room on the 3rd floor was small, cramped, old and dirty. The floor carpet had not been cleaned in ages, and neither had the bed blankets. Sheets... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alessandro M
Hotel P, Guest Relations Manager at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Monsieur, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de poster votre commentaire, néanmoins le titre de votre commentaire est ABUSE! La... More 

Philadelphia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2015

The service was excellent. The room was small but very clean. The area is quiet and close to the main streets and metro. The price was very reasonable. I would return without hesitation to this charming hotel.

Helpful?
1 Thank Giorgino
parissainthonore, Responsable relations clients at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for having make a reservation in our hotel. We are very glad that you have spend a nice time in our small charming hotel, it always good to receive good rewiews from our guests. It help us a lot to continue that way. We will be glad to welcome you again . From all... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2015

room was not shown as it is n toilet was extremely small n everything so run down, not even a fluffy pillows. Nightmare was early morning when u wake up and u see a guy outside your window ( construction was there n scaffolding), we are not being informed at all !!! We forfeited our 2 nite stay and move... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank annler1972
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your feedback of the stay. We are sorry for your experience during our renovation work. We think you will find the hotel is much better if you come to our hotel (if possible). Best regards More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2015 via mobile

I was given a few suggestions for hotels from a colleague as I needed to be near her office. I went for this one as it was available and the pictures looked fine. How wrong I was. It was dirty, gloomy, cluttered. My room wasn't ready and I was offered the option of leaving my luggage in the middle of... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Laura G
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review
Google Translation

Pouvez vous nous dire la chambre où vous êtes restez? Ça a apparu bizarre pour ce que vous avez indiqué.... More 

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015

I waited for 10 minutes when I arrived before someone showed up in the reception. The bathroom is extremely small and when you sit on the toliet bowl, you were be unable to close the door of the bathroom. The phone is the room cannot be used to call the city unless you get the reception to open the line... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Ricardo X
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your feed back and sorry for the inconvenience you had during your stay. As a 2 stars hotel, we meet the standard in France, for the size of the room we cannot be compared with other 3,4,5 stars hotel in Paris, or other 2 stars hotel in other city, we cannot change the size as we... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

153 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (109)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Other (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Hotel D'albion
#718 of 1,810 in Paris
4.0 of 5 stars 158 reviews
Hotel Haussmann Saint Augustin
#1,133 of 1,810 in Paris
3.5 of 5 stars 346 reviews
Hotel d'Argenson
#706 of 1,810 in Paris
4.0 of 5 stars 301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Elysees 8
#493 of 1,810 in Paris
4.5 of 5 stars 106 reviews
Holiday Inn Paris Elysees
#387 of 1,810 in Paris
4.5 of 5 stars 410 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Alison Madeleine St. Honore Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Need a hotel in Paris? Don't be off-centre and enjoy the chic of the chic!Planning to go to Paris for pleasure or business and want to stay in a chic area?Our nice little hotel is ideally located near all the major attractions of the vibrant center of Paris. Situated next to the famous Champs Elysées boulevards and Saint Honoré street you will have the choice to stay either in a comfortable standard room or in a more luxurious superior room ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore

Address: 21 rue de Penthievre | 8th Arr., 75008 Paris, France (Formerly Derby Elysees)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $59 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore 2*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore Hotel Paris
Hotellerie Hotel Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay