We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles

Show Prices
#483 of 1,798 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,891 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 542: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles
 Click to rate
Oberwesel, Germany
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

The hotel is perfect for a buisness traveler. It is near a motorway, a few steps away from tramway T3 line an Metro 12 line and a stown throw away from the port de versailles exposition area. We spend there 4 nights for a short family trip to Paris. Due to a booking glitch we were not all 4 in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin_Laske
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is Great and very kind service. First time in a long time i've paid deposit, but No harm done. The wifi isn't Great but spa and bar is Nice! I could recommend for all kind of travel, especially couple or business!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marcus N
Joséphine T, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Marcus, First of all , i would like to thank you for your comment following your stay at the Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles ****. We are truly thrilled that you enjoyed your overall stay. And more precisely our kind service, our Bar and our spacious wellness centre. I am so sorry for the inconvenience about the wifi,...

Carlisle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was spacious, we were very happy when we walked in. The hotel was very clean, accessible and welcoming. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Could have done with a small fridge in room, to keep our babies milk cool and some water but this was a personal issue so no complaints.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank matthew c
Joséphine T, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Matthew, Following your stay at the Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles ****, we would like to thank you for your comment. We are truly thrilled that you enjoyed your overall stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles **** Best Regards, Joséphine - Guest Relation

Uk
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was lovely and clean. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Great location easy to get into town. Car park was a little small but overall a lovely hotel. Swimming pool was good and good and drinks were excellent

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X768SRashleyc
Joséphine T, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Following your stay at the Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles ****, we would like to thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are truly thrilled that you enjoyed our amazing staff, our location and our bar. Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles **** Best Regards, Josephine - Guest...

Lublin Province, Poland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel is well located at Porte de Versailes. It was just few steps from my point of interests and walking distance to the metro station. The room was fine, very clean and with coffee amenities. Staff at the reception was very kind and helpful. Avoid rush hours at the breakfast (8 a.m.) as it is difficult to find free or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AgnieszkaLublin
Joséphine T, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Agnieszka, Following your stay at the Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles ****, we would like to thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your nice comments concerning our location, our facilites, the cleanliness of our hotel and the comfort of our rooms. It's a real pleasure to see that you enjoyed it. I'am also glad to read that...

Lueneburg
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was very cool to make use of the pool in the nights. The place is very good. Stores all around. I visited the Expo Paris Manga 2017. The rooms are like on the pictures. It is very steril and comfortable. The service is very friendly and helpful. I did not eat in the restaurant but it looks very ambient...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mohamadalia342
Joséphine T, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. I'am happy to see that you enjoyed our wellness centre, our location, our rooms, and our amazing staff. We sincerely look forward to your return and would like to thank you for choosing Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles ****....

Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Service was overall good. Bedroom for a superior room was TINY and has s terrible smell of sewage the entire time so I left the window always open.... Don't take hotel taxi as its more expensive then the normal taxi service which also has better cars. Restaurants in the area are really very basic and mainly consist of Italian and...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vesna L
Joséphine T, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Following your stay at the Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles ****, we would like to thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your nice comment concerning the service in general. It's a real pleasure to see that you enjoyed it. But I am so sorry to see that you did not enjoy your overall experience with us....

Champaign
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I should have written the review at the end of the stay because the morning was no better. As I'm checking out...I tell the front desk that I need the shuttle. She keeps talking to me about a "free breakfast" that after further questions is not free...and then she lets the shuttle leave. I'm standing at the door with my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Loves2Travel28
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Unfortunately we didn't have a great experience at this hotel, stayed here for 4 days for an exhibition, on arrival it took the guy at check in 5 minutes to even look up and acknowledge us as he was too busy on his computer, check in took ages, found the room to be small and the bathroom bigger than the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank stuart w
Joséphine T, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Stuart, Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your visit to the Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles ****. I am so sorry to see that you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. I have noticed your frustrations and i apologize for the inconvenience . I would like you to know that we make...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 16, 2017

If you would like to swim, I would recommend that you ask to have the jets turned off and that they remain switched off until your swim is finished - I had a bad experience of this. Otherwise swimming in this pool is very bad for your ears.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z922WV
Josephine T, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your visit to the Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles ****. I am so sorry to see that you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. Your comments are greatly appreciated as they help us to focus on areas that need improvement. I hope that if travels...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

413 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (398)
Viewed
Room/Suite (103)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (59)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (30)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (56)
Viewed
Other (113)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Passy
Hotel Felicien by Elegancia
Hotel Felicien by Elegancia
#301 of 1,798 in Paris
676 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Les Matins de Paris & Spa
Les Matins de Paris & Spa
#441 of 1,798 in Paris
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Five Hotel
#490 of 1,798 in Paris
1,132 reviews
Louvre / Palais-Royal
Saint James Albany Hotel-Spa
Bercy / Nation
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
#448 of 1,798 in Paris
2,656 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles

Address: 52 rue d Oradour sur Glane | 15th Arr., 75015 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $115 - $239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles 4*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Priceline, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oceania Paris
Oceania Hotel Paris
Hotel Oceania Paris
Hotel Style:
#63 Spa Hotel in Paris
#200 Family Hotel in Paris
#205 Business Hotel in Paris
#275 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#326 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles staff and other travelers.
65 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (65)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Small fridge in room would have capped off a wonderful stay.”
matthewcN8754CF, 1 week ago | Read review
“Tip Top Super Clean and cosy.”
mohamadalia342, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Room 415 tiny and terrible smell”
759vesnal, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Rooms are not big, but has every thing, no iron in room and the little ironing room a little dark and only one iron was good. Always clean.”
keithrI9219FT, Feb 12, 2017 | Read review
“Clean, comfortable and quiet. More power points for device re-charging needed. Also Sky News would be a welcome alternative to the biased BBC One for English speaking news junkies. Merci.”
godfreyrichardh, Feb 10, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question