We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles

Show Prices
#413 of 1,812 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,649 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 500: English reviews
Madrid
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I was attending the Top Resa event in Paris. This hotel was located 2 minutes walking distance from the venue which was really convenient. As the metro was also located at the venue the hotel was good for that as well. As far as a business hotel I found it quite poor. Internet connection was weak, the ''business centre'' was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jorrell
cornwall
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at this hotel for four nights and although it was just a little bit further out of the centre It was not a problem with the metro station just up the road, the service was excellent and the room was lovely , the bed was very comfortable and the shower was fantastic .We also used the pool which... More 

Helpful?
Thank anne w
Chloé C, Guest Relation at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Anne, We are thrilled to read your positive review about your experience at Oceania. We are glad to learn you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our prime location. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the cleanliness of our hotel. Besides providing great customer service, hotel cleanliness is utmost important to us. We are delighted... More 

Maxdorf, Germany
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were now already 3 times in this hotel and it was always a pleasure. The rooms were clean and in good condition. The breakfast is not cheap but it offers a huge continental choice. With the garage and the subway station near by it is a good hotel to discover Paris.

Helpful?
Thank axel_warner
Chloé C, Guest Relation at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Axel, Thank you for the nice review and for choosing to stay with us. We are thrilled to know you had a pleasant stay with us and that you enjoyed the comforts and cleanness in your room. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us, and especially due to our breakfast. We are glad the location was... More 

Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have recommended this hotel by a colleague. I thought that it is a business hotel. But i am very disappointed. From check in till check out employees are helpful. Only a few of them trying to help. I had some issues during my visit but hotel employees to not take the actions to help me. Even though they had... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank huseyinkilicli
Chloé C, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Hussein, Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. I stay at your disposal for any further information and look forward to seeing you under more favorable circumstances. More 

uk
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went to Paris for the weekend as a couple. Hotel was very nice, clean and just what you'd expect for a 4*. Check in was smooth, you have to let them take 100 euro from your credit card in case you bill anything to your room, which is ok. Room was fine, large bathroom/shower area which made the rest of... More 

Helpful?
Thank AdynSue
Chloé C, Guest Relation at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review following your visit to the Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles ****. We are glad to learn you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed your room and comfortable beds. For your information, we offer a number of different rooms. In our Deluxe... More 

Lleida, Spain
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel service is excellent and very good, the staff is very good too. I like this hotel because it have swimmingpool, hammamm, and room service. It have parking for the car and security doors, that opens with a target.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank josepm692
Chloé C, Guest Relation at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Jose, Thanks very much for choosing to stay at Oceania. Moreover, we are happy to hear that our staff contributed to your happiness; comments like yours are the best source of motivation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us, and especially due to our room service, our wellness centre and our parking. Looking forward to welcoming... More 

Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
91 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

As others have said this place is miles out from cdg and the center of Paris. There is a few metro lines 5 mins walk from the hotel. It's a conference hotel for the expo next door and designed for that. Small rooms with an extremely large shower area! Could be designed a lot better. The rooms were very hot... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Mark J
Chloé C, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Mark, I am so sorry to see that you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. It's true that our hotel is far away from CDG Airport, but it's very close from Orly Airport. Center of Paris is just few stop from Oceania with the metro. I was very disappointed to read your comments about the receptionist behaviour... More 

Fresno, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room is very small, once the sofa bed was out, you aren't able to move around. The room was clean overall. Some modern updates to the room. The front desk staff was pleasant. The sofa bed was uncomfortable. The sofa was stained and the cushions were torn. The common areas of the hotel are clean. A little from from... More 

Helpful?
Thank Poisonivy66
Chloé C, Guest Relation at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your visit to the Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles ****. We appreciate your nice comment regarding our staff. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the cleanliness of our hotel and our rooms. Besides providing great customer service, hotel cleanliness is utmost important to... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Been staying at the hotel for about 5 years. Check in and elevators has always been slow and there is always a que. They are understaffed in breakfast area and reception. Not great or efficient when being a business hotel. Breakfast is over crowded and there are 2 coffee machine. You have to wait 10 minutes in a que to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jo R
Charlotte G, Guest Service at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Jo, Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your visit to the Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles ****. We are thrilled to know you had a pleasant stay with us and that you enjoyed the comforts and cleanliness in your room. Please allow me to sincerely apologize for your past experiences here. In order to... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the distance from CDG is far beware. landed on a friday at rush hour and traffic was ... reached 1 hr later. entrance to hotel better than i saw on reviews. hotel lobby ok. some website rated this hotel as a 4 star. the room space for superior deluxe didnt make it feel that way. the room is so small.... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Tracy A
Charlotte G, Guest Service at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Tracy, Thank you for your visit at the hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles **** and for the time you took to share your comments. We wholeheartedly apologize that you encountered several issues during your stay. Overall we understand your concerns and are taking measures to ensuring this is not a repeat occurrence. Our main goal is always to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

357 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (342)
Viewed
Room/Suite (89)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (50)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (52)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Other (89)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Passy
Hotel Felicien by Elegancia
Hotel Felicien by Elegancia
#179 of 1,812 in Paris
4.5 of 5 stars 583 reviews
The Five Hotel
#324 of 1,812 in Paris
4.5 of 5 stars 1,059 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Batignolles-Monceau
Hotel Westside Arc de Triomphe
Louvre / Palais-Royal
Saint James Albany Hotel-Spa
Passy
Hotel Molitor Paris - MGallery Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles

Address: 52 rue d Oradour sur Glane | 15th Arr., 75015 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $119 - $287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles 4*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, World Independent Hotel Promotion and Jetsetter so you can book your Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oceania Paris
Oceania Hotel Paris
Hotel Oceania Paris
Hotel Style:
#56 Spa Hotel in Paris
#200 Family Hotel in Paris
#205 Business Hotel in Paris
#238 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#326 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay