We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles

Show Prices
#423 of 1,816 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,742 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 512: English reviews
Eupen, Belgium
Reviewed today NEW

Pleasant stay during the Paris Boat Show (business), nice rooms and friendly staff, close to expo. Close to metro to explore the city. For me this is the example of what I am looking for when travelling for Business, nice room, modern touch, clean and impression it's been opened yesterday...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeanpaulc265
Harelbeke, Belgium
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff was not helpfull at all8 Not eager to provide information on hotel facilities or Paris. The hotel was ok. We stayed there to discover Paris by bike, and the location was good: in no time we could cycle along the water towards the Eifel tower, and many other touristic attractions. Nearby also a lot of restaurants and shops.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank meyoua
Joséphine T, Guest Experience at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Following your stay at the Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles ****, we would like to thank you for your comment. We are glad to know that you appreciated the convenience of our location. But please allow me to apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. It is important to mention that every concern...

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is great, not in the center of Paris but close. For me it was really close to where I had my business meeting. The location of the hotel is near to metro station, tram station and also there are some great restaurants near.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Herciu
Joséphine T, Guest Experience at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review following your visit to the Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles ****. We are thrilled to know you had a pleasant stay with us and that you enjoyed our prime location. We would very much look forward to an opportunity to welcome...

Regina, Saskatchewan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel pales against Canadian standards but it is close to easy access to the subway which takes you to most of the main tourist sites. The rooms are tiny and dated but the area does have several restaurants and quick access to the main roadways.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jojobeachy
Joséphine T, Guest Experience at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review following your visit to the Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles ****. We are glad to know that you appreciated the convenience of our location, and i want you to know that we make every efforts to ensure our guests get a...

Montrouge
Reviewed October 23, 2016

The jacuzzi and swimming pool were too cold (everyone complained) and the hammam for some strange reason is only for men. The hotel is good and and I good location. The stuff was very welcoming and satisfied all our requests.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank B2182ZSangelav
Joséphine T, Guest Experience at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Firstly, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback in regards to your stay. I heard you were disturbed by our wellness centre. We are constantly striving for excellence and I am sorry that we have failed to deliver this to you. Thank you for providing me with your feedback about our swimming pool and Jacuzzi temperature....

Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 20, 2016 via mobile

Been twice with friends. Rooms are lovely and very clean, although small. Breakfast buffet is basic but nice. There are a lot of Chinese restaurants down the road if you prefer. Pool & spa are also very nice. Would deffo recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank princessjojocb
Joséphine T, Guest Experience at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your visit to the Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles ****. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the cleanliness of our rooms and that you enjoyed our wellness centre. Regarding the breakfast, we offer you a varied and extended breakfast buffet every morning...

Lille, France
Reviewed October 19, 2016

Very nice stay in Paris over an weekend. - We took profit of the lower prices during a weekend and the fact, that most of the "Parisian" were out of town in the beginning of August: you can easily find a parking and/or a place to go for dinner.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank axelh120
Joséphine T, Relation Clients at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Axel, Following your stay at the Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles ****, we would like to thank you for your comment. What a delight to read that you enjoyed your overall experience here. We do look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Best Regards, Joséphine – Guest Experience

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed October 14, 2016

Great Modern hotel, value for money and location is excellent. I like to architecture on the outside and modern up-to-date feel to the inside. Service was excellent and would recommend to anyone. It was also close to the Porte De Versailles which was excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank F9236NBdonm
Joséphine T, Guest Experience at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review following your visit to the Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles ****. Moreover, we are happy to hear that our staff contributed to your happiness; comments like yours are the best source of motivation. I am sure that this feedback will serve...

Reviewed October 12, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here overnight while going to the motor show in Paris. Hotel was only a couple of hundred yards so booked it for convenience . Hotel was really good, bedrooms are very nice and large tv and shower big enough for 4,haha. The pool and sauna/massage was superb and very relaxing stay with very friendly staff. The reception team were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ziamber
Uppsala, Sweden
Reviewed October 11, 2016

If you are looking for a hotel near Palexpo look no further! We were in Paris for the auto show at Palexpo an this hotel is only a five minute walk away. Nice spa/pool/relax area is also a big plus. The only negative i have to say is that the breakfast is extra for a price of 17 Euros. Go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lars G
Joséphine T, Guest Experience at Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Lars, Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your visit to the Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles ****. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us, and especially due to our prime location and our wellness centre. Regarding the breakfast, we offer you a varied and extended breakfast buffet every morning with lots...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

367 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (352)
Viewed
Room/Suite (89)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (50)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (50)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Other (102)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paris
Passy
Hotel Felicien by Elegancia
Hotel Felicien by Elegancia
#213 of 1,816 in Paris
632 reviews
Classics Hotel Porte de Versaill...
#6 of 12 in Issy-les-Moulineaux
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Five Hotel
#447 of 1,816 in Paris
1,073 reviews
Louvre / Palais-Royal
Saint James Albany Hotel-Spa
Hotel Porte de Versailles
#1,142 of 1,816 in Paris
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles

Address: 52 rue d Oradour sur Glane | 15th Arr., 75015 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $108 - $270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles 4*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Odigeo, Cancelon, Agoda, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oceania Paris
Oceania Hotel Paris
Hotel Oceania Paris
Hotel Style:
#60 Spa Hotel in Paris
#201 Family Hotel in Paris
#205 Business Hotel in Paris
#241 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#327 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles staff and other travelers.
54 questions
Ask a question
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
North Brunswick, New Jersey
over a year ago
Holyhead

See all questions (54)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Oceania Paris Porte de Versailles staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“For me this is the example of what I am looking for when travelling for Business, nice room, modern touch, clean and impression it's been opened yesterday...”
 of 5 bubbles jeanpaulc265, today | Read review
“clean, but it could use a electric kettle”
 of 5 bubbles Herciu, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“A 4 star hotel should have a mini fridge in the room. ”
 of 5 bubbles B2182ZSangelav, Oct 23, 2016 | Read review
“Familiar Room”
 of 5 bubbles josepm692, Sep 11, 2016 | Read review
“Shame there was no in room coffee making facilities or a fridge.”
 of 5 bubbles peterflackunlimited, Aug 19, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay