We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Kube Hotel

Show Prices
#1,112 of 1,812 Hotels in Paris
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Kube Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

451 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 190: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Im not sure if it is because we were a young couple but the hotel staff were extremely rude and unhelpful. We had to change room because of the loud music and got moved to a room with a broken ventilation system, so for 4 nights straight had to listen to loud running water. When we asked a member of... More 

Helpful?
Thank lauraclaire890
KubeHotel, Les Equipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lauraclaire890, We are very concerned to hear that you did not have an enjoyable experience, as it would have been for most of our guests. All our customers are treated the same way and no distinction is made according to the age of our residents. The Management is present on site all day, and when you experienced a problem... More 

Wisbech, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lovely hotel, lovely room, lovely cocktails and lovely staff, shame the ice bar wasn't open and the location is not the best however we thoroughly enjoyed our time in Paris and our stay in The Kube :)

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Gemuk1986
KubeHotel, Les Equipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for sharing such a positive review on TripAdvisor! We are happy to know that you had a really pleasant stay with us. Thank you also for your lovely words about our staff. I will share it with all the teams. It was our pleasure to have you with us. Regarding the location, the neighborhood might seem... More 

Poole, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is interesting... reception is a glass cube in the courtyard and the surrounding area is one not to walk through at night. It is however extremely close to Gare du nore and easy walling distance to a metro. The hotel itself has a peculiar decor... fur breakfast room and bar and a cow hide lift. That said the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amy9923
KubeHotel, Les équipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you Amy. We are happy to accommodate our clients whenever possible. As you mentionned, our rooms are expecially large for Paris standing. Regarding the location, the neighborhood might seem slightly unwelcoming at first sight but is well situated, not far from Montmartre and well connected to Paris center with 2 lines of metro and multiple buses. We’ll be happy... More 

London
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

A very funky hotel about a 10 minute walk from Gare du Nord (which is why we stayed there) but we felt a bit it was trying too hard. The Ice Bar was unfortunately closed for refurb which meant the hotel was slightly in disarray (for which they apologised). The breakfast was served in the bar, all decorated in black... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rachael M
KubeHotel, Les équipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you Rachael for your comment. The style and decoration of our hotel is what makes it so particular and interesting to come to. We are sorry to hear about your misfortune with the Ice Bar. It closes every year in August so that work and refurbishing can be done. Regarding our prices, they correspond to the normal rates of... More 

Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
70 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2016

stayed for the first time and gonna stay again...the staff was so experienced -professionals, the room was excellent...gorgeous bed n' bath....also the hotel is lying between 2 metro stations......has a chinese resto near the corner if you feel hungry at night...also very very very quiet...

Helpful?
Thank enfantgate69
KubeHotel, Les Equipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Athan69, First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your experience of the Kube Hotel with us. We are really happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon for your next stay in Paris. More 

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2016

We stayed there in July. The staff is very nice and helpfull. Room was clean, large, bright with a very comfy bed. A very modern and cool hotel - the Ice Bar is a pretty funky touch. The area is not one of the best, however is just 10 mins by bus from the city centre.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Alessandra G
KubeHotel, Les Equipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Alessandra G, Thank you very much for sharing your impressions with us. Our rooms are indeed very large compared to Parisian standards and the white and modern interior gives you a welcoming feeling. We are located in the north of Paris but with an easy access to metro, RER and Gare du Nord train station. With the Bus line... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

Negatives: Not sure the concept of having the reception in a cube outside, I feel that that outdoor space could be better utilised. The black decor was a little too dark and gave a un-welcoming vibe however it was different and I like that. The ice bar is not an ice bar. It's a small room with a little bit... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Danny C
KubeHotel, Les équipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you Danny for your comment. As you mentionned, our rooms are especially large for Paris standing. The Ice Bar has just been renovated this summer, with a new decoration. Concerning the style of the hotel, it is what makes it so particular and interesting to come to. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that... More 

Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016 via mobile

Stayed at the Kube hotel in Paris last Monday night. The staff were great, changed the bed types from double to twin and was no trouble for them. We were there for the football but would easily go again. The location is great for the Eurostar and very handy as a base.

Helpful?
Thank Marc O
KubeHotel, Les équipes at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you Marc for such encouraging and positive comments about our employees who would be more than happy to welcome you again. More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2016 via mobile

We have just visited Paris for a long weekend to see a show, do the typical tourist sights and generally just find some cool places to eat and drink. For me, our room at Kube hotel was one of the highlights! It was worth spending the bit extra for the superior room. It was spacious, very light, modern, very clean,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Rob W
KubeHotel, Directeur général at Kube Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your impressions with us. Our rooms are indeed very large compared to Parisian standards and the white and modern interior gives you a welcoming feeling. As you mentioned we are easy access to metro, RER and Gare du Nord train station. Did you try the bus? With line number 65 you can... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

408 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (146)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Other (51)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (247)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Catégorie L Room (46)
Viewed
Catégorie M Room (40)
Viewed
Catégorie XL Room (42)
Viewed
Catégorie XXL Room (48)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Le Marais
1K Paris
1K Paris
#845 of 1,812 in Paris
4.0 of 5 stars 207 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Villa Eugenie
Villa Eugenie
#1,280 of 1,812 in Paris
3.0 of 5 stars 338 reviews
Hotel le 18 Paris
#984 of 1,812 in Paris
4.0 of 5 stars 43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Seven Hotel Paris
#224 of 1,812 in Paris
4.5 of 5 stars 905 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
La Villa Alessandra
La Villa Alessandra
#1,453 of 1,812 in Paris
3.0 of 5 stars 406 reviews
Gobelins
Villa Lutece Port Royal
Villa Lutece Port Royal
#1,271 of 1,812 in Paris
3.5 of 5 stars 364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Set in a peaceful street near Montmartre, in Paris’s 18th arrondissement, Hotel Kube welcomes you in a stylish and conceptual space. The hotel features the first ice bar in Paris and a semi gastronomic restaurant (closed on Sunday and Monday). Behind the historical front of the hotel, discover a high-tech and innovative world. Hotel Kube offers spacious rooms and suites. Located in the north of Paris, at 5 minutes walking distance from La Chapelle metro station and 10 minutes form Gare du Nord. The Kube Paris also have a private parking (15€ per night), not accessible to SUV and large sedan). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kube Hotel

Address: Entree 1 1 Passage ruelle | 18th Arr., 75018 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $125 - $257 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kube Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Kube Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#428 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay