We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Pavillon Villiers Etoile

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Pavillon Villiers Etoile
Pavillon Villiers Etoile
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

599 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 229: English reviews
Herceg-Novi, Montenegro
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is at the great location - within 3-4 minutes walk to metro station. The rooms are bit out-dated, but I did not mind. Everything was super clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was cheap (for Paris prices) - it was nothing special or too tasty, but more than enough to get you through the start...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aleksandra0007
VILLIERS P, Responsable réception at Pavillon Villiers Etoile, responded to this review

Dear Aleksansra, Thank you for writing a review on Tripavisor. We appreciate your feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, p/o FRONT DESK MANAGER

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

THE ONLY REASON WHY IT WAS RATED A 4 STAR IS BECAUSE OF THE LOCATION AND COMFY BEDS.. Like I said the location and comfy beds were worth booking at this hotel but the night shift staff that we had to deal with during our 9 days in Paris was not worth rating a 4 star. Yes, before booking I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sienna H
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Budget hotel in great location all the staff were 1st class,very good value for money nice and quiet ,the only problem was no tea making facilities in the room bring your own kettle. Close to the metro and shops and the famous landmarks would use again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sid S
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Receptionist has been very helpful booking, reservation, information ect... and we also were greatful that she spoke our language a big plus. The hotel is very close to many local restaurants and needles to say the fresh market was just 6 min away

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank benAHerz1299
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Great central location - you can walk everywhere but the hotel rooms are very dated and very small. The towels could do with an upgrade as you seem to get an exfoliation at the same as you dry yourself! Staff are friendly and informative.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Katrina A
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Villiers Etoile, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments on Tripadvisor. We are glad to read that you enjoy our location and our friendly and informative staff. Our hotel rooms are standard but they are clean everyday, and towels are also changed every day. Once again we would like to thank you for your nice review, and we hope to see you...

Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile

Although the hotel is looking a little dated, it was more than adequate for our needs. The room was small but had an ensuit bathroom. Ideally located near tube with many bars and restaurants in walking distance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allan C
VILLIERS P, Responsable réception at Pavillon Villiers Etoile, responded to this review

Dear Allan Thank you very much for sharing a positive review on TripAdvisor! We are delighted to know that you had a enjoyable stay with us and that you enjoyed our nice location. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, P/O Front Office Manager.

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Just come back from a 4 day stay. The rooms are very very dated & need a massive renovation ! The room was tiny & the carpet was in bad shape ! The plus side was that it was clean. The staff were friendly & helpful. The hotel is in a great location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jaderoy
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Villiers Etoile, responded to this review

Dear Guest We would like to thank you for staying with us on your trip in Paris. We are very sorry to learn that our hotel did not meet your expectations, as you said even if the hotel need renovation, our staff do their best, they are friendly and helpful and the hotel is very clean. hospitality and cleanliness is...

Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile

Very nice receptionist helped me alot in booking everything woth great information but the hotel aminities is very poor comparing to other hotels with the same price ... The location is very close to the attractions of paris and transportation system

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohannad M
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Villiers Etoile, responded to this review

Dear Mohannad, We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your encounters with our proud team and we thank you for your kind acknowledgement of our commitment to delivering a warm and professional service to all our guests. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you didn’t find all the amenities you needed during your stay with...

Sale, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

Myself and my 15 year old daughter have just spent 4 nights at this hotel. The location is perfect in an area where locals live and shop. There is a fabulous choice of local produce shops and a supermarket, cafe bars etc. Very authentic and so.much choice. It is an approx 25 min walk from. Arch de Triomphe metro stop...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue A
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Villiers Etoile, responded to this review

Dear Sue, Thank you very much for taking some of your time to share your experience with the other travellers. We are glad that you enjoyed our location as well our helpful staff. we hope that we will have the chance to welcome you again. Regards, Front Office Manager

Varna, Bulgaria
Reviewed August 22, 2016

The location is perfect with easy access to the main sighseeings. The service was good but the rooms need renovation. Probably the first floor is the worst option because it was quite wet in the rooms.

Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank vanyakraleva
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Villiers Etoile, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor. We are glad you enjoyed our location, and the service we offer. We try every day to do our best for our guest to enjoy their stay with us. About the room, we are sorry to hear that you didn't feel comfortable, we would like to inform you that our reception...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

330 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (147)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (87)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (175)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Single Room (37)
Viewed
Standard Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (45)
Viewed
Twin Room (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Batignolles-Monceau
Royal Wagram
Royal Wagram
#767 of 1,794 in Paris
236 reviews
Montmartre
Hotel Bellevue Paris Montmartre
Hotel Median Paris Congres
#1,131 of 1,794 in Paris
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Batignolles-Monceau
Art Hotel Congres
Art Hotel Congres
#599 of 1,794 in Paris
457 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Abrial Hotel
Abrial Hotel
#1,193 of 1,794 in Paris
348 reviews
Timhotel Nation
#1,178 of 1,794 in Paris
462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Pavillon Villiers Etoile

Address: 6 rue Lebouteux, 75017 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Batignolles-Monceau
Price Range: $63 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pavillon Villiers Etoile 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, ACCOR and Travelocity so you can book your Pavillon Villiers Etoile reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pavillon Villiers Etoile Paris
Hotel Style:
#179 Best Value Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Pavillon Villiers Etoile staff and other travelers.
13 questions
Ask a question
Glasgow, United Kingdom

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Pavillon Villiers Etoile staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Stayed in Building 2 room 524 overlooking the courtyard - very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles bahamamama65, May 30, 2016 | Read review
“We were in building 2 with views on the courtyard. It was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 18markk, May 24, 2016 | Read review
“Choose the second building on the higher floor (5 or 6) AWAY from the elevator (i heard the elevator noise from my room 262.”
 of 5 bubbles howardbrickner, Jan 4, 2016 | Read review
“location, restaurant, shopping”
 of 5 bubbles twk15, Sep 24, 2015 | Read review
“Up and away from the street”
 of 5 bubbles Stan_Bax, Sep 23, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay