We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Felicien by Elegancia

Traveler (372)
Room & Suite (206)
Video (3)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#592 of 1,828 hotels in Paris
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
The hotel Felicien's decor offers innovative and sublime design by designer Olivier Lapidus. Located in the heart of a very chic neighbourhood in Paris's 16th arrondissement, the Felicien enjoys a peaceful and elegant environment, a few minutes from the Trocadero, the Bois de Boulogne and the Eiffel Tower.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighborhood
Trendy
Hotel links
Visit hotel website

Location

Full view
94Great for walkers
Grade: 94 out of 100
58Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
16Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
995Reviews
36Q+A
73Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 595
  • 261
  • 63
  • 45
  • 31
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We booked the room with the jacuzzi on the rooftop and we had by chance a lovely weather A private terrace just for us !! The breakfast is just amazing, you can not even compare it with breakfasts in others hotels The staff is friendly and helpful We didn’t enjoyed the spa
Read more
Response from PaulaGavrus, Responsable réception at Hotel Felicien by Elegancia
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear 765denisad, Thank you for your feedback. We really enjoyed to have you here and what a pleasure to read so much compliments! We are looking forward to see you again. Wish you a lovely day,
Read more
The breakfast is very expensive , it should be included with the room fair, the staff is surprised every time we ask for something missing from the room. the staff should be more welcoming and ask the guest if they need anything. in brief; the customer service is not at a global
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from PaulaGavrus, Responsable réception at Hotel Felicien by Elegancia
Responded Mar 27, 2019
Dear Mobile51563395168, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Paris. For our breakfast, we propose bio and homemade products, one of the best quality with a lot of choices, the price is so adapted according to this. Indeed, you can have the breakfast included by choosing other type of rate. We are rally surprised to read the negative comment about our team at the reception, which generate, on the contrary, a lot of satisfaction with their welcome, service and attention for each client. Best regards,
Read more
Lovely stuff . Mostly I liked the Spa . It’s not very far from Eiffel Tower and other places you can visit. The breakfest is very tasty and you have a lot of choises . It was a very pacefull vacantion .
Read more
Response from julie c, Directeur général at Hotel Felicien by Elegancia
Responded Mar 25, 2019
Dear Mirunaanna, thank you very much for choosing our hôtel ! It was a real pleasure to welcome you Good place, nice rooms, tasty breakfast, relax spa : perfect parisian stay :) Will be a pleasure to welcome you again ! Have a very nice day
Read more
Great place to visit. It is a place where technology is open for all. Technology has become a major role in our life. So, technical things are smartly developed in here. In this place we know the oldest technology things.
Read more
Please do not book this hotel. Avoid at any cost unless you are being chased by Zombies in Paris. Rooms are old and tired. The swimming pool is shut for maintenance. Staff are very French, and provide little or no service. If you have to book this hotel due to friend or
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from PaulaGavrus, Responsable réception at Hotel Felicien by Elegancia
Responded Mar 14, 2019
Dear Mr. Abbasi, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Paris. All the team and I we are sorry to read your disappointment about your stay with us. At your check-out our team asked you about your stay, you did not mention about your dissatisfaction why we are really surprised about your comment which is not in keeping with reality. Indeed, our swimming pool was closed for maintenance on your arrival day but the sauna and the steam were accessible.The next day, early in the morning the maintenance was over. You had a late check-out and our Spa is closed during the night and for the next days of your stay all services from the Spa were accessible. The access to our Spa is an option (extra service) and for an extra cost, service that you didn't added for your stay. Anyway, our team offered you the access for your entire stay. Regular works of maintenance are done in order to maintain the hotel's youth and his design. Especially in the room that you had,the White Suite, these works were done fairly recent. The private terrace is situated on the roof top and as the name says it, yes, it's a open space but there are plants around the terrace in order to make it more hidden and intimate. We are surprised to note the negative points about our team at the reception, which generate, on the contrary, a lot of satisfaction. Can you please explain us what means " Staff are very French?' Regarding our breakfast, we propose bio and homemade products, one of the best quality which are not corresponding to a basic breakfast ... Our front-desk is at your disposal 24h/24 to advise you good restaurants in the area, we can assure you they exist. Best regards,
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$125 - $483 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisAuteuil16th Arr. - Passy
NUMBER OF ROOMS
34
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing