We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveler (148)
Room & Suite (199)
Dining (32)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good36%
  • Average12%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travelers talk about
“usb ports”(6 reviews)
“eiffel tower”(46 reviews)
“felix faure”(4 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
Free Parking
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveler rating
83
66
23
9
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
83
66
23
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsusb portseiffel towerfelix faurebed dormfemale dormthe ground floor roomsmetro runningrue du commercebring earplugsslow wifimetro stationno windowperson roomlocated within walking distancesmall kitchenstaff was friendly and helpfulfree breakfast
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

People in hostel are quite nice, I arrive very late on a wednesday night and there was a party in the bar. I meet nice people there. The only thing is that in the rooms you can hear a lot of noice from the bar...More

Thank Adrian F
Response from 3ducks, Directeur général at 3 Ducks HostelResponded 1 week ago

Hello Thank you for your feedback.we look forward your next stay at the 3 ducks Till than we wish you great travels All the best 3 Ducks team

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hostel is very close to metro stations so it is very easy to get around from here. The rooms and cleanliness were okay, but I have seen better. The folks there were very friendly and supportive, and the bar there is pretty nice too!...More

Thank buildingtheark
Response from 3ducks, Directeur général at 3 Ducks HostelResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Thank you for your feedback.As shown on our services we have no lokers by individual safe boxes for our guests for valuables only. We look forward welcoming you back. Till than we wish you great travels. Best regards 3 ducks team

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wow at 3 Ducks everything is nice: amazing staff, the manager is so cool too! Breakfast is perfect and the bar is fun at night! Rooms are very clean and you're one foot from rue du commerce which is the perfect street for shopping and...More

Thank Alexandre V
Response from 3ducks, Directeur général at 3 Ducks HostelResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Thank you so much for this great feedback.it has been a great pleasure to get to know you.weblook forward welcoming you back.Till than,we wish you wonderful time. Best regards

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

!!!DONT BOOK THIS HOSTEL!!! We payed alot and read good reviews. When we arrived we got welcomed by a room that stinked so bad and by hairs on our bed. The receptionist (guy with glasses) was also super rude because we wanted to see the...More

Thank LanaSak123
Response from 3ducks, Directeur général at 3 Ducks HostelResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello We are sorry to read you had such a bad experience at the 3 sucks and everything as I can read went so bad for you.of course we tried to find out why when all the other reviews were positive.Nothing was noticed to us...More

Reviewed February 6, 2018

Myself and 5 friends spent the weekend at the 3 Ducks in order to watch Ireland beat France at the rugby. At an average age of almost 50, we are no spring chickens, but it was a hugely enjoyable experience despte sharing one dorm with...More

1  Thank M0J020
Response from 3ducks, Directeur général at 3 Ducks HostelResponded February 8, 2018

Hello Thank you so much for your excellent feedback.it has been a great pleasure to welcome you at the 3 Ducks.We look forward your next visit. Best regards 3 Ducks hostel team

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Paris, France
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
$56 - $313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$56 - $313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (148)
Room & Suite (199)
Dining (32)
Amenities (14)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Alexandria P
January 21, 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from 3ducks | Property representative |
Hello A luggage room free of charge is available before check in and few hours after check out Best regards 3 Ducks
0
Votes
Google Translation
Maria P
December 3, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Valentine B | Reviewed this property |
Sorry for the late response Maria :/ The atmosphere is great as it has a bar and patio. I found it really easy to make friends I'm sure you'll have no problem :)
1
Vote
michele s
November 14, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from claratwinding | Reviewed this property |
No, but some of the former guests might have forgotten theirs
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"If you are working next day, take a solo room!"
Read review
"The room is very good (also the beds), but the bathroom was not ok because of the smell of mold"
Read review
"All rooms look the same. Do not request anything they wont own it!"
Read review
"SO many stairs! lol"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing