We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV

Traveler (121)
Room & Suite (40)

About

#1,393 of 1,827 hotels in Paris
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV is an excellent choice for travelers visiting Paris, offering many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay. Rooms at Adagio Paris Xv Hotel offer a refrigerator, a kitchenette, and a seating area providing exceptional comfort and convenience, and guests can go online with free wifi. A 24 hour front desk, a concierge, and baggage storage are some of the conveniences offered at this hotel. Breakfast buffet will also help to make your stay even more special. If you are driving to Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV, parking is available. Close to some of Paris' most popular landmarks, such as Parc des Princes (1.5 mi) and Stade Roland Garros (1.8 mi), Adagio Paris is a great destination for tourists. If you’re looking for a seafood restaurant, consider a visit to Le Jules Verne, Pedra Alta, or Boutary, which are all conveniently located a short distance from Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV. Best of all, Adagio Paris makes it easy to experience many great Paris attractions like Arc de Triomphe, Panthéon, and 59 Rue de Rivoli, which are some popular monuments and statues. Enjoy your stay in Paris!
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Concierge
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Book DIRECT and save !

Location

Full view
79Somewhat walkable
Grade: 79 out of 100
44Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
4Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
477Reviews
24Q+A
16Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 49
  • 171
  • 137
  • 64
  • 56
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I will preface this review by saying the accommodations were reserved by a family member with whom I was traveling; he chose the hotel based on price and proximity to someone we were visiting. Had I been planning the trip, I would have chosen a different hotel in a different location. The accommodations were rather reminiscent of my collegiate fraternity house in the united states. The floors showed water damage and/or mold in the bathrooms, there was a hole in the door from the entry/foyer to the sitting room, woodwork was damaged throughout, and overall cleanliness felt lacking. For a budget hotel designed for longer stays, none of this was surprising. The location posed a bit of a challenge for us, but this was a failure in our planning, not a failure of the hotel. The hotel is located outside of the main tourist center of the city; it is near two metros stops (Porte de Versailles and Corentine Celton), which are only serviced by Line 12. We ended up walking extensively because our desired tourist sites were not located close to stops serviced by Line 12 and we could not easily figure out metro routes without multiple transfers. If you are okay with walking long distances and/or multiple line transfers, this would not be a concern. If you are looking for a low-cost hotel with more space than a standard room and are okay with someplace that is worn around the edges and not centrally located, this hotel is adequate. If you are looking to be in the city center and prefer “American standard,” I would suggest booking someplace else.
Read more
Don’t go there. It started badly with a bogus message on hotels.com website from the hotel saying my credit card was not valid. after two phone calls from Australia the hotel confirmed my reservation and said the message was a mistake. I was given an early checkin by Fernando the only light of welcome and help. Alas, the room had a toilet leaving the floor the phone and hair dryer had disappeared and then the final straw their internet went down. It was only fixed when the manager came in three hours later and was very intermittent the whole stay. This proved a problem as I was relying on using whatsap to contact my family in Australia and associates in Paris. I made the best of it. When booking out this morning the receptionist tried her best to avoid contact with me. Obviously a very “bad hair day” for her. If you are French speaking you may be okay, if not give this hotel a big miss.
Read more
Response from AdagioPDV, Manager at Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Pamelab76, I am very choked by your review regarding the fact that we had spoken and tried our best to find a solution to your matter as quick as we can. We have read your comment and are saddened to hear that you were disappointed with your stay guest satisfaction is our key concern, so please be assured that we will take each one of your comments very seriously. We hope that we can do better next time. Regards, M. BRUCTER
Read more
+1
The rooms are dirty as you cannot even imagine. Stains and patches all over, pubic hair and hairs all around the room, the toilet is awful, with mud and dirt all around. A real nightmare, bed sheets were dirty, my partner had a major allergic reaction and had to go to the hospital and got some cortison. The receptionists cannot properly speak english and communication is so hard, that could cause huge problems or misunderstandings. NOT RECCOMENDED AT ALL!!!
Read more
Response from AdagioPDV, Manager at Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV
Responded Apr 17, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely The manager
Read more
Over 2 hours to check-in and still waiting! Arrived at 11:00, told to come back at 15:00, came back at 15:00, and its 17:03 and I am still waiting for my room to be 'cleaned' - tired, and late for my appointment because I needed my room to get ready :( Never will I ever come here even if its free.
Read more
Response from AdagioPDV, General Manager at Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV
Responded Mar 31, 2019
Dear Sally, i'm really sorry for the delay at the check in. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Directeur
Read more
The hotel is situated in 30 min walking of Paris center. Rooms are spacious and furnished with kitchen utensils. Staff is friendly and speak english. Recommended for business or family trips. Parking for a fee underneath the hotel.
Read more
Response from AdagioPDV, Owner at Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV
Responded Mar 31, 2019
Dear Silviu, Thank you for your nice comment. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$111 - $276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
adagio paris xv hotel parisaccor city aparthotel paris xv
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParis
NUMBER OF ROOMS
183
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing