We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel

87 avenue Emile Zola 15 Arr., 75015 Paris France
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (64)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (5)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1,015 of 1,830 hotels in Paris
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.0
Value
3.9
Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel Hotel is ideally located just a short distance from the world-famous Eiffel Tower. Shops, restaurants and cinemas are just a two minute walk away in the superb Beaugrenelle shopping centre.There is a secure car park located 50 metres from our hotel (20 euros per day, advanced booking required).Check-in time is from 1:00 pm onwards. Check-out time is by 11:30 am. Enjoy free in-room Wi-Fi for your laptop, mobile phone or tablet.Buffet Breakfast : 12€ per day and per person served from 7.00 to 10.30 am.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Secured parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast available
24-hour security
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish

Location

87 avenue Emile Zola 15 Arr., 75015 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Hotel Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel
347Reviews11Q+A32Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 89
  • 162
  • 67
  • 13
  • 16
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Luke W wrote a review Dec 2023
Sheffield, United Kingdom5 contributions
+1
Hotel was nice & had a nice view. Close to Eiffel Tower and local food Shops nearby were handy. Staff were friendly We went all around the city to nice attractions, train was helpful. I’d advise to get the day pass as this handy to get around (station was close to hotel)
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Day pass for the train is a must. Scooters to get around are handy. Street sellers are rude....
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Inspire38788105181 wrote a review Nov 2023
1 contribution
Great hotel with amazing staff who helped me get my bracelet sent back to my house after I lost it there. Very good location as lots of things to do nearby and Eiffel Tower very close. Room very nice.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
HumairA A wrote a review Oct 2023
Sidney, Canada2 contributions1 helpful vote
I was there for 3 days a couple of weeks ago and had my valuable electronics stolen from my room that were placed in a malfunctioning safe. Save your hard earned money and items or if you choose to stay here, don’t bring any valuables. The hotel has done nothing to find my items and instead asked for proof. Terrible!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Gill G wrote a review Aug 2023
Stockport, United Kingdom55 contributions24 helpful votes
A good Hotel, 2 minute walk to the nearest metro station, location great and easy to get around Paris. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, rooms cleaned daily and new toiletries left daily. The only thing I can fault is no kettle in room, but they did allow us to get hot water from the kitchen area.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: There is a supermarket around the corner and lots of restaurants I'm walking distance.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Jeanne H wrote a review May 2023
Charlotte, North Carolina3 contributions
Second stay at this hotel and it never disappoints. Nice and close to metro, restaurants and a short walk to Eiffel Tower. Staff always friendly and willing to help if need be . Very clean hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jean-P Colliot, Directeur général at Hotel Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel
Responded May 13, 2023
Dear JeanneH697, We would like to thank you for this very nice rewiew! Our staff is always trying their best to assist you, in order to make our guest's stay as pleasant as possible! Looking forward to seing you again! Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
sara wrote a review Jan 2023
Shiraz, Iran2 contributions2 helpful votes
Terrible.the hotel was realy bad.the manager and his assistants were treated badly and when i asked them for sleeper they asked me to leave the hotel except i had payed charges for 3 nights.the rooms were realy small and curtains were too old that when i touched it ,it fallen down
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Never and never choose this hotel
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jean-P Colliot, Directeur général at Hotel Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel
Responded May 17, 2023
Dear guest, We are truly sorry to hear about your disappointing experience at our hotel. We apologize for any inconveniences or negative interactions you may have encountered with our manager and assistants. It is our aim to provide excellent customer service to all our guests, and we deeply regret that we did not meet your expectations in this regard. Regarding the issue with the slippers, we apologize for any misunderstanding or miscommunication that may have occurred. Our intention is always to accommodate our guests' requests to the best of our ability, and we regret any inconvenience caused. We are also sorry to hear about the condition of the rooms and the curtains. We genuinely appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas for improvement. We assure you that we take your concerns seriously, and we will use this feedback to make necessary changes and improvements to enhance the overall guest experience. We hope to have the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel in the future. Sincerely,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Aluxandra T wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution
Terrible experience booking this hotel! I was meant to visit in July & the hotel has cancelled with no indication to why. I wondered if perhaps it was a mistake, so I rebooked to be safe. AGAIN, with no explanation the hotel was cancelled. Why list the dates as available if you are only going to cancel the reservation? We were so looking forward to staying here as the location & price we’re great! But be warned before booking.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Have a plan B booking.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jean-P Colliot, Directeur général at Hotel Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel
Responded May 17, 2023
Dear Aluxandra, We deeply apologize for the terrible experience you had with your booking at our hotel. We understand your frustration and disappointment, especially considering the anticipation you had for your stay due to the great location and price. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we appreciate your understanding as we work to address this issue and prevent similar occurrences in the future. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sipra wrote a review Sep 2022
Helsinki, Finland6 contributions
Clean and good atmosphere, only 7 rooms per floor, helpful and timeflexible personnel. Breakfast was not worth 10 eur, no vegetables at all. Lounge decorations was rather dark, more bright colours, please
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jean-P Colliot, Directeur général at Hotel Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel
Responded May 13, 2023
Dear Hellopariz, We would like to thank you very much for your rewiew! Cleanliness ist very important for us. Our breakfast offers a buffet with a large choice of different products. Thus we took note of your remark. Our staff are doing their best to make our guest's stay as pleasant as possible! Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
hedg1e123 wrote a review Sep 2022
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom15 contributions7 helpful votes
Not sure why this has got so good reviews, that certainly not my experience, it’s average possible good for a 2 star hotel but it is a 4 star hotel so I would expect much more. I certainly wouldn’t expect a broken shower, with a hose not long enough in any case, poorly maintained and cleaned windows a broken piece of laminate in the corner of the room, one really slow single and only lift and possibly the worst and weakest supposedly “strong” tea I have ever had.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jean-P Colliot, Directeur général at Hotel Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel
Responded May 17, 2023
Dear guest, We apologize for not meeting your expectations during your stay. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas for improvement. Your experience does not reflect the level of service we strive to provide, and we apologize for the inconveniences you encountered. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with an improved experience in the future. We value your patronage and hope to have the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Dwayne L wrote a review Aug 2022
Arlington, Texas1 contribution
This is an exceptional property! It's boutique size, amenities, and safe location was idea for our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful in many ways. This hotel is an extremely great value! I highly recommend it for your Paris, France stay!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: You can't go wrong!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jean-P Colliot, Directeur général at Hotel Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel
Responded May 13, 2023
Dear DwayneL_13, We would like to thank you for having stayed with us, as well as for this very nice rewiew! In fact our hotel is centrally located, just a few steps from the Eiffel Tower, as well as the Metro station, and the ''Beaugrenelle'' Shopping Center. Our staff is always doing their best to assist you, in order to make our guest's stay as pleasant as possible! Looking forward to welcoming you again for your next stay in the city of lights! Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
$119 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
alize grenelle tour eiffel hotel
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisGrenelle / 15th Arr. - Vaugirard
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL ALIZE GRENELLE TOUR EIFFEL $122 ($̶1̶4̶2̶) - Prices & Reviews - Paris, France

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel?
Nearby attractions include Le Zéro de Conduite (0.3 miles), Beaugrenelle Paris (0.3 miles), and Laser Paris (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, breakfast buffet, and laundry service.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Il Tronchetto, Le Volant, and Lylee.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Alize Grenelle Tour Eiffel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (2.9 miles), Arc de Triomphe (1.9 miles), and Sainte-Chapelle (2.7 miles).