We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris

Save
Share
78 B avenue Marceau, 75008 Paris France
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Save up to 25%
Booking.com
$611
View deal
Expedia.com
Only 1 left at
$613
View deal
Radissonhotels.com
$535
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/16/22
Hotels.com$613
Travelocity$613
Etrip$620
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (354)
Room & Suite (291)
Dining (60)

About

#969 of 1,886 hotels in Paris
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.2
Service
4.2
Value
3.6
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Guests enjoy an unrivalled location and exquisite service at this impressive hotel. For Paris stays, a location near the Champs Elysees provides an ideal base for shopping, sightseeing and people watching. Once the headquarters of the iconic Louis Vuitton firm, this boutique hotel features inspiring views of the nearby Arc de Triomphe. After a day spent visiting the city's fabulous museums and beautiful parks, you can return to the comfort of the hotel and enjoy delicious French cuisine on the sun-dappled terrace. The hotel also offers stylish meeting space to accommodate up to 20 guests.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Special diet menus
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
VIP room facilities
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 4 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Save up to 25%

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
213Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
41Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
899Reviews14Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 360
  • 269
  • 134
  • 78
  • 58
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Mayank Mawar wrote a review Oct 1
London, United Kingdom120 contributions44 helpful votes
Perfect location in the heart of city- couple of minutes walk from Arc Di Triumph and the bustling Champ Élysées; not too far from Eiffel Tower( for those who enjoy walking) and nearby metro stations to reach popular attractions within minutes. The staff was nice and helpful. However, the hotel itself looked bit dated and not well kept, especially the entrance- the water was flowing down from the planters right in front of gates and was also bit smelly perhaps due to piss which is aweful across Paris streets. The room for sure needs tlc- bed was comfortable but noisy, the bathroom - the bath walls had molds, wash basin drain was blocking very now and then. The windows needs some good soundproofing as the room was on the front of building facing the road and the noise of traffic was very disturbing. Overall, perfect location but not good value for money!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Inji wrote a review Apr 2022
Toronto, Canada3 contributions
Hotel's Favorite
We have spent a week for a special occasion in Paris. Our stay at the hotel was amazing. The location is quite central and close to various attractions and main shopping areas. The staff were quite helpful especially Edouard who patiently answered all our questions and went above and beyond to find the best deals to reserve for tourist attractions, taxi, …etc. His extra support made our stay more enjoyable. We will definitely be back.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Emilien Jaltier, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
Responded Apr 19, 2022
Dear Inji M, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We always try to do our best to make sure our guests have the best experience while staying with us but it's always a real pleasure to read it. Be sure I will share your kind words with Edouard and all our staff. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Yours sincerely, Emilien Jaltier General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BiztravellerME wrote a review Sep 2022
Dubai, United Arab Emirates60 contributions84 helpful votes
A short review - spent one night and less than 12 hours at the hotel. Wonderful location on the Champs Elyses, helpful staff, large room with comfortable bed, storage space and a desk. Bathroom a decent size and good shower. Not a luxury hotel but would stay there again. Think ‘practical’ rather than ‘luxury’ - and it’s a bit tired.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
bas791 wrote a review Sep 2022
Laren, The Netherlands1 contribution
I have spent quite some nights at the Radisson over time and stayed at this hotel through the reward program. It was the highest amount of reward redemption (number of points) per night. I noticed the rate online for a regular stay was also pretty steap. The location is truly phenomenal, the staff is friendly, but the hotel is in bad shape from a cosmetic point of view. Very dirty carpeting on the 7th floor, bed lights not working, lamp and bathroom accessories loose on the wall. Cracks in the floor, pieces missing between door. Dirty, worn furniture. The list goes on and on. I will put in an official complaint at Radisson Reward Center as this was simply not worth the "money". The location and staff can't make right what is simply wrong about this place.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Caroline Canny, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Bas, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Tripadvisor. On behalf of our entire team at Radisson Blu Champs Elysées, Paris, I apologise for the concerns you have shared about your experience at our hotel. Your comments regarding the condition of the property will be shared with the decision makers. The carpeting on each floor will be replaced soon but you are right to point out that our property needs a renovation. The team and myself are well aware of it and are looking forward welcoming our guests in a fully renovated property. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations in the near future with a stay that is memorable for all the right reasons. Kind regards, Caroline Canny General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Russell K wrote a review Sep 2022
27 contributions38 helpful votes
+1
Clean. In need of upgrading! Tired and sad. Location very good. Junior Suite- nope- not a suite! Deck in disrepair and dangerous- flooring loose with definite water damage.. Hot water and water pressure good. Coffee machine in room. Would not stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Parking on site.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
gsamar2022 wrote a review Sep 2022
Amsterdam, The Netherlands1 contribution
The room is big with a big terrace. But the room need some renovation. the chairs has molds and the wood needs varnishing. the paintings are damaged by water. Though the service was excellent. My special request was also granted.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Yosef A wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
Thank you guys for everything, the hotel was correct the location perfect on champs elysees. Specially big thanks for the concierge edouard ho helped me alot in every step here, and he does speaks arabic which contributed to make my stay perfect and coherent. I will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
geschi27 wrote a review Aug 2022
Stuttgart, Germany1 contribution
Rooms a bit outdated, fridge in the room didn't work, ants on the bathroom floor, neither toiletries nor handtowels were replaced when room was cleaned, very noisy room since it was facing a road. Bed very comfortable, staff very friendly, location very central and convenient.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Camper05389139089 wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
My wife and I recently checked into this hotel and were disappointed from the beginning. I will grant that it is a phenomenal and convenient location, but after that it really goes downhill. I should mention that we are "platinum" members of Radisson Rewards. We have stayed at other "Blu" properties as well. First off, the hotel fumbled our reservation. We had reserved a special room for our visit. Upon check in, we were told that we had been "upgraded to a better room". This was odd since we had reserved a very particular room for our stay. Upon getting checked in, the room was tiny, paint was chipped, the floors scratched, and overall the accommodations lacked the care and touch of a Blu property or any other 4-5 star hotel. I explained the situation to the staff. However, I was told there was nothing they could do. I was also informed that there was no manager or supervisor with whom I could discuss our situation. I have never stayed at a hotel where I was restricted from contact with the management or upper management. Needless to say, we immediately found a superior property, checked out and will never return. While the location was great and the staff did their best, the poor customer service, lack of communication, and underwhelming rooms and amenities, make the overall experience simply terrible. I just can't recommend. It is interesting to see high ratings interspersed with very low ratings (like mine). I think this shows a property that is uneven in service and is going through fits of how to sort out their business.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Ask well ahead of time which specific room they have held for you.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Caroline Canny, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
Responded Aug 16, 2022
Dear Camper05389139089, Thank you for your review and I am very sorry to read that your stay wasn't up to your expectations. Your remarks have been noted. You booked the Premium room with a view and were upgraded to our Suite. When you came to to the Front Office, the receptionist showed you the room you had booked in order for you to see the difference between them. You chose to leave our property anyway, which we fully understood and you were not charged for anything and offered champagne to apologize. There is a supervisor in the hotel every day of the week, and we are always happy to talk to our guests and find ways to solve the situation. I apologize if when you requested to speak with one, there was exceptionally no supervisor available. I remain at your disposal for any further assistance Kind regards Caroline
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Harpreet Singh wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Dear View , the location is quiet comfortable with the Arc De Triomph nearby , stores at Champs Élysées and pharmacy also nearby and best is the Pierre Hermes Macrons there . There a quiet a bit of nice restaurants nearby . Please donot go to tourist famous eating places as bit crowded . Breakfast also recommend at the drugstore cafe. The staff at the hotel especially Mr. Edouard really helped organising each day from breakfast , sight seeing , restaurant bookings and each evening he made us special suggestions which was worth the time and moments with 3 kids with me & wife. The rooms have to be redone and renovated and they were good with the design and feeling 30 years back , its clean and neat but needs a upgrade . The location is so good that you can ignore this . On 14th July the Area was closed for vehicular movement due to Bastille and as the hotel was aware of our departure and train they made a special efforts and Mr. Edouard made specail provisions for guests so that they can reach their destinations and had drivers come over to help carry the bags also. It’s was good and environment was of great hospitality. This is what you need small smiles and efforts to make your holidays great .
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Take the premium rooms please and king size bed .
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Caroline Canny, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
Responded Jul 15, 2022
Dear Minhas76, I am very grateful for your kind words regarding our hospitality and delighted to read that the team could assist you and make your stay a Memorable one. I certainly hope that we will renovate the hotel soon and look forward to welcoming you then, Kind regards Caroline
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$328 - $491 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson paris, champs elysees radisson sas, paris radisson
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Radisson SAS
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisChamps-Elysées Quartier / Champs-Élysées / 8th Arr. - Élysée / Étoile
NUMBER OF ROOMS
46
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris?
Nearby attractions include Arc de Triomphe (0.1 miles), Lido 2 Paris (0.2 miles), and Lost in Frenchlation (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris?
Conveniently located restaurants include L'Orangerie, Cafe de Paris Friedland, and Bustronome Paris.
Does Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris have airport transportation?
Yes, Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Polish, and Arabic.