We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village

Traveler (251)
Room & Suite (212)
Dining (10)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
In the east of Paris, the hotel Kyriad Bercy boasts an ideal location for exploring The City of LightsNature-lovers staying at Kyriad Bercy will enjoy its privileged vicinity, taking walks in Bercy Park and its four gardens, strolling around the village "Cour Saint Emilion" as well as trying restaurants and cafes.
Read more
Property amenities
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
95Great for walkers
Grade: 95 out of 100
77Restaurantswithin 0.25 miles
13Attractionswithin 0.25 miles
1,369Reviews
435Photos
61Q+A
43Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 284
  • 691
  • 284
  • 71
  • 39
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Room was clean but compact. Everything you needed. We were on the fifth floor. Lifts were efficient. Breakfast had great choices. Nearby Bercy Village was a short walk around the corner and had nice restaurants and bars for evenings. Only gripe was that the bar was closed on
Read more
We spent the Christmas break in Paris staying at the Kyriad Bercy Village. We were aware that is was a ways from the core tourist areas of Paris but the metro was 1/2 block away. Line 14 ran right to the toursit core downtown and 1 transfer to the 6 line one stop sown the line
Read more
+4
So first time staying in the east of Paris. Bases on my previous visits I’d say the location of this hotel isn’t the best. Metro station close by but not the best line so involves changes to get to where your heading. The hotel itself is functional. Was charged a tax on arrival
Read more
There was not room service because they forgot to do it. Whem we were back and sawe the room dirty we called to ask for it but they said it was late so we had to clean the room. We also needed some cuttery and they didn´t lend it There weer not towels for 2 people (only for
Read more
Response from KyriadParisXII, Responsable relations clients at Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village
Responded Dec 10, 2018
Dear guest, We have noticed your remarks about your stay in our hotel. We are sorry if we didn’t match your needs. We can’t check the reasons of the uncleaned room during your trip, unless you may give us your room number and dates of the stay. For any missing items in the room such as towels, the front desk team is able to give to the guest. Following the hours, the clerk may be alone and this is why he did ask you to come down. Kind regards
Read more
We recently booked a trip to Paris through Gate 1 travel. We have used Gate 1 before and understand what we are getting in most cases. An inexpensive getaway, which this was. We booked this trip for flight/room and breakfast for 4 nights. The room as we were told would be
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Business Center & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorKyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village
The Double Room at the Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorKyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village
The Triple Room at the Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorKyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village
The Standard Room at the Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village
ダブルベッド
Comfortable Beds
PreviousNext
12345643
Are there blow dryers in each room? Thank you!
Yes, the rooms have hair dryers
0 votes
Hi yes on the wall in the shower room
1 vote
Show all answers
Hi, Do all double rooms have a balcony?
Our room did not & I don't remember seeing any in the back or front of the hotel.
0 votes
PreviousNext
12345613
"Do not over look this area of Paris and hotel"
"don't choose a room near the lifts, it's noisy"
"We were on the 6th floor, quiet"
"All rooms appear the same"
"Book triple room even for 2 persons"
PreviousNext
1234569
PRICE RANGE
$74 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
kyriad hotel pariskyriad bercy hotel
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisBercy12th Arr. - ReuillyBercy / Nation
NUMBER OF ROOMS
201
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing