We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (258)
Room & Suite (162)
Dining (23)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#779 of 1,832 hotels in Paris
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.3
Value
3.9
Welcome to the Mercure Paris Plaza Pont Mirabeau, perfect for business and pleasure. Our hotel offers a calm, cozy atmosphere at the heart of the city - 15 mins from the Eiffel Tower and Porte de Versailles and 20 mins from the Palais des Congres.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Business Center with Internet Access
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Wine / champagne
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighborhood
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 4 more

Location

10 avenue Emile Zola, 75015 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau
902Reviews22Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 358
  • 350
  • 121
  • 46
  • 27
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Sid1420 wrote a review Apr 12
Haldwani, India35 contributions7 helpful votes
The Hotel was a Nice surprise. Its sort of a small boutique Hotel with probably all required facilities. LOCATION: Its in a very convenient location. The metro station and Bus stops are 1-2 min walk. RER station is 2 minutes walk or even less. you walk for 15 seconds and there's the Tour Eiffel! The neighbourhood is safe. There's a nice cafe REGALIA right around the corner to have some French vibes ROOMS: Spacious by European standards. Privilege rooms are a bit expensive but better for families I feel. No complains as they had all amenities. BREAKFAST: The portions are small as its a small hotel but its nice and OK STAFF: Very helpful, polite and courteous. Well done. They have a coffee machine which is free 24 hours so have as many Cappuccinos or Hot Chocolates.. :-) I would definitely recommend this Hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Privilege rooms are better.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Gábor wrote a review Nov 2023
Budapest, Hungary185 contributions36 helpful votes
I stayed only one night in this hotel. The hotel building and the room is nice and stylish. Staff was caring and helpful. The breakfast are is a bit small, but the breakfast variety was good. Unfortunately the hotel is noisy. Both the traffic and the metro were loud.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from ANTOINE CASSARD, General Manager at Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau
Responded Nov 16, 2023
Dear Gabor, We thank you for your kind words... Our team was pleased to welcome you. And hope to see you again in a near future ! Best regards Chiraze Guest Advisor and the whole Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ali K wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution
+1
Awful experience, the rooms are claustrophobic, small and smells damp and mouldy, not recommended for asthmatic people, the breakfast was absolutely horrendous, no eggs by 9am, very limited menu, plates and cups smells like eggs. Some staff were friendly but wouldn’t go out of their way to help you, busy on their laptops and setting on the lounge. I have travelled all over Europe and this hotel is by the far the worst experience. Never again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel at any cost.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from ANTOINE CASSARD, General Manager at Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau
Responded Nov 16, 2023
Dear Ali, We are sorry to hear that your experience wasn't under your expectations, it is really the first time that we hear those comments, we are sorry if you had a discomfort of any kind but we assure you that our hotel does not have any mould ! As for the breakfast when there is a lot of clients it can take surely a few more minutes for our staff to reffil our buffet we are sorry that you had to wait.. Our staff is aswell working on their laptops and would've helped you with pleasure if asked ! We hope to welcome you back in a near future and regain your trust ! Chiraze Guest Advisor and the whole Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Alvaro d wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution
Awful experience, don't book here!!!... staff don't even speak or understand english properly (but they said they do). They use pics of the other hotel at front among others pics that doesn't correspond to reality. Rooms are tiny, very uncomfortable. Mini bar never works and was empty, bathroom (at our arrival) was very dirty and since it was 8pm the staff tell us that "they dont have a proper person to clean it up"!!!. That bathroom situation was unveliebable and we need to use the bathroom of a close restaurant... Just imagine that, at your arrival! Yesterday I asked for a taxi for 7:40am (a 10 minutes trip that usually cost just 10 euros using uber)... the hotel arrange it for 7:25am and when we jump in the taxi at 7:39am, at our destination a 17 euro additional fee was charged to us for "waiting time". No one assumes responsability in the hotel later (manager is as useless as the rest of the staff), and actually even when they called me at 7:25am to the room that day and i need to clarify (for a 3rd time) that my taxi request was for 7:40am. In summary... location isn't bad but all the rest was awful. Doesnt worth to be here. Avoid it at any cost!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Dont book here... too many things are just bad
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
ClaudioY wrote a review Aug 2023
Wilmington, North Carolina170 contributions33 helpful votes
We stayed in this hotel for our family vacation to Paris. Very safe and convenience location, 20 minutes walk to Eiffel tower and there are many restaurants and stores near by. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful, and our room is nice and clean.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
TriniWarrior wrote a review Jul 2023
Coral Springs, Florida5 contributions
+1
We got great service from the staff from the front desk (Antoine, Chiraze, Celestine and Leonna) and the hotel overall. They were helpful and really appreciated our chats with Chiraze and Antoine, before we went out for the day or when we came back. This hotel is in a prime location close to Beaugrenelle for shopping and diverse choices of restaurants around the area that you can walk too, including La Pieta (great Italian food), and Le Pollonais (great french food) and even dining on the Seine river (Le Quai Loberte and La Plage Parisienne), all tasty food and great ambiences! If you need anything from the local pharmacy or fruits man (mini supermarket) for fresh fruit and anything else, they are literally 30 seconds on either side of the hotel. You can have access to anything you need at your fingertips! We also walked to the Eiffel tower, 25-30 minutes which we enjoyed! Being that this is our first trip to Paris flying in from the USA, we are not accustomed to everything being small as it is in Europe. So our room was small but it was still good for us and comfortable and cozy! I got to snuggle up with my hubby even more. :)- The amenities offered by the hotel in the reception for tea and coffee were welcomed refreshments anytime we needed at all hours including water. Whenever we return, we will be back! We will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Alessandra U wrote a review Apr 2023
London, United Kingdom14 contributions2 helpful votes
The hotel has a great location because on a walkable distance from the Eiffel Tower but it provides a very poor service ! My stay was prepaid with breakfast included, but only upon check-in we discovered that 2 areas of the hotel (reception and restaurant) were closed for refurbishment, reason why the breakfast was served in the room and based on a limited choice of food ! The following morning the breakfast was served indeed by a waitress but on a tray, no trolley, no plates. Everything was in a big paper box, each item in a paper plate … now imagine eating scramble eggs in a paper plate on your legs… as no table was provided. Plus some of the drinks were missed. When we called the reception from our phone (since the one in the room was disconnected) to kindly ask for a table, the house porter brought us a glass table, nice but useless without chairs. No hi, no sorry nothing… non sense of guest service at all, same as on che out! So, if you want to serve breakfast in the room but your standards are not allowing a better service, please provide it for free or offer vouchers for a breakfasts at the closest caffè in the area! Anyway, Upon checkout feedback were left but no empathy at all for us.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Dom wrote a review Feb 2023
Liverpool, United Kingdom37 contributions6 helpful votes
This hotel is in no way shape or form a 4 star hotel. The quality is poor throughout, from the first moment you step in. The doors front hotel doors are not locked and anyone can pass through them. The hotel reception is what I can only describe as a 1x1m corridor with a desk. Not really what you expect from a 4 star hotel is it? Our room had a comfy bed which is the only positive. The shower didn’t have a curtain or a door so the water leaked onto the floor. It also leaked from the tap. The wardrobe opens up into the bathroom. The room air con was noisy. We were asked to pay city tax at the end of our visit despite paying for it when we arrived. Just a bit of a disorganised mess. The one positive note about this hotel is that the staff are very friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from MERCURE MIRABEAU, Directeur général at Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau
Responded Feb 27, 2023
Dear Guest, we are very sorry for the quality offered during your stay, the organisation with the refurbishment of our social hub is still in process. Thanks for your kind words regarding our staff, we will do our maximum to improve our services during this complicated period. Best regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Henrik B wrote a review Nov 2022
2 helpful votes
We booked this hotel for our Paris weekend getaway from 10th Nov - 13th Nov. We payed 400 EUR for 3 nights. We stayed in room 302 and what we didnt know or were informed about upon arrival was that they were renovating the room next to our room. From early morning ( 08:00) they started using electric grinders and hammer drills and it was alot of dust everywhere. Our clothes and suitcase and all other items inside our room were covered with dust. I tryed two times to change room , but i was declined every time. I was very dissapointed about this treatment and as long as we didnt get any compensation from the hotel I will never recommend anyone to stay there. It feels wrong to pay 400 EUR to stay inside a construction site.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
mary P wrote a review Oct 2022
Le Mans, France
We vacationed here in mid October 2022. It was absolutely beautiful. The staff at the hotel were wonderful and extremely helpful. Agathe was excellent to deal with. Her suggestions and recommendations were helpful in making our stay in Paris memorable and unforgettable. Jeff and Monica were an excellent help as well. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from MERCURE MIRABEAU, General Manager at Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau
Responded Nov 17, 2022
Dear Mary, thanks for your warm review, i will transfer your greatings to my team. i'm happy they made your stay unforgettable and as easy as possible in PARIS. Best regards Antoine CASSARD General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
$189 - $277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
mercure paris plaza pont mirabeau hotel paris
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisJavel / 15th Arr. - Vaugirard / Front de Seine
NUMBER OF ROOMS
49
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL MERCURE PARIS TOUR EIFFEL PONT MIRABEAU $182 ($̶1̶9̶7̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews - France

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau?
Nearby attractions include Statue de la Liberté (0.3 miles), Beaugrenelle Paris (0.3 miles), and Le Pont Mirabeau (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau?
Guests can enjoy a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lylee, Kohyang, and Le Benkay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (3.3 miles), Arc de Triomphe (2.1 miles), and Sainte-Chapelle (3.1 miles).
Is Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.