We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Nouvel Hotel Eiffel

5 rue des Volontaires, 75015 Paris France
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
View Deal
View Deal
SAVE $20
View Deal
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (30)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (12)
Certificate of Excellence


Certificate of Excellence
Ideally Located in the heart of Paris, lovely Hotel 3 stars enclosed Eiffel Tower - Tour Montparnasse - Les Invalides & Parc des Expositions Porte de Versailles.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Fax / photocopying
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Free internet
Public wifi
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Taxi service
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Air conditioning
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish


Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
126Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
8Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
75Reviews5Q+A2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 22
  • 41
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
So I had an opportunity to visit Paris (my first time). After a lot of research on where to stay this hotel made the top of my list. For the price,reviews and availability. Nestled in a residential neighborhood in the 15th district. Down the street (1 block same street ) from the Metro train #12 ( if my memory serves me right) and about 6 blocks from the Metro#6. Lucked out and got a room on the 6th floor with a nice view of the top of the Eiffel Tower. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room wasn’t big by American standards and I was good with that. The bed /room and bathroom were nice, clean and comfortable. (They give you towels but no wash cloths ?). The rooms don’t come with a small fridge/ microwave so that posed a small challenge for me. I am a diabetic who needs to keep my meds cold, the staff let me keep my meds in their pantry fridge. The breakfast it’s not included in the room rate was light, rolls, meats, cheeses. I liked the availability of the restaurants and a small corner store right across the street that stayed open until 2am. I’m planning a trip back to Paris God willing next year and hope the price will be right for another stay.
Read more
Response from NHEiffel, Manager at Nouvel Hotel Eiffel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hi PrincessItchyFoot, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Nouvel Hôtel Eiffel. Your comments are very important to us and will help us improve ourselves. It was a pleasure for us and I hope we will soon have the opportunity to welcome you again. Sincerely yours, All the team of NOUVEL HOTEL EIFFEL***
Read more
Towels are smelly and quit old and torn. Found at least 3 spidery in different places. Stuff is trustworthy: left my suitcase in the reception and found out when I went back home that it was opened and scattered and some stuff of my stuff disappeared. Would not recommend at all
Read more
Response from NHEiffel, Manager at Nouvel Hotel Eiffel
Responded Apr 30, 2019
Dear M. Mahdy, We thank you for taking the time to leave a review after your stay in our hotel even if we are surprised by your comment. Indeed, we ensure that our staff is particularly caring, serving and listening to our customers. Thus, we were able to meet each of your requirements throughout your stay such as: - cleaning your room at the exact time you want it, - change of towels twice a day, - the addition of toiletries in the bathroom morning and evening, tea bags and coffee several times a day, 2 extra pillows (in addition to the other 4 already in the room). At each of your requests, you did not hesitate to request the reception but at no time did you complain about the cleanliness or the integrity of our staff. Your words are serious and slanderous. If freedom of expression is a fundamental right, any abuse is punishable by law and could result in judicial sanctions. As such, we have denounced your opinion with Google. Trust is the heart of any business relationship and that's probably why we've been working with the same staff for over 10 years. Regards, The direction
Read more
It was good stay,hotel staff is helpful,location is great taxi,metro or bus is available just near by, only managment need to keep on eye on whoever clean rooms,may me they missed or bad day for him or her towel been not replaced on last day,.rest all good.room is too small to walk.
Read more
I don’t normally write reviews but I was so impressed I made an exception. My first ever time in Paris and I have fallen in love with the city. The staff at the hotel were so nice and helpful, the rooms and the hotel itself was very nice and clean (lovely decor). The location was spot on, the hotel is pretty much close to everything I had no trouble travelling as everything was within proximity. There are lots of shops, bars and restaurants nearby. It was so hard to find an inexpensive hotel in Paris, close to the city that didn’t look run down and old. So I’m glad I found this gem! I will be returning 10000% Only negative thing to say was the fact my room was quite. The air con was switched on and I selected the right room temperature. But it didn’t seem to change I did mention this to the staff but nothing got done about it.
Read more
Response from NHEiffel, Manager at Nouvel Hotel Eiffel
Responded Nov 12, 2018
Hi rchlm15, Thank you so much for your kind feedback, we are so pleased you enjoyed your experience with Nouvel Hôtel Eiffel! We are happy to read that you love the place around the hotel and you like our room and ambiance. For the temperature of the room, it is really difficult for us to be able to change and model the system according to the customer's request because the heating system is already pre-set in advance and unfortunately we can not change it as we want but we have noted your note and we asked our company in charge of the facilities to come to increase the temperatures for the comfort of our customers. Despite this problem, we hope to have the chance to welcome you back to our hotel. Have a nice day, Sincerely yours, All the team of NOUVEL HOTEL EIFFEL***
Read more
Nice rooms, good location, very clean. Small elevator, but that wasn't a problem for us as we had very little luggage. Rooms were also small, but clean and well-decorated. Service was good and comprehensive.
Read more
Response from NHEiffel, Manager at Nouvel Hotel Eiffel
Responded Nov 12, 2018
Hi Taylor, Thank you so much for your kind feedback, we are so pleased you enjoyed your experience with Nouvel Hôtel Eiffel! We are happy to read that you love our rooms and it 's very important for us to know that you have a great stay in our hotel ! I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. Sincerely Yours, All the team of NOUVEL HOTEL EIFFEL***
Read more
$93 - $386 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
hotel nouvel eiffel, nouvel eiffel paris
FranceIle-de-FranceParis15th Arr. - Vaugirard / Necker
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing