We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
6 rue de la Tour, 75116 Paris France
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$219
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
Official Site
$202
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
Agoda.com$221
FindHotel$219
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (205)
Room & Suite (84)
Dining (30)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 08/19/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 08/19/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#276 of 1,886 hotels in Paris
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.5
Value
4.3
Travelers' Choice
The Maison FL is located just across the River Seine from the Eiffel Tower and the Champs de Mars park, and is near Trocadero with its gardens and the Palais de Chaillot, built for the 1937 International Exhibition. So as soon as you step out, you are almost next to some of the best sights in Paris.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Yoga classes
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Couples massage
Parking
Wifi
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Taxi service
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Waxing services
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bottled water
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighborhood
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
68Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
38Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
664Reviews27Q+A71Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 459
  • 159
  • 24
  • 11
  • 12
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Cathrine Hansen wrote a review Yesterday
3 contributions
We were very satisfyed. Nice staff, cosy room, good breakfast and close to the eiffeltower. The elevator was a bit slow, but otherwise we were very pleased with our stay. First time in Paris and loved the city.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
lovelysoo667 wrote a review Sep 19
Orange County, California1 contribution
Location and service were both good. Restaurants around the hotel and the Eiffel Tower are within walking distance. Thanks to you, my first trip to Paris was so much fun. If I visit Paris again, I will choose this place again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Raul Sansoya wrote a review Sep 15
Vancouver, Canada24 contributions15 helpful votes
This hotel is poor at its best . It’s not more than a 2 star ⭐️. The amenities are run down . The staff is not interested in what you need they just argue and cut you off while talking not sure if it was French thing . I had booked a room which was showing online while booking. The room was small and the carpet dirty .the shower drain clogged . Yuck . When you pay 200 euro a night you expect the room to be clean and spacious . It was the size of my closet. I asked multiple time to give me a room that is bigger and brighter as I am claustrophobic. And the front desk lady kept arguing and kept cutting me off . Will not be returning to this property. Poor management . I asked if I could speak to Cecila (owner) which was replied ‘she is very busy and runs multiple properties’ .
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Avoid small classic rooms
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Cecile Long, Directeur général at Maison FL
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Rahul, thank you for your review about your stay. We are sorry to hear your disapointment about your stay. You booked a classic single room which is 13m² and it is well explained in the room description. You asked for a bigger room as you felt claustrophobic and we proposed you a triple junior suite but you refused to pay the extra charge. We never cut you off as you said you asked if we had a bigger a room and we replied politely that what we had. You refused to pay more to change into a bigger room. I was at the front desk and you asked to speak to Cécile as she was not there I told you that I was the hotel manager and I could assist you and that you could reach her by email if needed. Yours sincerely, Lucie
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ssjohnson3 wrote a review Sep 5
Seattle, Washington1 contribution
First time in Paris, I was looking for that perfect affordable room. The Rooftop Suite was amazing, large balcony (the balcony doesn’t have a view of the Eiffel Tower) but we enjoyed breakfast and evening wine while getting ready for a night out. You do have a view of the Eiffel Tower out another window, loved waking up to it and watching it sparkle before bed. Great neighborhood with a bakery, pharmacy, restaurant/bars across the street. Very close to the Eiffel Tower less than 10 min walk. Also the Metro was a block away. Front desk was nice and very helpful, room was clean and turndown service every night. Added Champagne and Macrons for our arrival and that was perfect after a long travel day. We will be back and will book the 2 bedroom suite and bring our kids. I think it’s a perfect hotel for every traveler.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Devesh S wrote a review Sep 4
New York City, New York2 contributions1 helpful vote
Maison FL is a nicely located hotel. The staff are helpful. It's a 4 star hotel. We stayed there in August 22. It's a nice property from the outside and even how the rooms are appointed. But I would never stay there again. The plumbing is from the 19th century. Bathtubs fill up and the water does not drain through. And the worst is that everytime someone from one of the upper floors (we stayed on the 2nd floor) showers or uses the sink or whatever, the water makes a large, sustaining noise. For 4 night we endured this noise and at some point simply made peace with it because no one can help it, not even the helpful staff. Nice people, nice hotel, but the bones are just too old to sustain a peaceful nightly sleep anymore.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Cecile Long, Directeur général at Maison FL
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear 1DPS, We thank you for sharing your experience at the hotel Maison FL with the tripadvisor community. We are glad to see that the team was nice and you liked the perfect location. I am sorry that you had some noise on the bathroom tubs. I am very surprised as no other guests reported it. We tried to find your booking in order to know in which room you were in order to investigate but we could not find you. Can you contact us in order to give your stay details ? With my best regards, Lucie executive manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wander59140 wrote a review Sep 3
1 contribution
A wonderful stay enhanced by Jean-Luc's helpful and efficient service (merci!). A good choice for visitors who are not familiar with Paris as it is close to Passy Metro station, and restaurants and shops.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
rodriguezxrg wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
The lobby was lovely and the location is just great. Nevertheless, something that could be improved was the curtains, if you ever go you'll know what I'm talking about. They are sooo hard to move, the mini fridge was stocked and no one helped us. On the last day, we were running to the airport but we needed a big van, and the receptionist was not helpful at all!! at that moment we got so surprised by the indifference and just left with a bad aftertaste. But beautiful hotel that's for sure! nice housekeeping team ;)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Passenger36478994509 wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
Hotel receptionists are highly professional and are willing to help guest's requests as much as possible. Thought I do not speak French, they are always trying to hear me and to understand our needs to respond. I forgot my stuffs in my room when I left the hotel and called/emailed to them, and they were kind enough to check the room, and to keep them safely until I came back to take them back!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Sam B wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions
We went as a family of 3 and really enjoyed our stay. The front desk staff (shout out to Jean Luc!) were all extremely helpful and exceeded our expectations. The room was very clean (which is the most imp thing for me) and pretty spacious. We didn’t need the cot that was provided and asked them to take it away to give us more room but not sure if they forgot but it was left in there for our stay, no biggie. Location was great as many restaurants and shops were within walking distance. It’s a great hotel for families since it’s more peaceful and a nicer quieter area yet still not ridiculously expensive as most hotels in the area are. Overall, a wonderful experience staying here!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
E1255IIjp wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
We just stayed at this location for 2 nights. We had two adjacent rooms...Both were very roomy, clean, with great amenities. I was really surprised by the quality of this hotel. From the outside, there is not much to see. Very close to transportation 5 minute walk to the metro and there was a nice restaurant right outside the hotel we went to for breakfast. I would stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$177 - $314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
regina eiffel hotel paris, regina de passy paris, regina passy, hotel regina de passy
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Regina Eiffel
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisMuette / Trocadero / 16th Arr. - Passy
NUMBER OF ROOMS
62
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Maison FL
Which popular attractions are close to Maison FL?
Nearby attractions include Le Pont de Bir-Hakeim (0.3 miles), Les Jardins du Trocadero (0.2 miles), and Musee National de la Marine (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Maison FL?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Maison FL?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Maison FL?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Maison FL?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Maison FL?
Conveniently located restaurants include Huîtres et Saumons de Passy, Aux Merveilleux de Fred, and La Petite Tour.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Maison FL?
Yes, guests have access to fitness classes and yoga classes during their stay.
Does Maison FL have airport transportation?
Yes, Maison FL offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Maison FL?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Maison FL?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Arabic.
Are there any historical sites close to Maison FL?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Sainte-Chapelle (2.8 miles), Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (3.0 miles), and Arc de Triomphe (1.1 miles).