We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
5 rue de Berri, 75008 Paris France
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$445
View deal
Expedia.com
Only 2 left at
$467
View deal
Agoda.com
Only 1 left at
$353
View deal
Hotels.com$466
Travelocity$467
Official Site
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (258)
Room & Suite (121)
Dining (54)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 06/26/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Warwick Paris
Updated 06/26/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#686 of 1,884 hotels in Paris
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.3
Value
3.8
Warwick Paris hotel is a city centre landmark of comfort, tranquillity and contemporary style, nestled at the cusp of downtown's "Golden Triangle" of fashion, culture and art.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Rooftop terrace
Paid public parking on-site
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
395Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
67Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
1037Reviews7Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 513
  • 315
  • 102
  • 62
  • 45
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
MPG wrote a review Sep 2022
3 contributions
First time ever in Paris for me and my teenage daughter. The receptionist "Francis" was not friendly at all and unpleasant to speak to. After being standing for over 5 minutes in front of her at the front desk with no one around so no guests on line, she ignored me (and my daughter) completely, then finally she acknowledged us but without a smile, or welcome words, instead she said you are early for check-in, (this was after I said " I would like to check-in" and even though I spoke English, she replied in French) so asked to speak English but she seemed unhappy with me, with the English language or who knows with what/who! I said "Yes, I understand I am 1 hour earlier (it was 2pm instead of 3pm check-in time) so am I not able to check-in yet? I was probably expecting an explanation that the room was not ready I guess but instead she just kept on typing and typing and talking on the phone without saying nothing. After a while she said, sit down in the lobby and I will call you. I said OK. Other than that, I also got disappointed at the breakfast room, the server was cleaning and setting up the tables by putting the clean plates and cutlery in the chairs where people would sit. I took pictures of it, after wiping the table he would take the "clean" cutely and plates from the chairs to the table. It was gross to see that. It's too bad because the food was actually fine and the hotel stay was also fine but I would never go back to this hotel. Paris was my last destination after an European tour with my daughter and were pleased with every single hotel stay prior to arriving to Paris, I paid much less in every other hotel I stayed in Europe than this Warwick hotel and was certainly not expecting rudeness and lack of hygiene measures at breakfast time. Never again, for sure! and as an employee in the Travel Industry, I will sure never recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gaëlle Urban, Autre at Warwick Paris
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear monicapC4537UU, We thank you for having taken the time to write a review. We are sorry to read that your experience at Reception and Breakfast place did not meet your expectations and please be assured that we take good note of your comments and have been shared with entire team as they are essential to help us improve our services. I hope that we will have the opportunity to offer you a new experience at the Warwick Paris. Yours sincerely, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eric K wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
The staff at the Warwick Hotel was outstanding. The Client Services Mgr Cha helped me report my cell phone stolen. By helping me call T-Mobile customer Service to suspend service. The best hotel staff maybe ever at at a Hotel that I stayed at. THe Concierge Christope was very helpful in giving me directions to use the Metro. The Staff at the Warwick does every thing for you.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gaëlle Urban, Autre at Warwick Paris
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear erickS9903KC, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are very happy to read your compliments and that you appreciated the warm welcome of the staff. It is very rewarding for the whole team! We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
samantha wrote a review Jun 2022
Harrogate, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
You’ll not get a wink of sleep as music blares into the rooms from the building next door, all night long. Avoid if you want to sleep at all? Le W is like a conference room not a restaurant at all. Breakfast is good Decor dated. Great location though
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gaëlle Urban, Autre at Warwick Paris
Responded Aug 18, 2022
Dear Happiness34905020092, We are happy that you appreciated the variety and quality of our breakfast. We are sorry that your sleep quality may have been affected. Knowing that this very exceptional problem could be solved with our neighborhood. All of our rooms have triple glazing that allowing our guests to be quiet, even we are very close of the Champs Elysées. We look forward to welcoming you back and providing you with a whole new experience! Best regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
S&J wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
One word describes this hotel - DUMP!!!! It’s Old, dirty and has awful service. Should have gone by all The bad reviews it has. Whoever, wrote a good Review has obviously never been to a descent hotel. They have the audacity to charge 500-700 euros a Night. STAY ANYWHERE ELSE BUT HERE!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gaëlle Urban, Autre at Warwick Paris
Responded Aug 17, 2022
Dear 146yulys, Thank you for taking the time to write a comment following your visit to Warwick Paris. We are sorry to read that your experience did not meet your expectations and we take note of all your comments. We hope to welcome you again soon at Warwick Paris for a new experience! Kind regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aarush Jain wrote a review Jun 2022
Chandigarh, India54 contributions32 helpful votes
The hotel is located right on champs elysse. Very ideal location for close by restaurants and shopping streets. The reception lady was kind enough to give us a big room. The hotel was busy as the reception desk always had a big que. We were there for 3 nights , housekeeping did their job well. My only negative - no water provided in the rooms. Was charged 15€ for using the still water from the mini bar. Other than that , decent place to stay if you’re looking to live central
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gaëlle Urban, Autre at Warwick Paris
Responded Aug 17, 2022
Dear Aarush204, Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your opinion. It is a great pleasure to read that you had a pleasant time at Warwick Paris, we would like to invite you to become a member of our loyalty program, in addition to preferential rates and you have gifts such as free water. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Best regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Haris_L wrote a review Apr 2022
Athens169 contributions54 helpful votes
+1
I stayed at this hotel for business-tourism purposes. Its location is excellent. Next to Champs Elysees, 5min walk to Arc de Triomphe, 15min walk to Alexander Bridge. There are several bistro and restaurants nearby to eat. As far for the hotel itself, I stayed on a superior double room, which means that was very big. It was clean and quiet. The personnel was professional and helpful. The breakfast was good with no big variety and served on a small room.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gaëlle Urban, Autre at Warwick Paris
Responded Aug 17, 2022
Dear Haris_L, Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your opinion. It is a great pleasure to read that you had a pleasant time at Warwick Paris and we hope to welcome you again very soon. Best regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lucia C wrote a review Jan 2022
20 contributions6 helpful votes
It was very good to stay in Warwick hotel in Paris. We had been some years ago in Warwick New York and we had enjoyed our staying. But, about Paris ,I have to say ,that all the things were very very good! Great ,indeed. A Top Service! I want to say thank you very much to all the people who work there and specially to Chistophe Chevalley, Head Concierge - you know so well to make people Happy!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gaëlle Urban, Autre at Warwick Paris
Responded Mar 21, 2022
Dear luciaC4334 Thank you very much for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed the welcoming and professional attitude of the staff. "A bientôt" at the Warwick Paris ! Kind regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Márcio I wrote a review Dec 2021
Sao Paulo, SP8 contributions3 helpful votes
We made this e-mail to Warick 's manager Dear Warwick´s manager We are very disappointed with this hotel and because of that we are going to leave it before the expected date. The main reason why we are leaving is because of the hygiene of the hotel, including the room. As soon as we entered the room, we noticed that the fridge had food scraps and the whole room smelled like cigarettes. Nothing was clean and the toilet smelled very bad. We even saw a mouse on the first floor. The employees of the front desk were extremely rude and impatient and many guests were not wearing their masks. The breakfast dishes were dirty and we had to clean them. Our family came to Paris to have great moments, however we were not able to do that in this hotel. Now we are going to another hotel because it was impossible to stay here. We hope you can understand our disappointment and we request a reimbursement. Yours sincerely Marcio and Elza Ishida
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gaëlle Urban, Autre at Warwick Paris
Responded Mar 19, 2022
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Ishida We thank you for having taken the time to write a review. However, we are sorry that you had this impression further to your stay. We took note of your request. Our main objective is to make sure our hosts are having a pleasant moment and are happy to come back. We hope to welcome you back soon for a new experience at the Warwick Paris. Kind regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anam Asad wrote a review Dec 2021
2 contributions
I stayed there with my husband for his birthday. The hotel was beautiful and clean. the location was very central, 200m from Champs Elysee. I booked for one night, and then thought to stay there for one more night, and the hotel staff was very helpful with prolonging our stay. it has own parking, so that was a plus plus. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gaëlle Urban, Autre at Warwick Paris
Responded Mar 19, 2022
Dear Asad_Anam Thank you very much for the time that you spent sharing your opinion about your visit. The whole team thanks you for your very positive feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed the cleanliness and comfort of your room as well as the variety and quality of our breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next Parisian getaway. Kind regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sal51275 wrote a review Dec 2021
Milan, Italy71 contributions59 helpful votes
Hotel is old. It needs to refurbished. Everything looks dirty. The fridge was empty and there was no courtesy water in the room, to drink. Keys of the room kept not working and wasted lot of time because employees didn’t want to come up to verify. They kept saying it should be used slowly, like I had never used such electronic key all around the world for years.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gaëlle Urban, Autre at Warwick Paris
Responded Mar 19, 2022
Dear Sal51275, Thank you for having taken the time to share a review about your stay. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our location, a few steps away from the Champs Elysées. We take good note of your remarks as they are essential to help us improve our services. We hope to welcome you back soon for a new experience at the Warwick Paris. Kind regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$189 - $443 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
warwick champs elysees paris, warwick paris, warwick hotel paris, hotel warwick champs elysees, paris warwick
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisFaubourg-du-Roule / Champs-Élysées / 8th Arr. - Élysée
NUMBER OF ROOMS
149
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Warwick Paris
Which popular attractions are close to Warwick Paris?
Nearby attractions include Champs-Elysees (0.3 miles), Lido 2 Paris (0.1 miles), and Le Bar - Four Seasons Hotel George V (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Warwick Paris?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Warwick Paris?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a bidet, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Warwick Paris?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Warwick Paris?
Yes, paid public parking on-site, street parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Warwick Paris?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bus Toqué, L'Orangerie, and Le Confidentiel.
Are any cleaning services offered at Warwick Paris?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Warwick Paris offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Warwick Paris?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Warwick Paris?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Sainte-Chapelle (2.2 miles), Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (2.5 miles), and Arc de Triomphe (0.4 miles).
Is Warwick Paris accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.