We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Show Prices
#456 of 1,812 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Pullman Paris Montparnasse
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,458 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,726: English reviews
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Our second stay at this hotel with AA vacations. Both times we could not have been more impressed. Beds excellent. The information desk was more than helpful and made sure we knew exactally how to get there. The Gare is a block away with access to all of Paris by Metro or by bus. Also Le Coupole and Le Dome... More 

Helpful?
Thank jasb1
Level Contributor
31 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

It a outstanding place to stay due to its quality and location... It is near to a subways station (Gaite), just few minutes walking from Eiffel Tower and good restaurants. The hotel has a very good service, with a staff that is always trying to support you in anything you need.

Helpful?
Thank Helton O
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Helton O, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about the Pullman Paris Montparnasse on Tripadvisor. It is always a pleasure to read that our team members are "always trying to support our guests in anything they need". We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Patrick Arnoult - General Manager More 

Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Excellent hotel in the Montparnasse area of Paris where there is a youthful atmosphere and fair amount of shopping. Very close to the Montparnasse Tower for a spectacular panoramic view of Paris from approximately 56 stories up. Much cheaper and quicker than waiting in line for the Eiffel tower. Convenient to train and metro transportation to other sections of Paris.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Clifton W
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Clifton W, Thank you for such a wonderful review following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, in particular our location. It will be a pleasure to share your comments with the team and we look forward to seeing you again soon here in Paris. Kind Regards,... More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We have recently returned home after spending 5 nights here. The hotel was everything that we wanted and have no complaints at all. The room was perfect for our family of 3. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. Reception was quick to check us in and out. Breakfast was busy after about 8am but even still, food items... More 

Helpful?
Thank chris12333182
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Chris12333182, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about the Pullman Paris Montparnasse on Tripadvisor. What an honor to be described as "a perfect hotel"!! We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Patrick Arnoult - General Manager More 

Santa Rosa, California
Level Contributor
56 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

We spend 3 nights at the Pullman Montparnasse in Sept, 2016. We hotel is nice, but used for conferences and tour groups so is getting a bit worn. Staff was helpful with directions and housekeeping. The location is fine for travel via the Metro or taxi. It is not great for walking trips. Breakfast was long lines and mostly long... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tom S
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Tom S, Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay at Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us, but regret the disappointment experienced with regards to breakfast. Your comments are important to us and will be used to monitor and improve the service provided to our... More 

bo'ness
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights. Was ok but not any better than a premier Inn in the uk x and treble the price. Our room was supposed to be superior but not sure what made it superior. Bed was comfortable, duvet too warm for summer but outwith covers too cold as air conditioning was needed due to outside temperatures. Paper... More 

Helpful?
Thank stevie2168
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Stevie2168, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am pleased to read that you did enjoy your stay and appreciated the cleaness and comfort of the hotel as the services provide by our team. However I do regret to learn of your disappointment... More 

Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
56 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Like Georges S below, I returned to Pullman due to the promise of an upgrade and improved service after my last stay (poor bathroom facilities, terrible breakfast and bad bar service for overprices drinks). Imagine my surprise when I arrived and my "upgraded room" was basically the same poor room I had the last time, but just on a higher... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dave N
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Dave N, Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review of our property. Please accept my deepest apology for the inconvenience you experienced. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Again, I do apologize and regret that this impacted... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at the Pullman after a river boat cruise up the Rhone. We had about 5 days in Paris. The location was great for walking everywhere, but we're foodies, so finding the right restaurants for the best French food was important to us. We went to the concierge desk and met Sebastien. Every place he told us to go... More 

Helpful?
Thank Julia M
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Julia M, Thank you for such a wonderful review following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, in particular our location. Thank you for your compliments to our staff; be sure that we will pass them on and it will be a pleasure to share your comments... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

well part of my selection when i was planing for my trip me with my family was to study the images from the rooms and the outlets and the fitness club and when you give your self the time to do that and at the end you couldn't find it that is really disappointing the breakfast was really poor not... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Ghassan A
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Ghassan A, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us following your recent stay here at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. I am pleased to read that you did enjoy your stay and appreciated the comfort and cleanness of your room. However I do regret to learn of your disappointment regarding your breakfast experience and the... More 

Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Disapointed twice... Being a gold client on the loyalty program, and received an upgrade to forget about the first disapointment, but the upgrade turned out bad as well... Arrived on a sunday night from London at 11h30 pm. Room was fully prepaid in advance. Once we checked in, we were also informed that we were upgraded and we got our... More 

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Georges S
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Georges S, Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review of our property. Please accept my deepest apology for the inconvenience you experienced at check in and if the room accommodations you received were not at par with your expectations. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

948 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (897)
Viewed
View from Room (118)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (77)
Viewed
Room/Suite (179)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (151)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (328)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#333 of 1,812 in Paris
4.0 of 5 stars 1,673 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montparnasse
Mercure Paris Gare Montparnasse
Montparnasse
Hotel Le M
Hotel Le M
#344 of 1,812 in Paris
4.0 of 5 stars 667 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Address: 19 Rue du Commandant Rene Mouchotte, 75014 Paris, France (Formerly Le Meridien)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $164 - $303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Paris Montparnasse 4*
Number of rooms: 957
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, ACCOR, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Pullman Paris Montparnasse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris
Le Meridien Hotel Paris
Le Meridien Montparnasse
Le Meridien Paris
Paris Le Meridien
Meridien Montparnasse
Hotel Style:
#14 Green Hotel in Paris
#229 Business Hotel in Paris
#256 Family Hotel in Paris
#257 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#552 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay