We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

La Villa Alessandra

Show Prices
#1,451 of 1,812 Hotels in Paris
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
La Villa Alessandra
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

405 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 229: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed at this hotel during a heat wave in September. I had stayed here before and mostly enjoyed the stay except for the basement rooms. The standard has definitely dropped. The aircon is broken and the rooms are unbearably hot making sleep almost impossible. When asked, staff said broken for over 1 month and maybe fused next week. Make... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
SAMIRA M, Responsable relations publiques at La Villa Alessandra, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay at the Villa Alessandra. We are pleased that you enjoyed our Hotel, and hope to see you soon again. We are very sorry for the inconvenient of the air conditionning. We anderstand that was very unconfortable for all of us. We make every efforts to have no more problem of air conditioning. Best... More 

Puerto de Mazarron, Spain
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just returned from 4 nights at La Villa Alessandra. Very impressed regarding the location of this hotel which is only a few minutes walk from the Arch de Triumph in a lovely quiet cul-de-sac. The room was small but very clean and the staff were exceedingly helpful. Two drawbacks, air conditioning not working and no kettle in the room. However,... More 

Helpful?
Thank PPB1012
SAMIRA M, Responsable relations publiques at La Villa Alessandra, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your impressions about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoy your stay with us as we pay a lot of attention to our guests satisfaction. We work on the repair of the air conditioning. We hope to see you on your next visit in Paris. Kind regards.... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2016

Absolutely terrible hotel. The room is small and dated, I would give it no stars! The bed is uncomfortable, blankets are old, pillows too small like cushions, bathroom is very dated and small, not clean. TV is small only in French. You cannot make tee or coffee in the room no cattle! Cannot plag you phones by the bed. Only... More 

Helpful?
Thank El H
SAMIRA M, Responsable relations publiques at La Villa Alessandra, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We are sorry that your stay was not has good as expected. We would like to confirm you that we have an agreement for our 4 stars. Thank you very much for your stay, and we hope you will give us a second chance, to prove you that our hotel is... More 

Travelers are raving about these Paris hotels

West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2016 via mobile

Our hotel room had stains in the bathroom and on the mattress and curtains. Had to take the blankets off the bed what they put underneath the duvet cover because the were an awful itchy material. The hotel room was just definitely not up to a 4* standard! Also wasn't happy about the fact their was no English channels on... More 

Helpful?
Thank SophieAlicexx
SAMIRA M, Responsable relations publiques at La Villa Alessandra, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for sharing your impressions with the other travellers. We are always very concerned by our guests remarks as we always want to improve our services. We wait for renovations for the next year. We pay a lot of attention to your impressions and are sorry if we did not meet your expectations. Kind regards, The... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here with a friend of mine who has never been Paris.We had only three days to spend in this beautiful city.Therefore the location was great for most of the touristic areas.It us walking distance from the Arc De Trumph and the champ lese.We walked from the Eifel tour which was around 20 to 30 mins away. The hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amel O
SAMIRA M, Responsable relations publiques at La Villa Alessandra, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at the Villa Alessandra. We are very happy to read how much you enjoyed your time with us. We do agree that we enjoy an ideal location of Paris and we are pleased that you found our hotel has “everything... More 

Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2016

Everything is pretty good. Breakfast was okay, rooms are cosy, service is fine. Spent 2 nights there. It's very conviniet to get to many popular locations from this hotel. 13 minutes to the Arch of Triumph on foot!

Helpful?
Thank adkovalenko
SAMIRA M, Responsable relations publiques at La Villa Alessandra, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at the Villa Alessandra. We are very happy to read how much you enjoyed your time with us. We do agree that we enjoy an ideal location of Paris and we are pleased that you found our hotel has “everything... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2016

Anyone familiar with Paris will know that its hotels can be very noisy, so I was pleasantly suprised to find that I had booked myself into a hotel on a tiny square with no through traffic. The decor is quirky, a but what one might expect further south, in Spain or italy. Rooms are not grand, but adequate and spacious... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank epicurusmaximus744
SAMIRA M, Responsable relations publiques at La Villa Alessandra, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking some of your time to share your experience with the other travellers. We are glad that you enjoyed our location as the quiet room. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon in Paris; Kind regards, The Manager More 

Hartsville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
83 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2016

I just left this hotel yesterday on a tour with 47 other travelers. When I first saw this hotel on our list for this trip, I was very excited because it looked like what a "Paris" hotel should be. Then I read the reviews and at first I was worried. Then I paid more attention to what the bad reviews... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tammy B
SAMIRA M, Responsable relations clients at La Villa Alessandra, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at the Villa Alessandra. We are very happy to read how much you enjoyed your time with us. We do agree that we enjoy an ideal location of Paris and we are pleased that you found our hotel has “everything... More 

La Tronche, France
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2016

My customer experience has been very disappointing. At 7AM in the morning tried to have a shower, and realised there was not hot water in the room. When I claimed for an urgent solution, the answer was: "We cannot do anything, just wait until 8h that a technician will come to solve the issue". Of course couldn't wait... And no... More 

Helpful?
Thank Leandr0R0mero
SAMIRA M, Responsable relations publiques at La Villa Alessandra, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having write a comment on Tripadisor. We wish to apologize for the inconvenience this may caused during your stay with us. We have had a problem with the boiler and he was to repair the same day. This problem was exceptional. Still saddened for this inconvenience and we hope to receive you for you next... More 

Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2016 via mobile

Stayed at the Villa for Easter weekend. It's allegedly a 4* hotel, I would only give it 2* overall. The decor is very shabby, in dire need of a makeover. The lobby and lift are dirty and smelly.The bedroom furniture is old broken and stained. The bed sheets, thankfully, were clean and fresh but the blankets and and throw are... More 

Helpful?
Thank ladapornp
SAMIRA M, Responsable relations publiques at La Villa Alessandra, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn that your stay was not as good as you expected. Please, be assured that your remark will be take in consideration in order to avoid the same issue for future. However, we hope that your stay in Paris was pleasant. Sincerely, The Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

186 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (95)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (33)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (79)
Viewed
Double Room (21)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Suite (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (10)
Viewed
Twin Room (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Batignolles-Monceau
Villa Eugenie
Villa Eugenie
#1,285 of 1,812 in Paris
3.0 of 5 stars 337 reviews
Gobelins
Villa Lutece Port Royal
Villa Lutece Port Royal
#1,273 of 1,812 in Paris
3.5 of 5 stars 364 reviews
Montparnasse
Villa Montparnasse
Villa Montparnasse
#453 of 1,812 in Paris
4.0 of 5 stars 586 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Saint-Germain-des-Pres
Villa Luxembourg
Villa Luxembourg
#1,082 of 1,812 in Paris
3.0 of 5 stars 462 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Pavillon Villiers Etoile
Pavillon Villiers Etoile
#775 of 1,812 in Paris
3.5 of 5 stars 572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about La Villa Alessandra

Address: 9 Place Boulnois, 75017 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Batignolles-Monceau
Price Range: $89 - $254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — La Villa Alessandra 4*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Agoda, Hotwire, Odigeo, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your La Villa Alessandra reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Villa Alessandra Hotel Paris
La Hotel Alessandra
La Hotel Paris
Hotel Style:
#457 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay