We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Le Quartier Bercy - Square Paris

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Le Quartier Bercy - Square Paris
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

358 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 82: English reviews
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2016 via mobile

This hotel was absolutely dreadful. Upon arrival my mum and I noticed this 'hotel' was quite different than the pictures portrayed, to the point where the hotel uploaded a photo to Facebook that displayed scenery that wasn't even at the hotel. From the get go we had problems, our room was so small it was physically impossible to open 2... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chloe L
Lisbon, Portugal
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2015

Stayed for 4 nights. Breakfast was very good and in a pretty room. People were very nice, from the front man to the cleaning ladies. Room had free coffee and tea every day and was very tidy. Near to a metro station.

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Ivo G
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2015

Rooms were clean, location was excellent 3 minutes to underground metro. Lots of local shops (groceries , fresh fruit shops, restaurants, Nail Boutiques and Hair Dressers.Bonus for us was 3 days there was an open market stalls in street outside hotel. Best of all were the Fabulous Kitchen and waiter staff, Greeted you with a smile and a Good Morning.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Dianne B
guildford
Level Contributor
49 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2015

Although this hotel has its eccentricities, not least the random way the room is restocked overnight, it offers reasonable value in a relatively quiet location. The room we stayed in was small but not overly so by Paris standards and had a good sized modern shower. Although it is a little way out it has good metro connections to the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank kentboyGuildford
Ballarat, Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2015 via mobile

Do yourself a favour, if you are ever coming to Paris do not stay here! Literally the worst hotel I've ever been to. I will list its faults and attributes in point form. - Location is OK, quite far out of the CBD but close to Metro at least. - Rooms are quite tiny which normally i can live with... More 

Helpful?
Thank April C
Raziana G, Directeur général at Hotel Le Quartier Bercy - Square Paris, responded to this review

Dear M. Sean, I am sad to hear that your stay did not met up to your expectations. Though you booked a standard double room, you were being upgraded to a superior room which is in the backyard of the hotel, A very quiet place which is requested by all our guests. Concerning the receptionist, he could not confirm any... More 

Travelers are raving about these Paris hotels

Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2015 via mobile

Very happy with my stay. Travelling solo and stayed in a single room for a week. The room was cleaned and bed made up without fail each day. Small room opening up onto the courtyard but was still peaceful and private. Breakfast was basic but good and available nice and early each day. Excellent wifi throughout my stay. It is... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jessica W
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2015

We would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The manager was rude (even yelling at guests), the room we were given had no windows and a glass door that other guests could look in to while they ate their breakfast; and the location is not very convenient. Also, they blatantly ripped us off and charged us for nights we did... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sean P
Canberra, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2015

We received outstanding service from the hotel manager, Raziana GOULIN who went out of his way to ensure our stay was enjoyable and upgraded our single room to a double so that our son was on the same floor as my husband and I. He then posted my husband's mobile phone home to Australia as we had left it behind... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank TJ F
Stoke, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

This Hotel was not our first choice, the first one would not allow our dog which we booked with Hotels.com. as a result they had to find us another place to stay. 6 hours later on my mobile phone bill (not looking forward to paying that one), they found us this one. We checked in at 11pm eventually after trying... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amanda M
Raziana G, Directeur général at Hotel Le Quartier Bercy - Square Paris, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am quite disapponted to read that your stay with us did not meet your expectations although we gave you 2 other spacious Superior rooms for the 4 persons. without any additional charges. Again thank you for the comments you posted. Very Best Regards Raziana GOULIN More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

We (2 adults with 2 children) stayed at the hotel for 5 nights. The hotel (regarding facilities) was overall close to our expectations. However, what gave us the worst possible impression, was the white guy (with glasses) working at the reception: he was unbelievably unfriendly, impolite, indifferent to our needs and overall inhospitable. More specifically, one day before our departure,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Yannis K
Raziana G, Directeur général at Hotel Le Quartier Bercy - Square Paris, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. We are concerned about the interaction you had with the receptionist and we will look into this matter more deeply. The week you stayed in the hotel, we have had a technical problem and did not have any intenet at all in the hotel , It was true when... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

108 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (93)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Bercy / Nation
Golden Tulip Gare De Lyon Le 209
Bercy / Nation
Pink Hotel
Pink Hotel
#942 of 1,811 in Paris
4.0 of 5 stars 197 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bercy / Nation
Grand Hotel Dore
Grand Hotel Dore
#434 of 1,811 in Paris
4.0 of 5 stars 535 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Ibis Styles Paris Bercy
Ibis Styles Paris Bercy
#734 of 1,811 in Paris
3.5 of 5 stars 2,046 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Claret Hotel
Claret Hotel
#1,042 of 1,811 in Paris
3.5 of 5 stars 307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Bercy / Nation

Neighborhood Profile
Bercy / Nation
Nestled between the Seine, Bastille, and Père Lachaise lies a peaceful side of town where wide avenues and impressive buildings accompany green spaces and small parks. Landscaped havens are plentiful, from the Bercy Park to La Coulée Verte and most impressively the Bois de Vincennes, which even contains a medieval castle on its doorstep. For an escape from the masses head to this calming neighborhood where real Parisians make their homes.
Explore this neighborhood
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located near Gare de Lyon Station and the new dynamic Bercy village district, Le Quartier offers its guests a contemporary and warm ambiance. Both private garden and courtyard enhace the calm and contemporary athmosphere of the bedrooms. Featuring a design lounge bar and sophisticated breakfast room (sweet & savoury buffet), this unique place epitomizes the vitality of the hip nearby boulevard de Reuilly. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Le Quartier Bercy - Square Paris

Address: 33 boulevard de Reuilly, 75012 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Bercy / Nation , Reuilly
Price Range: $74 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Le Quartier Bercy - Square Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Booking.com, ACCOR, Travelocity, Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Le Quartier Bercy - Square Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Le Quartier Bercy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay