We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hotel Le Quartier Bercy - Square Paris

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Le Quartier Bercy - Square Paris
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

387 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 85: English reviews
Kent
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I found this hotel on a last-minute booking site and selected it for the price and location (walking distance to the coach terminal I was using). The price was great but I realise it was a special offer. Breakfast was not included but there was a patisserie just a few minutes walk and I had a delicious coffee and pastry...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sweetascandy1
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Reviewed October 12, 2016

I reserved their suite on their website: they had a good weekend rate and offered free breakfast. The room had nothing special about it and it was quite dark, but it worked out for us (my wife, my baby and myself) as it did have a few extra square meters and an extra bed. I had read some bad critics...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Zoommelier
Reviewed September 14, 2016

The management treat guest like garbage, and the staff even worse! I worked for them for a month during night shift in July 2016 (5 years of experience in the industry working for big cie: Hilton, Marriott, Starwood), I have never seen a management staff that peculiar... On my first day, I was told there was no TV (and it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sarah A
Reviewed April 29, 2016 via mobile

This hotel was absolutely dreadful. Upon arrival my mum and I noticed this 'hotel' was quite different than the pictures portrayed, to the point where the hotel uploaded a photo to Facebook that displayed scenery that wasn't even at the hotel. From the get go we had problems, our room was so small it was physically impossible to open 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chloe L
Lisbon, Portugal
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Stayed for 4 nights. Breakfast was very good and in a pretty room. People were very nice, from the front man to the cleaning ladies. Room had free coffee and tea every day and was very tidy. Near to a metro station.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ivo G
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Rooms were clean, location was excellent 3 minutes to underground metro. Lots of local shops (groceries , fresh fruit shops, restaurants, Nail Boutiques and Hair Dressers.Bonus for us was 3 days there was an open market stalls in street outside hotel. Best of all were the Fabulous Kitchen and waiter staff, Greeted you with a smile and a Good Morning....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dianne B
guildford
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Although this hotel has its eccentricities, not least the random way the room is restocked overnight, it offers reasonable value in a relatively quiet location. The room we stayed in was small but not overly so by Paris standards and had a good sized modern shower. Although it is a little way out it has good metro connections to the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kentboyGuildford
Ballarat, Victoria, Australia
Reviewed September 13, 2015 via mobile

Do yourself a favour, if you are ever coming to Paris do not stay here! Literally the worst hotel I've ever been to. I will list its faults and attributes in point form. - Location is OK, quite far out of the CBD but close to Metro at least. - Rooms are quite tiny which normally i can live with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank April C
Raziana G, Directeur général at Hotel Le Quartier Bercy - Square Paris, responded to this review

Dear M. Sean, I am sad to hear that your stay did not met up to your expectations. Though you booked a standard double room, you were being upgraded to a superior room which is in the backyard of the hotel, A very quiet place which is requested by all our guests. Concerning the receptionist, he could not confirm any...

Australia
Reviewed September 11, 2015 via mobile

Very happy with my stay. Travelling solo and stayed in a single room for a week. The room was cleaned and bed made up without fail each day. Small room opening up onto the courtyard but was still peaceful and private. Breakfast was basic but good and available nice and early each day. Excellent wifi throughout my stay. It is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jessica W
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed September 3, 2015

We would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The manager was rude (even yelling at guests), the room we were given had no windows and a glass door that other guests could look in to while they ate their breakfast; and the location is not very convenient. Also, they blatantly ripped us off and charged us for nights we did...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sean P
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

120 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (105)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Bercy / Nation
Grand Hotel Dore
Grand Hotel Dore
#466 of 1,796 in Paris
561 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Golden Tulip Gare De Lyon Le 209
Bercy / Nation
Pink Hotel
Pink Hotel
#918 of 1,796 in Paris
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bercy / Nation
Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village
Bercy / Nation
ibis Paris Bercy Village 12eme
Bercy / Nation
Hotel L'interlude
Hotel L'interlude
#468 of 1,796 in Paris
325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Bercy / Nation

Neighborhood Profile
Bercy / Nation
Nestled between the Seine, Bastille, and Père Lachaise lies a peaceful side of town where wide avenues and impressive buildings accompany green spaces and small parks. Landscaped havens are plentiful, from the Bercy Park to La Coulée Verte and most impressively the Bois de Vincennes, which even contains a medieval castle on its doorstep. For an escape from the masses head to this calming neighborhood where real Parisians make their homes.
Explore this neighborhood
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located near Gare de Lyon Station and the new dynamic Bercy village district, Le Quartier offers its guests a contemporary and warm ambiance. Both private garden and courtyard enhace the calm and contemporary athmosphere of the bedrooms. Featuring a design lounge bar and sophisticated breakfast room (sweet & savoury buffet), this unique place epitomizes the vitality of the hip nearby boulevard de Reuilly. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Le Quartier Bercy - Square Paris

Address: 33 boulevard de Reuilly, 75012 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Bercy / Nation , Reuilly
Price Range: $73 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Le Quartier Bercy - Square Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity and ACCOR so you can book your Hotel Le Quartier Bercy - Square Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Le Quartier Bercy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel Le Quartier Bercy - Square Paris staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Le Quartier Bercy - Square Paris staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Views were'nt high on our list, back rooms were bigger.”
 of 5 bubbles 114dianneb, Sep 29, 2015 | Read review
“We had a room overlooking the courtyard/garden which gave us quite a nice view.”
 of 5 bubbles kentboyGuildford, Sep 20, 2015 | Read review
“Rooms on the ground floor have no windows and a glass door that opens on to a communal courtyard and the hotel restaurant.”
 of 5 bubbles 704seanp, Sep 3, 2015 | Read review
“The upper floors are quieter and have more space.”
 of 5 bubbles Otsale, Jun 18, 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room facing the inner courtyard”
 of 5 bubbles 626tesst, Jun 5, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay