We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
10 Place de la Concorde 8th Arrondissement, 75008 Paris France
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Exclusive Offers - Click here to book
Expedia.com
Only 1 left at
$1,714
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Travelocity
Only 1 left at
$1,701
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Vio.com
$880
View deal
Booking.com$1,703
Hotels.com$1,701
ZenHotels.com$1,935
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (875)
Room & Suite (221)
Videos (2)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#172 of 1,887 hotels in Paris
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.7
Value
4.4
Travelers' Choice
Fronted by the majestic architecture of Ange-Jacques Gabriel, Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel overlooks the spectacular Place de la Concorde, one of the most beautiful city squares in the world. Built at Louis XV’s request, the hotel became the residence of the illustrious Count de Crillon and his family for many years and was transformed into a hotel in 1909 under the guidance of architect Walter-André Destailleur. Since then, its guest list has featured celebrities, politicians, artists, princes and queens, all attracted to the hotel’s unique and perennial reputation for excellence. Hôtel de Crillon has long since secured its iconic status as a one-of-a-kind property, a living testament to the very best way of life France has to offer. Following a four-year transformation, the Palace hotel opened in 2017 and now boasts 124 guestrooms and suites, four restaurants, a spa, a swimming pool, three heritage landmark salons for meetings and functions, and more.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Video game console
Babysitting
Books, DVDs, music for children
Wifi
Indoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Personal trainer
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
On-demand movies
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 8 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Enjoy Exclusive Rates - Click here to book

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
148Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
77Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
745Reviews9Q+A47Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 621
  • 63
  • 23
  • 16
  • 22
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Karlosjackie wrote a review Nov 21
Cornwall, United Kingdom91 contributions103 helpful votes
My wife and I visited this hotel during one of our walks, to have lunch, visit a friend of a friend and have dinner. All our experiences at this hotel were wonderful. We enjoyed fabulous cakes and coffee for lunch, and very tasty dishes during dinner at Jardin d’Hiver, where we experienced very professional and friendly service from Ismael, Trang and Edith. We had the pleasure of meeting Cedric, the director of rooms, who very kindly showed us around one of the hotel’s grand apartment suites. It was absolutely stunning, every detail of the suite was fabulous, we throughly enjoyed our time with Cedric, thank you so much, you are a true gentleman.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Vincent Billiard, Directeur général at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Jackie C., We would like to thank you for sharing this "fabulous" and "amazing" review further to your recent experience at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel. Your highly positive words are more than a reward for all of us: They are a very strong token of motivation! Edith, Tang, Ismael, Cedric and all the other dedicated associates of your Parisian Residence are looking forward very much to welcoming you back soon at 10, Place de la Concorde. With best regards, Vincent Billiard, Managing Director
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ArtGirl29 wrote a review Dec 2020
London, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favorite
I had to travel to Europe for a very difficult work project during lockdown and decided to treat myself with a weekend in Paris before having to quarantine back in the UK! It's my second time staying at the Crillon this year, and the trip we had in March was made so special that I couldn't imagine staying anywhere else. I needed to relax on my own and knew that Serge, our butler extraordinaire from last time, would take good care of me! I arrived absolutely exhausted and was shown to a beautiful room (my new favourite!) and it was wonderful to be greeted as though you're coming home! The next day my boyfriend arranged the most incredible surprise - photos of us in the room, a jacket potato a la Caviar Kaspia, a massage, the works - even a packet of Cheeto's (how did you find these in Paris!). The butler team, led by Adrien and with the help of the concierge and the chef completely blew me away in their ability to do this all on a Saturday in Paris while my boyfriend was in London. I felt completely spoiled and I think whether you're coming for a special occasion or for business you always leave the Crillon feeling like this. Nothing is too much effort. Everything was spectacular, above and beyond - from their drivers to the bar staff. I'm already looking forward to next time. Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Vincent Billiard, Directeur général at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel
Responded Dec 5, 2020
Dear ArtGirl29, Thank you for sharing this wonderful review following your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to read that you had a memorable time at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel, and enjoyed the hotel, as well as our friendly and professional service. I passed along your kind words to Serge, our Chief Butler, and Adrien our Assistant Chief Butler and the rest of the team. I can only hope that we will be able to welcome you back at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel in the near future for a new unique experience. Warmest regards, Vincent Billiard Managing Director
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Halina v wrote a review Nov 9
Breakfast is terrible and staff badly trained. At such a price tag, the experience is poor. Go to George V or Plaza Athenee instead! Especially the reception and concierge should do better at this level!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Vincent Billiard, Directeur général at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear 663halinav, We thank you for your review further to your recent experience at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel. However, we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations. At your convenience, we invite you to contact us at crillon@rosewoodhotels.com or 00 33 1 44 71 15 00 with the aim to better understand what happened and how we can improve with the ultimate aim to avoid such occurrence in the future and always offer you an unparalleled quality of service. With the sincere hope to be able to regain your trust in a not too far future, we all remain at your entire disposal if needed. Best regards, Vincent Billiard - Managing Director
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lulu wrote a review Nov 5
Greenwich, Connecticut50 contributions224 helpful votes
I had high hopes for the Crillon hotel, but those hopes sadly went downhill as I spent more time in the hotel. I went to France to go on a tour sponsored by the Metropolitan Museum which was another sad story however I was hopeful that I would enjoy my time at beautiful hotel in Paris, a city that I love. The positive things about the hotel are the people that work there. For the most part they are charming and delightful and thoroughly professional in their approach. The negative things about the hotel are the rooms and the condition of these rooms. I checked into my room and was looking forward to a nice rest and a hot bath after the long flight from California. Here is a list of the problems with my room. The bathtub drain was in operable. The shower was dirty and had hairs in it that had not belonged to me. The toilet didn’t flush properly and the temperature in the room was inconsistent and almost impossible to regulate. The curtains didn’t close properly though the hotel advertised black out curtains and really strange noises were heard for most of the first night from behind the bedroom wall. When I looked up on the map what was behind my bedroom I saw that it was some kind of office. Apparently people that work there were going in and out at night and slamming the door. People came into my room at all hours of the day and night with barely a knock. Despite the fact that there was a do not disturb sign on the door room service, housekeeping, and others felt free to come in and out terrifying me. This hotel needs a complete upgrade. It is not a five-star hotel. It might have been in it’s time but now it needs a total redo. Bathrooms need to be redone and the air conditioning system. The staff needs to be trained not to enter rooms when there’s a do not disturb sign on the door. Room service needs to be trained how to serve properly. I went to the spa and inquired about having a hair appointment. I asked the woman to email me available times. I did not respond to this email because I did not know when I would be free according to my tour schedule. The head of the spa made an appointment for me without my asking or confirming it and then put the charge on my bill despite the fact that I had not gone. I had to spend time going down to the front desk and showing them emails where I said I had not asked for the service etc. etc. It was a complete and insulting waste of time. The front desk lady was very kind and lovely in handling it however it should never have happened. I think this hotel is a lovely spot and I was so disappointed it didn’t live up to its five star reputation. Everyone in my group was disappointed in their room and in the things in the room that were falling apart. Hopefully they will put some money into redoing it soon.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Ask for a newly remodeled room
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Vincent Billiard, Directeur général at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Noticesitall, We truly thank you for your recent stay at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel as well as for the precious time you took to share your feedback. As you may imagine, we deeply regret that your experience has not reached the "high hopes" you had for your journey among us. Therefore, the dedicated Team in charge of your Parisian getaway will be in personal contact with you very shortly. With the sincere hope to be able to regain your trust in a not too far future and remaining at your entire disposal if needed, Best regards, Vincent Billiard - Managing Director
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SAG MAN wrote a review Oct 2022
Hong Kong, China8 contributions2 helpful votes
I had one of my best (solo) tasting dinners at the L’Ecrin. On Oct 20. There was so much creativity in each of my 7 course plus dinners with immaculate wine pairing or the other way around (food pairing with the wine I selected). The services in terms of its details and thoughtfulness is unparalleled. The captain was so kind to set me up at the best seat at the bar with live music to end the evening!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Book early !!!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Vincent Billiard, Directeur général at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear EdwardM1164, We would like to thank you for sharing such positive words and rewarding review further to your recent dinner in our hidden starred gem: l'Écrin. We were all more than delighted to make you experience the unique and magic Epicurean journey offered in our fine dining restaurant thanks to the passion and the "thoughtfulness" attention of all the teams. We are all very honoured by your warm comments and really hope that your next visit at 10, Place de la Concorde will be in a not too far future. In the meantime, we remain at your entire disposal if needed and we wish you a great week-end. Sincerely Yours, Christophe Kelsch - Director of restaurant l'Écrin P/O Vincent Billiard - Managing Director
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bill R wrote a review Oct 2022
Newport Beach, California693 contributions1826 helpful votes
While our 25th Italy anniversary trip was over, I still had a lovely one night stay alone at the Rosewood Hotel de Crillon for my almost 20 hour layover in Paris for my Air France La Première flight home to Los Angeles — while my husband continued onto Germany for an important trade show. Even arriving in shorts and offering apologies for my too casual dress, the Crillon team made me feel completely at home and welcome — despite it being the last day of Paris Fashion Week and the hotel hosting a Louis Vuitton event later that evening. The Crillon also stunningly upgraded me to a Premier Suite — a bit of a waste since I was alone, but it was a spectacularly luxurious waste, to be sure. The suite was as Parisian, elegant, and comfortable as I ever could have wanted. The air con cooled down to 17 C — and I was able to keep it there since I was sans husband! The only drawback to the suite was the too narrow master bathroom — which was tight for just me, but which would’ve been quite annoying for the two of us together. (The entry powder bathroom would have been more useful then.) As I had only limited and ill-fitting wardrobe due to our previous luggage theft, I decided to just stay in and have room service for dinner — normally a crime in Paris, but it had been a long trip. It was just what I wanted — and not too terribly priced at 55 euros for the cheeseburger and spread. It was delicious. The hotel had left a welcome amenity of wine and chocolate cake, so I needed little else for my night. The room service delivery attendant was very friendly, though he was surprisingly aggressive about me leaving him a tip. It was a bit uncomfortable and something I’d never experienced before at a 5* hotel. I unusually skipped room service breakfast — only because I could enjoy breakfast at the La Première Lounge at the CDG airport before my flight. The stay was too short, but it was a glorious and extremely comfortable— if outrageously expensive — way to spend a layover. Aside from the room service delivery guy wanting an extra tip, I found everyone to be welcoming and friendly. The The air con certainly proved its point — something that only the Peninsula Paris had previously been able to do for me. I’ve always wanted to stay at the Crillon, and it didn’t disappoint. I still may lean slightly to the Peninsula for price, but the Crillon definitely delivered in Parisian spades. I’d definitely stay again, especially when I have more time to enjoy the spectacular shopping just down the street!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Vincent Billiard, Directeur général at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear BillR2390, Sincere and warm greetings from your Parisian Residence! On behalf of all the teams of Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel, I would like to sincerely thank you for your trust for having chosen us during your last stay in the heart of The City of Light. It was our very true pleasure to welcome you for a such meaningful event: Your Silver Wedding Anniversary! Your powerful and detailed words are more than an award for us! They are a very strong token of motivation for all of us to daily continue to deliver this unparalleled luxury quality of service. All the associates and myself are more than eager of the opportunity of your next visit for another memorable and magical journey among us. Once again, thank you so very much for your truly valued, appreciated and heartfelt comments. Remaining personally at your entire disposal for any further assistance you might need, With very best regards, Vincent Billiard - Managing Director
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
biztraveller98 wrote a review Oct 2022
Washington DC, District of Columbia19 contributions25 helpful votes
Spent almost a week at Crillon at 2K+ Euros/night. Mixed experience with service and room, a disappointment given the price. I stayed at another luxury property on this trip for less and had a far better experience there. Crillon has a reputation as ‘the best’, but the room rattles with the metro and the service experience was well below expectations. Will try the Ritz, Bristol or Meurice next time for a Palace experience. Pros - Room was attractive - Property itself is beautiful - In room dining was good - Housekeeping staff excellent and friendly - Bar is nice Cons - Room had serious rattling every time the Metro passed below (this was very noticeable - as if a small tremor). When mentioned, hotel staff shrugged and seemed uninterested. - Totally impersonal service experience - could have been at a Marriott. Had to be proactive to get help when needed - Despite fancy entrance with ropes and lots of staff, no one opened car doors at arrival, even if arriving in Mercedes / Tesla luxury vehicles. That’s a basic at a 5 star - Poor and frustrating experience with Concierge - multiple issues
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Get rooms on higher floors. Ask about rattling from metro
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Vincent Billiard, Directeur général at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear biztraveller98, We thank you very much for the precious time that you took to share your very detailed review further to your recent stay at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel! Be rest assured that it has been read very carefully as we pay a very high attention to the full and entire satisfaction of our valued guests. If we are really glad that you enjoyed our property and the associate who daily working here with passion and dedication, we are truly sorry about the different inconveniences encountered. They do not reflect at all our very high quality of service and internal follow-up has been made for each mentioned point with the ultimate aim to avoid a such occurrence in the future. Even if we cannot take back the bad memories that we have created, I sincerely hope we will be able to regain your trust soon. Remaining at your entire disposal for any further assistance you might need, With my very best regards, Vincent Billiard - Managing Director
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KarlaRC wrote a review Oct 2022
Boston, Massachusetts84 contributions116 helpful votes
There is nothing like Hotel de Crillon. Best of the Best in Paris. The attention to details is unparalleled to any other luxury hotel in Paris. Simply amazing. My suite was absolutely beautiful, impeccable clean, the bathroom is a piece of art itself. Can't wait to go back!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Vincent Billiard, Directeur général at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Karla W., We would like to thank you for sharing this "simply amazing" review further to your recent experience at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel. We all look forward very much to welcoming you back soon in your Parisian Residence! Warmest regards, Vincent Billiard, Managing Director
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SRP wrote a review Oct 2022
3 contributions
For over 20 years, we stayed at the Hotel Ritz 95% of the time while in Paris almost every year. Though it is beautiful and iconic, you would think somebody would know us over there by now. I usually see people constantly being scrutinized by security, wondering whether they belong there or not. I convinced my husband to finally try a new hotel. After many referrals, we decided to try Hotel de Crillon. It was the best move we’ve ever made! Though there is plenty of security, guests feel welcome and appreciated. The same goes for the friendly in-room dining staff and bellmen. We thoroughly enjoyed our champagne and caviar while listening to a wonderful female band at their elegant bar, Les Ambassadeurs. The lobby allows for both privacy and comfort, with an artist’s work showcased (I think I saw this artist featured at Art Basel in Miami this past December - Daniel Arsham?). Our room was perfect…the most comfortable bed and luxurious sheets, a beautiful box containing specially wrapped toiletries, the large bottles of Evian or Vittel water by the bedside, and our delicious breakfast of scrambled eggs with smoked salmon. The housekeeping staff need to be applauded because they pay attention to every detail. My sink was draining slowly, but I was too tired to complain. I was wondering if the housekeeper would catch it, and after the first cleaning, it drained perfectly. I left my personal toiletries in the corner of the sink, and the housekeeper lined them up perfectly from tallest to shortest, with labels facing forward. While waiting for our taxi, the doorman brought us to a lovely quiet area where we could have a drink if we wanted while waiting for our taxi just five minutes away. The Hotel de Crillon is a most beautiful and exquisite place to stay, providing six-star service, if there was such a rating. Bravo, Hotel Crillon! Well done!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Vincent Billiard, Directeur général at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Senenne P, Sincere and warm greetings from your new iconic Parisian Residence! On behalf of all the teams of Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel, I would like to sincerely thank you for your trust for having chosen us during your last stay in the heart of The City of Light. Your powerful and detailed words are more than an award for us! They are a very strong token of motivation for all of us to daily continue to deliver this unparalleled luxury quality of service. All the associates and myself are more than eager of the opportunity of your next visit for another memorable and magical journey among us. Once again, thank you so very much for your truly valued, appreciated and heartfelt comments. Remaining personally at your entire disposal for any further assistance you might need, With very best regards, Vincent Billiard - Managing Director
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lily G wrote a review Sep 2022
4 contributions4 helpful votes
Definitely one of the best hotel stays in the world. Friendly and helpful staff, perfect location and really luxury feel. Highly recommend to anyone looking for the best place in Paris to stay. My only critique is that I would love to see more vegan options on the menus!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Vincent Billiard, Directeur général at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel
Responded Sep 8, 2022
Dear lilysP9418EY, We would like to thank you for sharing this "amazing" review about our property. Please kindly note that in addition to our 3 vegetarian starters, one vegan main course and 2 vegetarian desserts available in our iconic Jardin d'Hiver, our talented Chefs are always delighted to arrange our valued guests' needs with a minimum of 72 hours prior notice. Remaining at your disposal for any further assistance you might request, we all look forward to welcoming you back soon to Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel. Warmest regards, Vincent Billiard, Managing Director
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$1,090 - $2,188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
de crillon hotel, de crillon paris, hotel de crillon
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisSaint-Honoré / Triangle d'Or / Champs-Élysées / 8th Arr. - Élysée / Madeleine / Faubourg Saint-Honoré
NUMBER OF ROOMS
124
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL DE CRILLON, A ROSEWOOD HOTEL - Updated 2022 Prices & Reviews (Paris, France)

Frequently Asked Questions about Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Musée de l’Orangerie (0.3 miles), Paris by Tuktuk (0.03 miles), and La Madeleine (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel?
Yes, paid public parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Contraste, Sur Mesure par Thierry Marx, and Flottes.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Chinese.