We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
17 B rue Amelie 7th Arr., 75007 Paris France
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Package deal
Expedia.com
$152
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/09/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$151
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/09/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Offical Site
$137
View deal
Hotels.com$152
Priceline$151
Algotels$168
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (587)
Room & Suite (194)
Videos (1)

About

#460 of 1,889 hotels in Paris
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.4
Value
4.1
Hotel 7 EIFFELAn elegant hotel on the Left Bank in Paris, the 7 EIFFEL welcomes its guests in a setting of contemporary luxury.A great deal of care has been taken in refining the details that make up this hotel and its resolutely stylish and welcoming atmosphere. Select interior design and attentive service are united here to please the most demanding of guests. Whether you are on a business trip or simply eager to see the sights, the 7 EIFFEL offers you a refined setting for your urban jaunt.On the top floor of the hotel is a hidden terrace garden, perfect for enjoying the view over the rooftops of Paris. The 7 EIFFEL, in the heart of the 7th district, is in harmony with the singular personality of this area of Paris, with it discrete elegance and a lively atmosphere.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Taxi service
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Fireplace
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French
Hotel links
Special Offer:Package deal

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
208Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
43Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
1329Reviews38Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 730
  • 437
  • 102
  • 29
  • 31
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
10mss wrote a review Nov 2022
Milan, Italy1 contribution
There was a squashed mosquito with blood on our bathroom wall on arrival and the carpet smell was strong and terrible. My parents’ sink was cracked down the centre completely. Excellent central location
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Reception Eiffel, Service clients/Réception at Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience in your parents' room. We had some trouble with this room but we fixed it. We hope your had a great time in Paris. Sincerely, Fiona / Front Desk Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ben wrote a review Dec 2021
Brighton, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favorite
The hotel/lobby was very clean and stylish. Our room, which was just a standard room felt initially quite small at first but was lovely. Really well designed, quite different to normal hotel rooms (slide across mirror toilet door, giant mirrors). We loved the room and the location was incredible - 5 minute walk from Eiffel Tower, easy access to shops/supermarket and metro. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from HEBERT RENAUD, Directeur général at Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone
Responded Dec 28, 2021
Dear Benny, We would like to thank you for your great feedback. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay and in particular the decoration of the hotel, its location and the welcome of our teams. We hope to welcome you again and wish you a happy festive season. Renaud Hébert Directeur d'exploitation
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ildakroni wrote a review Nov 2022
Athens, Greece1 contribution
An amazing experience and amazing staff too. Very clean room , everything that I needed was there and the breakfast was so good . Also one of my fav parts is the snacks that you can have all day long from the hotel . And let’s not forget and the roof with a colourful place to have your drink . See you again soon.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Reception Eiffel, Service clients/Réception at Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read your comment! Thank you very much for all your compliments, especially regarding our staff and our free snacks buffet! We really hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Fiona / Front Desk Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nancy C wrote a review Nov 2022
Dauphin Island, Alabama12 contributions5 helpful votes
Excellent Customer Service from your Staff!! Everyone was so friendly and spoke excellent English!!! Shower in 403 needed to have a little more force. Other than that everything was GREAT! Would highly recommend, clean, great location and again excellent staff!!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Reception Eiffel, Service clients/Réception at Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Nancy, What a wonderful comment and rating! Thank you very much for your words regarding the team, it is a huge pleasure to read it. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincrely, Fiona / Front Desk Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mm282022 wrote a review Nov 2022
Montreal, Canada1 contribution
Very nice little hotel, staff is very friendly, clean, nice rooftop terrace, very well located for the price. Would definitely come back next time. Public shared transportation is right in front of hotel too. Very useful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Reception Eiffel, Service clients/Réception at Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your kind words. It is a pleasure to read it! We are looking forward to welcoming you in the future! Sincerely, Fiona / Front Desk Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Audrey C wrote a review Nov 2022
2 contributions
Just returned from a weekend stay in this very reasonable hotel. It is an excellent base to explore Paris. Only down side is the fact that the shower and wash basin are in the same room as the bedroom, simply divided by a curtain. No issue for couples but a slight down side when sharing with a friend.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Reception Eiffel, Service clients/Réception at Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion! We removed the curtains to put doors in most of our rooms. Only few rooms still have curtains and we are sorry if it was a problem for you. Next time, don't hesitate to precise if you come with a friend! Sincerely, Fiona / Front Desk Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sherry R wrote a review Nov 2022
3 contributions1 helpful vote
The hotel has carpet in the rooms which leaves a weird sock odor in the room. Otherwise staff was nice and mostly present. Rooms are small which is typical of Europe. I didn’t find the restroom/shower to be super clean.. bed and pillows are comfortable. Breakfast is pretty good, mostly continental with some hot food options. I would not stay here again, I would expect higher quality for the cost. Neighborhood was nice though. Not really your typical American “hotel feel”.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Reception Eiffel, Service clients/Réception at Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion. First of all, thank you for your compliments regarding our staff and our breakfast. We have well noted your remarks regarding our rooms and we are sorry to read that you didn't appreciate them. However, it is a pleasure to read that you appreciated our neighborhood. Sincerely, Fiona / Front Desk Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GrahamandBonnie wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
Rooms were spacious and well equipped. Friendly, helpful staff made our stay very relaxing. Great location, far enough away making it quiet but just a few minutes walk away from great bars/restaurants, Eiffel Tower etc….
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Reception Eiffel, Service clients/Réception at Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for this very positive review and for your compliments regarding our helpful staff! We are happy to read that you loved our rooms and our location. We really hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Fiona / Front Desk Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter T wrote a review Oct 2022
Oakville, Canada1 contribution
The Room we were in stunk. We were fortunate to have a door opened that allowed fresh air into the room, but it didn't eliminate the stench. The shag grey rugs are old and worn. The pink valour wall at the entrance is terrible. Would have checked out if I had an alternative. Don't know who is leaving positive comments. I will say that the staff was friendly and helpful. The location is good, about a 15-minute walk to the Eiffel Tower and city boat cruises and Hop-on Hop Off tours.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Reception Eiffel, Service clients/Réception at Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion. We are glad to learn that you liked our staff and our location. We are really sorry about the incident regarding the smell in your room. We understand that it was umconfortable for you. In the name of the hotel, I deeply apologize. Please note that we solve this issue. Sincerely, Fiona / Front Desk Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
T4fun65 wrote a review Oct 2022
Phoenix, Arizona2 contributions1 helpful vote
The room had a very strong smell of body odor. Bathroom did not have a door - only a curtain which too was sheer. There was absolutely no privacy in the shower. On the plus side, the location was very convenient. Very close to the LTM subway station, 15min walk to Eiffel Tower. Lots of nice neighborhood eateries within 10min walk.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Reception Eiffel, Service clients/Réception at Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone
Responded Oct 19, 2022
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion. We understand your comment regarding the curtain in the room. Please note that we installed a door in most of the rooms. Only a few rooms still have a curtain at the moment. We are sorry that it was an inconvenience for you. However, we are very happy that you loved our location! Sincerely, Fiona / Front Desk Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$183 - $315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western paris, hyde park premier, paris best western
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisTour Eiffel / Invalides / 7th Arr. - Palais-Bourbon / Gros-Caillou
NUMBER OF ROOMS
32
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL 7 EIFFEL BY MALONE - Updated 2022 Prices & Reviews (Paris, France)

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone?
Nearby attractions include Musee de l’Armee des Invalides (0.2 miles), Cathédrale Saint-Louis des Invalides (0.3 miles), and Rue Cler (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone?
Guests can enjoy a lounge and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Florimond, Le Crepuscule, and Zia.
Does Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Sainte-Chapelle (1.7 miles), Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (1.9 miles), and Arc de Triomphe (1.2 miles).
Is Hotel 7 Eiffel by Malone accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.