We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ibis Paris Gare du Nord Chateau Landon

Show Prices
#1,003 of 1,793 Hotels in Paris
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ibis Paris Gare du Nord Chateau Landon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

913 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 363: English reviews
Start your review of Ibis Paris Gare du Nord Chateau Landon
 Click to rate
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

The staff was fantastic. Super helpful, often helping us order food or reserve taxi's. They were very helpful in providing directions. The staff at breakfast was pleasant and the food was good...although not filling if you're used to an American style breakfast, but good options nonetheless. The hotel is in a convenient location to the Train station and nicely situated...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Whitney K
Dourday O, General Manager at Ibis Paris Gare du Nord Chateau Landon, responded to this review

Dear Whitney K, Thank you for sharing you experience with us. We are sorry about your troubled nights due to the faulty heating device in your room. However we are glad you had a pleasant stay overall. We hope to welcome you again and provide you then an even better image of our hotel. Olivier Dourday - General Manager

Cardiff, United Kingdom
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 week ago

Just returned from a weekend stay at this hotel. First things first, make sure you exit the MAIN entrance at Gare du Nord station - Rue Dunquerke (excuse the spelling). We left through the wrong exit so didn't start the weekend off very well. However, once we found the hotel it was great for our needs. Lovely, clean room although...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank password1Cardiff
About Hotel's Favorite Review
Dourday O, General Manager at Ibis Paris Gare du Nord Chateau Landon, responded to this review

Dear password1Cardiff, We would like to thank you for your nice and detailed review. We are glad that your stay was overall pleasant and that you have been able to enjoy one of our recently refurbished rooms, the bar and the all-you-can-eat buffet. If you happen to come back in Paris it will be with great pleasure that we will...

Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived and were giving 2 card keys to the room, the room is nice, the bathroom was a good size, but we did have trouble with the shower door, the door is made of glass and only closes a certain distance in. When trying to close it more it feels like you are about to shatter the glass, once...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnandalice2016
Ashford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Having been to Paris for the first time this weekend id just like to warn other people about something that happen to my partner and I . We brought a metro day pass and had been out most of the day when we got off the metro and was stopped by five people who asked to see our tickets (I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tony88397
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The receptionist not wearing uniform,not clean,no kittle in the room ,after he promised to get one....the rooms smell bad,very bad pillows. ..iam really stucked in and disappointed. ...my trip to paris was spoilt. ...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed January 12, 2017

Upon arrival we were the only people waiting to checkin so we had the attention of both workers at the front desk and it still took both of thema significant longer time to check us in than any other hotel we had been to. The lobby area is not an inviting space and the rooms are extremely basic and small,...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 449keeleyh
Dourday O, General Manager at Ibis Paris Gare du Nord Chateau Landon, responded to this review

Dear 449keeleyh, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Every comment is a way for us to improve. However, i'm sorry you were not fully satisfied of your stay with us. If we have the opportunity to welcome you again, and since reception is available 24/7, feel free to let us know if you need anything, including...

Anaheim, California
Reviewed January 10, 2017 via mobile

We reserved a room with a double bed and a sofa bed for our two children. Due to the ongoing room refurbishing, we were offered two adjoining room with an internal door. Mr Thomas Serre contacted us prior to our arrival to let us know of the changes and he went out of his way to welcome us in person....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dstrivewell
Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 8, 2017

The room was very comfortable and cosy. Housekeeping really good. The breakfast was a very basic continental one could be better. Great location from the station at gare du nord where you get the metro link for the rest of the areas.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Annette R
Dourday O, General Manager at Ibis Paris Gare du Nord Chateau Landon, responded to this review

Dear Annette R, Thank you for sharing with us your experience in the Hotel ibis Gare du Nord Château Landon. We appreciate receiving all feedbacks in order to provide you with the best service possible. We take into consideration your comment about the breakfast as we are reflecting on how to improve it. Thank you again for your review.

Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed January 2, 2017

I went for a single night. The room was clean, very important issue for me. At night nothing to complain about the noise, it was very calm. Check-in & Check-Out at the reception desk was very fast and employees very kind. I will certainly come again, if needed :-)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Najib H
Dourday O, General Manager at Ibis Paris Gare du Nord Chateau Landon, responded to this review

Dear Najib H, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are working every day to provide you with a friendly and efficiant service as well as clean and comfortable rooms. We are glad you left our hotel satisfied and we will welcome you again with great pleasure. Olivier Dourday General Manager

Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Reviewed December 14, 2016

The room and the bathroom were really tiny- which is OK considering you don't want to stay indoor through most of the day anyway! Reception staff was also really good. The manager went out of his way to go out and get a cab for me when I was leaving- which was really sweet. The only let down was that...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Pratibha D
Dourday O, General Manager at Ibis Paris Gare du Nord Chateau Landon, responded to this review

Dear Pratibha D, I would like to thank you for your feedback, each one is important for us as it help us improve. I would like to sincerly apologise for your missing note if it was missing from your room. For your peace of mind, you have safes available for free at the reception. In any case, please be assured...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

130 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (92)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Ibis Paris Gare du Nord La Fayette 10eme
Canal Saint-Martin
Ibis Paris Canal Saint Martin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Ibis Paris Gare du Nord
Ibis Paris Gare du Nord
#830 of 1,793 in Paris
687 reviews
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Ibis Styles Hotel Paris Gare du Nord TGV
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Ibis Paris Gare de l'Est 10eme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ibis Paris North Station Château-Landon is located in northern Paris, 400 meters from the North and Gare de l'Est, and 2.5 km from the city of science or department stores the Opera district. RER B provides direct access to Charles de Gaulle airport and the Stade de France, but also in the center of Paris: Chatelet Les Halles, Saint-Michel, Notre Dame Direct access to Villepinte Exhibition Park by RER B . The hotel offers 165 rooms with Wi-Fi,a private garage, a bar and snacks 24h / 24h. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibis Paris Gare du Nord Chateau Landon

Address: 197-199 rue La Fayette | 10th Arr., 75010 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $68 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Paris Gare du Nord Chateau Landon 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Priceline, Expedia, Agoda and ACCOR so you can book your Ibis Paris Gare du Nord Chateau Landon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Gare Nord Chateau Landon Hotel Paris
Ibis Hotel Paris
Accor Hotel Paris
Hotel Style:
#122 Best Value Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Ibis Paris Gare du Nord Chateau Landon staff and other travelers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Paris Gare du Nord Chateau Landon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Book early to get good rates”
 of 5 bubbles pratibhadewett, Dec 14, 2016 | Read review
“Our room faced Rue La Fayette with a view to the classic old Parisian buildings. It was fine.”
  • Rue Lafayette from our room
  • Rue Lafayette from our room
  • Rue Lafayette from our room
 of 5 bubbles Eddie2891951, Aug 7, 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors for views of Sacre Coeur”
 of 5 bubbles Nikity, Jul 6, 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room as high as possible.”
 of 5 bubbles irmelipu, May 17, 2016 | Read review
“had room on 7th floor, south side which was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles kathrynb73, May 16, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question