We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees

Save
Share
74 avenue des Champs Elysees, 75008 Paris France
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!TRIPADVISOR EXCLUSIVE - FREE RIVER CRUISE TICKETS WHEN YOU STAY 5 NIGHTS +
Booking.com
$531
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$529
View deal
Trip.com
$465
View deal
Official Site$574
Hotels.com$529
Travelocity$529
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (365)
Room & Suite (358)
Videos (2)

About

#734 of 1,884 hotels in Paris
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.2
Service
4.1
Value
3.8
Le Claridge Champs-Elysées, built in 1914 right on the Champs-Elysées Avenue, has been witness to a century of political and romantic history of France. Secrets kept forever behind the walls of this legendary palace which has welcomed so many stars. A century later, Le Claridge Champs Elysées and its facade became listed French historical monuments, entering into the world of the most beautiful hotel residences in the world. The renovation changed this historical establishment into a contemporary, elegant Parisian residence. Spacious and comfortable, the110 Suites and apartments offer an exceptional view of the Champs Elysées Avenue or the peaceful patio of the residence. The blend of black and beige in the wall-to-wall carpeting evoke the black and white checkered pattern of the Parisian townhouses and the play of blue bands painted on the walls creates a unique ambiance. Wild silk curtains, velvet chairs, wool rugs and leather bring back the luxury of Claridge’s past glory. This is a new era for the Claridge Champs Elysées which, in 2006, joined the prestigious Fraser Suites collection.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast available
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
City View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 2 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:UNLOCK A WORLD OF REWARDS WITH MEMBERS EXCLUSIVE RATES & OFFERS

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
422Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
75Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
749Reviews16Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 409
  • 172
  • 66
  • 39
  • 63
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Ashish A wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
Most pathetic hospitality and very poor service.One of the worst checkin processes. Poor commitments and worse service. The hotel has new and bad excuses every minute. They have only excuses on each and every step. Should avoid stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ludovic RIVAUX, General Manager at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees
Responded 5 days ago
Dear 594ashisha, Please accept my apologies for disappointing aspects of your stay. Your experience on your visit is not what we wish for our guests as we are always looking for ways to better our service and offerings. I wish we could have been aware of you disappointment while you were staying with us, this way we could have taken appropriate actions immediately and change your experience around. Please do not hesitate to contact me personally should you wish to discuss your experience further in order to find a way to convince you otherwise. With my renewed apologies, Sincerely Yours, Ludovic Rivaux General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Betty wrote a review Dec 2021
Singapore, Singapore152 contributions71 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
This is my third stay here, the last being 2017. This time, I had the executive suite ( Lift A) facing the main Champs Elysee, instead of the internal courtyard, for my 4 nights stay. The room is spacious and also comes with a little kitchenette with crockery, kettle, Nespresso machine, and even a dishwasher. ( identical to those facing inside) Here, you get a balcony with a view of the busy streets, shops as well as the top section of the Eiffel Tower. I do like it better here although it can be noisier with the traffic. ( room A506) I like to give a special mention to Impeaze and Valentina at the front desk. As my departure was early Monday morning, I was really anxious when I did not receive the results late Saturday. ( well, actually I did, all in French'pdf copy and it says incomplete'!) I was in a massive panic mode not knowing what to make of it and that most labs are closed on Sunday. Both of them comforted me and assured me that all will be well and I shall receive a final result in good time and also told me if the results do not come by Sunday morning, I should call them and they are still able to arrange a nurse to do the test on-site or send me to the next available Lab and receive the results in 6 hrs. Such assurance is very comforting especially if you speak or understand no French. They assisted to print the necessary results and documents needed for my pre-departure when they finally arrive and made it a point to wish me a safe flight home, knowing they will not see me on early Monday morning. I will definitely return here again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ludovic RIVAUX, General Manager at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees
Responded Dec 28, 2021
Dear iluvsl, What an amazing Tittle! Thousand thanks from the entire team for your wonderful compliments towards our property! We are truly thrilled to read that you had an excellent stay! A big thank you also for highlighting our warm and professional service. Your compliments were immediately shared with Imteaze and Valentina who were extremely pleased to be mentioned. Your comments are very rewarding for our team, especially on those particular times. There is no best reward to us! We are all looking forward to welcoming you back in your Home away from Home in the very near future! Warm Regards, Ludovic Rivaux General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yellowleaf wrote a review Sep 2022
Vancouver, Canada23 contributions30 helpful votes
Right on the Champs Elysee beside Paul's and Pierre Herme and Monoprix - my 3 favorite go to's. Steps from the Arc de Triomphe. Easy to walk everywhere. In fact, walking to the Marais along the Seine passing the Place de la Concorde is much more pleasant above ground than using the metro. The rooms overlooking the lovely courtyard was a respite from the hustle and bustle outside. A mite challenging if you have a lot of luggage at check in.there is a wide sidewalk with lots of pedestrians to cross to the front door. The staff is most helpful - call ahead for assistance.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ludovic RIVAUX, General Manager at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Yellowleaf, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Fraser Suites Le Claridge. Awaiting the pleasure to welcoming you back in the very near future! Warm Regards, Ludovic Rivaux General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hus1966 wrote a review Sep 2022
Heidelberg, Germany1 contribution
The staff are rude, insects in the rooms, my shower flooded they did over anything, the staff has no respect for the client, I had horrible time, the management are arrogant, they know that they have a good location so they do care ones you pay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ludovic RIVAUX, General Manager at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Hus1966, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. I am very sorry to read your disappointment about members of my team. I would like to apologize if a member had an inappropriate behavior towards you. It is exactly the opposite of how we are and of the type of service we are proud to provide to all our very valuable guests. Please trust that any suggestions or opinions related to our service or our facilities is highly taken into consideration and, if in any way improvements can be made be well assured that our will is to achieve this goal. We are all looking forward for a new occasion to welcoming you in our improved property and show you the true professionalism we are proud to provide to all our customers. With my renewed apologies, Best Regards, Ludovic Rivaux General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sara a wrote a review Sep 2022
Dubai, United Arab Emirates1 contribution
The worst hotel in paris I will never go to it again .. most of the people in the lobby they said we lost our items from the room ( shoes !! , perfume, and I lost my watch )…. And when ask them we want to check the camera the said it’s week end we cannot sorry !!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ludovic RIVAUX, General Manager at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Sarasaad9090, I am very surprised to read your strong accusations on our property and employees with no evidence to prove any disappearance in your Suite. Indeed, our Residence is placed on very high security, with a security agent present 24 hours a day, security access to the lifts, cameras and lock reading electronic system. For security and legal reasons, the camera viewing is accessible to very limited personnel and can only be viewed officially by the police. In this case, our Manager on Duty assisted you all the way and all investigations were carried out. The electronic reading of the door lock as well as the viewing of the cameras testified by the police, showed no entry or exit from your Suite other than your own. I remain ofcourse at your entire disposal should you wish to discuss this matter further. Sincerely Yours, Ludovic Rivaux General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LJH001 wrote a review Sep 2022
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia1 contribution1 helpful vote
Lesson learned to never book there again. They ruined my moon and was not able to enjoy Paris, I got depressed from their poor service and poor environment. They have a strict non-refund policy. I made mistake to book for 4 nights, although I booked 2 hours before arriving to hotel, when I checked in and came through smelly hall ways and saw the ugly room with dirty carpet and immediately called to ask for me to leave, they said they will not refund but I am welcome to leave. They are not professional and make you feel cheap and used. They just want money, they didn't care about me as customer or how fair what they did to me. I pray to God this hotel gets bankrupted and burns to hell.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ludovic RIVAUX, General Manager at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear LJH001, I am very surprised and quite shocked to read your insulting and disrespectful comments. You decided to book a Suite at a very preferential rate, with specific non-cancellable and non-refundable general terms and sales conditions. For reasons unknown to us, despite our repeated requests, you have decided to leave our Residence. However, we have offered you another Suite, which you have refused. The general terms and conditions of sale will therefore apply. I am of course at your disposal for any further information, Sincerely yours, Ludovic Rivaux General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dee M wrote a review Sep 2022
Johannesburg, South Africa6 contributions2 helpful votes
We arrived early in the morning, and the hotel accommodated us with an early check-in including breakfast. The breakfast was splendid, and there is an option for eating it at the hotel courtyard. The hotel staff was very friendly, and they were very efficient in providing us with additional amenities as needed. We stayed in a suite with two rooms, and there was enough space for our small children to play around. The beds had a good and firm mattress, the housekeeping was on point. Our stay was memorable, and we loved the fact that the hotel was right at the city center.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ludovic RIVAUX, General Manager at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Mozdani , What a Fabulous feedback! Thousand thanks from the entire team for your amazing compliments towards our property! We are truly thrilled to read that you had a memorable stay! There is no best reward to us! We are all looking forward to welcoming you back in your Home away from Home in the very near future! Warm Regards, Ludovic Rivaux General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mansour wrote a review Sep 2022
Paris, France1 contribution1 helpful vote
Really spacious rooms and good location but one of the worst services i have ever experienced in my life, staff are really nice but lazy and oh the housekeeping are something else. You literally need to call them over 4+ times just for them to come and clean your room. If you ever feel like visting Fraser suites you’ll have to be more than patient just to get a little to nothing done. Please do not use the hotel’s laundry find any laundromat near it.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ludovic RIVAUX, General Manager at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Mansou9, Please accept my apologies for disappointing aspects of your stay. Your experience on your visit is not what we wish for our guests as we are always looking for ways to better our service and offerings. I wish we could have been aware of your disappointment while you were staying with us, this way we could have taken appropriate actions immediately and change your experience around. Your comments have been shared with our Housekeeping Manager for immediate action. I truly hope we will have a new opportunity to welcoming you back and convince you otherwise. With my renewed apologies, Sincerely Yours, Ludovic Rivaux General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
YuniTjh wrote a review Aug 2022
Surabaya58 contributions60 helpful votes
Worst hotel in paris, we must pay 1000 euro for deposit although the room was already paid. The room is very old smell and dirty. There are some dirty towel hanging in the bath room. Better we rent airbnb than this hotel. Not 5 star hotel just like motel. Don't ever stay in this hotel. We paid almost 600 euro per night for this old dirty room. Not worthed.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ludovic RIVAUX, General Manager at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Yuni Tjh, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. I am sincerely sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. Please trust that your feedback is very important to us and the only way we can make improvements. Your comments have been shared with our Housekeeping Manager for immediate action. I wish we could have been aware of your disappointment while you were staying with us, this way we could have taken appropriate actions immediately and change your experience around. Please accept my renewed apologies for disappointing aspect during your stay. We trully hope to have a new opportunity to welcoming you and convince you otherwise providing you with the best care and attention. Sincerely yours, Ludovic Rivaux General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
malsha129078 wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
very bad room service uncooperative not removel waste also not gave water and tissue may be the room service steal this think, i need make late check out only one hour they did not agree, also to much noisey
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ludovic RIVAUX, General Manager at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear malsha129078, I do sincerely apologize for your first impression of our Residence. Your experience is not what we wish for, for any of our valued guest and definitely not a reflection of the high-quality service we are proud to provide. With my renewed apologies, Sincerely Yours, Ludovic Rivaux General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$377 - $562 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
fraser suites le claridge champs-elysees hotel paris, le claridge champs elysees paris, claridge hotel paris
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisFaubourg-du-Roule / Champs-Élysées / 8th Arr. - Élysée
NUMBER OF ROOMS
114
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees
Which popular attractions are close to Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees?
Nearby attractions include Champs-Elysees (0.2 miles), Lido 2 Paris (0.2 miles), and Le Bar - Four Seasons Hotel George V (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a fitness center, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bus Toqué, L'Orangerie, and Le Confidentiel.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Chinese, and Arabic.
Are there any historical sites close to Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Sainte-Chapelle (2.1 miles), Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (2.4 miles), and Arc de Triomphe (0.5 miles).