We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

BEST WESTERN De Neuville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN De Neuville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

337 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 202: English reviews
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2016 via mobile

I and my husband booked this hotel as the accessibility was good to monuments. We stayed 02 days. We r used to staying in Paris hotels and with best western but this time we were quite disappointed. False information about the parking was given by receptionist while booking the hotel and we arrived we realized it was almost 15 min... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kajal T
Roland W, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear Kajal T, First of all, the staff and I feel really sorry that we didn't meet your expectations during your stay in our hotel, because the satisfaction of our guests is our priority. Concerning the parking, we work with a public one which is very near from our hotel. Indeed, the parking is at 5 minutes maximum from our... More 

Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
Reviewed August 30, 2016

People are very nice and do their best to help in any problem and at any time of the day. the room was nice although it had no view. It has aircondiiom which was very important on this week of august. The lobby of the hotel is very comfortable and a place where one can sit with friends. Also there... More 

Review collected in partnership with bookinnfrance.com

Helpful?
Thank gila_alexis
Roland W, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear gila_alexis, Thank you for your kind comment concerning your stay in our hotel Best Western de Neuville**** in Paris. We are thankful that you enjoyed your stay and the staff was helpful. Indeed, the satisfaction of our guests is one of our priorities and we try to do our best to help for any inquiry at any time. Concerning... More 

Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2016 via mobile

It's a nice place to stay for some nights. Even though it's pretty small it's sufficient and the room was clean and beautiful decorated. The neighborhood is quiet and you can easily walk to the next metro station. Overall a good place for a visit to Paris.

Helpful?
Thank Harald M
Roland W, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear Harald M, Firstly, my staff and I would like to thank you for your sweet feedback concerning our hotel Best Western de Neuville during your stay in Paris. Indeed, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Paris with us and that you loved the decoration of the rooms. These facts are very important for us because we... More 

Canton of Lucerne, Switzerland
2 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2016

I stayed 3 nights at this hotel and i really liked. It has a special atmosphere, the building is classical, and inside u can feel yourself like at home. My room was nice and elegant, clean with AC. The staff was really friendly, helpful and flexible! I will visit again. 😃

Review collected in partnership with bookinnfrance.com

Helpful?
Thank evychen1985
Roland W, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear evychen1985, First of all, we are thankful for your nice feedback about our hotel Best Western de Neuville**** during your stay in Paris and all the staff are glad to have the opportunity to help you for your needs. Indeed, the hotel is a Boutique-Hotel and this is the reason why it has a special atmosphere. We try to... More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2016 via mobile

Small, but lovely hotel. Further out than we expected but RER is close by for easy access to places. Very Friendly and helpful staff. Had an independent trip problem which they helped sort out for us. Small bar and cosy lounge Quiet location. Plenty of restaurants near by on the square.

Helpful?
Thank delmomaestri
Roland W, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear delmomaestri, Firstly, we would like to thank you for your nice comment about your stay in our hotel Best Western de Neuville**** in Paris. We are glad to read that you had an amazing stay with us and that you like the hotel and the staff who was very helpful. Thank you for noticing that the RER and the... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 18, 2016

We stayed there for 3 days in a row. The staffs were really friendly and tried to do their best to make us feel comfortable. In total, the room was okay, but was not so clean. Our room was at the topest floor with a nice view to the sacré-Cœur. There was a small plaza in front of the hotel... More 

Review collected in partnership with bookinnfrance.com

Helpful?
Thank Farid S
Roland W, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Farid S., First of all, we would like to thank you for your comment concerning your stay in our hotel Best Western de Neuville**** in Paris. Indeed, the rooms on the street at the topest floor give a special view to the Sacré-Coeur. And the staff are thankful for your feedback concerning them. They try every day to... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 15, 2016

I stay in Paris on a regular basis for business (2-3 times a month) so finding the right hotel is important for me - I need to sleep well, feel safe and be close to the office (St Ouen) as well as have easy access to the Paris centre. De Neuville ticks all the boxes. I have stayed there twice... More 

Review collected in partnership with bookinnfrance.com

Helpful?
Thank Nott Z
Roland W, Responsable relations clients at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. NOTT, First of all, we would like, all my team and I, to thank you for your time to write your nice feedback about your stay in our hotel Best Western de Neuville**** in Paris. We are also thankful to read that the hotel matched all your expectations and hope to see you again for a next stay.... More 

Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2016

Excellent hotel to stay in both day and night staff were very helpful. The location was great it's about a fifteen minute walk to the arc de triumph which is just beside the main shopping street (can't spell it ). The metro station is less then a five min walk. The bar in the hotel is quite limited to what... More 

Review collected in partnership with bookinnfrance.com

Helpful?
Thank danielfoster811
Roland W, Responsable relations clients at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Foster, Firstly, we would like to thank you for your nice and warm feedback about our hotel Best Western de Neuville**** for your stay in Paris. Indeed, the safe in the room, the Wifi, and so many other services are free in our hotel. We do our best every day to offer to our guests a good experience... More 

Cinigiano, Toscana, Italy
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2016

It is a perfect base for when i visit the city. The personnel is delightfull and helpfull, conveniently located and the rooms are the right size for short stays. One inconvinient, if you come with your own car, it is hellish to find parking....

Review collected in partnership with bookinnfrance.com

Helpful?
Thank Cristina L
Roland W, Responsable relations clients at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for your nice and sweet comment about your stay in our hotel Best Western de Neuville****. All the staff and I are very thanksful for your feedback and hope to see you again in our hotel for a next stay. Concerning the parking for your car, the hotel works... More 

Aveiro, Portugal
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is clean and in a calm neighbourhood. The rooms are cosy, although not big. The bathroom and the bathtub are very small. The elevator is also incredibly small and rather scary. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Good value for money especially because I booked with Hotwire. Good opportunity!

Helpful?
Thank Carolina O
leonardteboul, Gérant at BEST WESTERN De Neuville, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind comment about our hotel Best Western de Neuville**** and we are pleased to know that you had an excellent experience during your stay. Indeed, your feedback is very important and help us every day to improve our services and the quality of the hotel. Concerning the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

75 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (64)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
1:19
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
BEST WESTERN Hotel Mercedes
#787 of 1,816 in Paris
329 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
BEST WESTERN Opera Batignolles
BEST WESTERN Opera Batignolles
#1,020 of 1,816 in Paris
347 reviews
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
BEST WESTERN Aulivia Opera
BEST WESTERN Aulivia Opera
#884 of 1,816 in Paris
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel de Banville
#162 of 1,816 in Paris
617 reviews
Champerret Elysees
#586 of 1,816 in Paris
267 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Hotel Courcelles Etoile
Hotel Courcelles Etoile
#940 of 1,816 in Paris
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In the heart of Paris' 17th arrondissement, a short 15-minute stroll from the Arc de Triomphe, the BEST WESTERN Hotel de Neuville is located at 3 rue Verniquet in a former 19th-century mansion featuring all of Paris' typical charm. This 4-star hotel shows its appeal by its location in a quiet district surrounded by some of the finest examples of Haussmann architecture. In the vicinity of the avenue des Champs Elysees and Parc Monceau, the BEST WESTERN Hotel de Neuville is well served by the city's public transit system, offering direct access to many monuments and Paris districts: the Garnier Opera House, Eiffel Tower, Beaubourg-Pompidou Center, the Marais, Invalides and the Latin Quarter. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN De Neuville

Address: 3 rue Verniquet, 75017 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $86 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN De Neuville 4*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Fastbooking, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your BEST WESTERN De Neuville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western De Neuville Hotel Paris
Best Western Paris
De Neuville Hotel
Hotel Style:
#384 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#408 Family Hotel in Paris
#558 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN De Neuville staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN De Neuville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Upper floors have better views”
 of 5 bubbles 233prasantad, Jun 3, 2015 | Read review
“We stayed on the 4th floor in a room that backed up to an elevator. Surprising, it was not too noisy. The only noises I noticed was the usual coming and going of people who may be talking as they go past the door.”
 of 5 bubbles Studiodimare, Dec 21, 2014 | Read review
“Speaking directly to the staff showed how responsive they are and concerned with my happiness.”
 of 5 bubbles 62fuads, Oct 13, 2014 | Read review
“I like the rooms facing the street, since it overlooks a childrens play school and a park. However if it is absolute silence you desire and not the charm of a Paris street then book a room facing the garden.”
 of 5 bubbles dianelee44, Sep 26, 2014 | Read review
“Ask for a room on an upper floor with view of Sacre Coeur. Lower rooms will have more road noise until about 10 pm.”
 of 5 bubbles 381shirleyd, Jul 13, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay