We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau

Show Prices
#1,638 of 1,810 Hotels in Paris
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau
Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

228 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 74: English reviews
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel is great for families travelling to Paris, the staff is friendly with the exception of one man we encountered today. The hot water hasn't been working for the past two days, we've made the staff aware and the complaints have fallen on to deaf ears. Told today that the water MIGHT be fixed tomorrow, which was entirely different... More 

Helpful?
Thank Maryam N
Santiago, Chile
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2016

The manager was very gentle and hope us a lot. This is very important for visitors more when people do not know the language or now when many people book a hotel through internet. All the best. A Chilean family.

Helpful?
Thank JuliusSCL2016
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are really happy to know that we have managed to answer to all your expectations and serve you as you deserve. We all thank you for having shared you experience and hope you will be visiting us very soon. Best regards, P/O Front Office Manager More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2016 via mobile

Location was great parking was available nearby at fees approx 25 €/ day metro station nearest as well furniture was old room was small cleaning need improvement and monitoring facilities =0 Staff so helpful and friendly

Helpful?
Thank hazemhasn2003
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback. As you said, we enjoy a very good location: 4 stops (7mn) from Champs Elysees (by walk it is 20mn) or Montmartre area by line 2, 4 stops from Opera by line 3. We would like to thank you to specify the quality of the service... More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2016

The room was a little small but enough for us two. What impressed me the most was the staffs, they were very very friendly and helped us a lot. We stayed 6 nights there and they made the room clean and tiny evryday. There are 2-3 metro stations and several cafe, supermarkets nearby, so it is very convenient. Someone may... More 

Helpful?
Thank marukofung
VILLIERS P, Directeur général at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your sharing your thoughts regarding our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind remarks concerning the quality of the service of our staff and convenient location were very touching. We hope to see you again for a new experience at the Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau. Sincerely, More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here from the 2nd of Feb until the 5th, booked as part of a package (hotel, flights and psg game). Hotel was fine, the girl on reception was lovely (petit brunette with glasses, who made a huge effort to try and understand my basic /awful french) and the room had everything we needed. The only reason I haven't given... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ben H
VILLIERS P, Directeur général at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Ben, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback and we are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We were touched to read your kind words concerning our Front Desk team. However, we will try to give more attention to our carpets in the future. We hope to... More 

Hamilton, NJ
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2015

Do yourself a favor and skip this place. The website pictures must be from 30 years ago and they haven't done a thing to the place since. First off, it's in a very run down neighborhood, buried mid way down what is no more than an alley. The staff were friendly, but we walked into our room and walked right... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank David U
VILLIERS P, Responsable réception at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We regret that our hotel did not meet your expectations and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and your family. We were touched however, by your kind remarks regarding our staff! Please note that our hotel will be soon renovated and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again... More 

Travelers are raving about these Paris hotels

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2015 via mobile

Sofa bed, small room. Smelly toilet & the shower fitting was broken so had to be held while showering. Did it on a deal so okay for the cheap price, but would go elsewhere next time. Friendly front desk though. Looked after bags on last day and printed bus tickets.

Helpful?
Thank Nao888
VILLIERS P, Responsable réception at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your taking the time to share your impressions with us on Tripadvisor! Please be assured that every effort is made by our experienced staff to ensure that our guests receive the highest quallity of service meaning clean rooms, working equipment and warm hospitality! We sincerely regret if our service was found lacking in any of these... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2015

Stayed there end of May'15 and it was a nice experience. Location is not bad, 15 mins walk to L'arc de triomphe & Champs d'elysees. Sleep quality is the best thing you can get there, beds are comfy and the rooms are so quiet. Breakfast was served every morning for 8-9 euros i think but i never had the chance... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mohamed T
VILLIERS P, Responsable réception at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind expressions concerning our hotel on TripAdvisor. A calm and relaxing ambience is of priortiy to us so we are delighted that this was agreeable to you. We are also happy that our location being nearby most of the major mornuments, facilitated your ability to visit our beautiful city. We look forward to welcoming... More 

Jerusalem, Israel
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2015

I was in this hotel in october 2014,for 3 nights with my girlfriend. the location is good near few metro station,patisri and monoprix supermarket. the stuff was very friendly and was happy to help us(keep our luggage at the last day) .the rooms little small but they clean and equipped refrigerator Free WIFi!

Helpful?
Thank Elior N
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Elior, Thank you for writing a review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback and we are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We were touched to read your kind words towards our Front Office team. Your praise and comments on the quality of service, and our location are surely one of the best compliments you could... More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2015

If you have a better choice, take it. The beds are pull down. That means your pillow will constantly fall down. Pillows were horrible and so were the mattresses. You will wake up more tired that you when you go to bed, The shower curtain is small, so water flooded the bathroom floor. The door to the bathroom did not... More 

Helpful?
Thank TheFalcon495
VILLIERS P, Front Office Manager at Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a review on TripAdvisor. We regret that we did not meet your expectation, and we are very sorry for the inconvenience occurred during your stay. Please know that our Front Desk Team is available 24 hours for any request and would have change your room if needed. We understand your disappointment and we hope... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

418 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (133)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (49)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (279)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Apartment (56)
Viewed
Duplex (55)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Standard Room (46)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)
Viewed
Twin Room (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paris
Batignolles-Monceau
Pavillon Villiers Etoile
Pavillon Villiers Etoile
#781 of 1,810 in Paris
3.5 of 5 stars 565 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Pavillon Nation
Pavillon Nation
#721 of 1,810 in Paris
4.0 of 5 stars 372 reviews
Pavillon Porte de Versailles
#1,514 of 1,810 in Paris
3.0 of 5 stars 232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montparnasse
Villa Royale Montsouris
Villa Royale Montsouris
#395 of 1,810 in Paris
4.0 of 5 stars 713 reviews
Kyriad Paris Sud - Porte d'Ivry
#6 of 7 in Ivry-sur-Seine
3.0 of 5 stars 404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau

Address: 25 rue de Saussure, 75017 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $62 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pavillon Courcelles Parc Monceau Hotel Paris
Residence Monceau Etoile Paris
Residence Monceau Etoile Hotel Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay