We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Novotel Paris Centre Bercy

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,196 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 319: English reviews
Singapore
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The breakfast was good with lots of options, Room was a little crampy, but it was not an issue for us. We had a peaceful stay there with no sounds from the road and service was good too. Receptionists were friendly. Location was perfect for us as we took Metro all the time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SingaporeGayathri
Richard L, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Bercy, responded to this review

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your rating as 5 stars regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. It is wonderful to read that you has a peaceful stay and that the stff were friendly. They will be delighted to konw it ! We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards,

Diss, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This hotel is easy to reach by public transport. I travelled by train from CDG airport, changed to Metro at Les Halles and was at the hotel in no time (it is next door to Bercy metro station). It would be equally easy via Eurostar to Gare de Nord, which is one stop from Les halles on RER train. Bercy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank warfarinman
Richard L, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Bercy, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback with regards to your recent stay here at Novotel Paris Centre Bercy We are very pleased that you found the staff at breakfast to be "friendly" , and the room clean ! Your comments have been shared with the team here at the hotel who are all equally delighted with your comment. We...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

I was bite by a insect or vermin maybe at this hotel , since we left the hotel I felt itching and pain all over the road back to uk , the shower room was leaking outside and I think dampness creates insects , I'm self employed and of work since Tuesday gone with this infection in my body ,people...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pejman Z
Richard L, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Bercy, responded to this review

Dear Mr Zanganeh, First of all, we are very sorry to read about the insect bite and the consequences it had. We think it is extremely unlikely that it could have happened in the hotel, and you yourself are not even sure of it. We have never had a complaint about insect bites before, moreover the rooms are cleaned every...

Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed as a family with two teenage boys in a single room with two pull out sofa beds. Small but it was fine to sleep in. The hotel showed signs of continuous renovation and our room was modern and functional, along with both a bath and a shower. The shower was very good, strong and hot. The hotel was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cjae_act
Richard L, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Bercy, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great feedback on your recent visit to Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. We are extremely pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We will share your compliments with the team as an encouragement to continue our standards of service. We hope to see you again in the...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It is a 4 star hotel and a regular of a novotel guest, but the cleanliness of the room of this hotel is very poor. Especially for the sofa bed. The bed sheets and towel is just dirty. Very disappointing :(

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kresentia Y
Richard L, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Bercy, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. We are terribly sorry to read about the cleanliness, and we apologize for the inconvenience. Rest assured that the matter will be addressed with my team. However let us know immediately if you have any concerns during your stay, most of the time, issues...

Europe
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stood with wife and our two children in November 2016, as we were looking for a reasonable price hotel in Ille de France, more exactly as close as possible to the Paris/Seine main attractions and monuments. Ended up booking here, as it was definitely a great choice. It's just walking distance (2 min) from Paris Bercy tube station line M14...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NitroCircus
Richard L, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Bercy, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your great feedback ! I was extremely pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay ! We have shared your positive comments regarding our amazing staff, as an encouragement to continue our standards of service. We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards

Kfar Saba, Israel
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel has relatively small rooms but very comfortable and utilitarian, good full breakfast and good service. It is located at the edge of a quiet neighborhood, close to the junction of 2 good Metro lines and therefore a good base not only for the Eastern side of Paris for which it is especially good. An additional advantage for some...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Menahem J
Richard L, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Bercy, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to comment your stay on Tripadvisor following your stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and hope to welcome you soon again in Paris. Kind regards

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I spent 1 week in this hotel with my husband during the spring and found it very basic for a 4-star hotel. True, the location is great and the hotel is clean but the rooms are small and the bathroom very tiny. Plus I can't say that the hotel staff was really friendly... they were cold, we were even afraid...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MTL51446
Richard L, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Bercy, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for leaving your thoughts about you recent stay at Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. We are pleased to read about the cleanliness. Regarding the staff , we have taken on board your comments and we will address the issue with our staff, please accept our apologies. Despite the inconvenience encountered, we hope to welcome you...

Reviewed November 21, 2016

Hotel located just few steps from Gare de Bercy, so very convenient when you need to be at the train station early morning : it is just a little walk away and it is very easy to find. Clean, comfy, with everything you need for a short business trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Josephine G
Richard L, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Bercy, responded to this review

Dear Josephine Thank you very much for your kind review, I am delighted you enjoyed your visit to the Novotel Bercy. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards,

London
Reviewed November 12, 2016 via mobile

Helpful staff - not able to checkin early. Read reviews - noted that had to use card key to use lifts. Room 428 Queen Room size ok but really only suitable for 2 people. Like the separate loo by front door. Kettle, complementary coffee and long life milk portions. Fridge doesn't work properly & doesn't keep items cool. Tiny bath...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LondonChiswick
Richard L, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Bercy, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel. It is a pleasure to read that you would book again. We will be glad to welcome you on next trip to Paris. Kind regards,

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

204 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (164)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Other (90)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Bercy / Nation
Ibis Styles Paris Bercy
Ibis Styles Paris Bercy
#772 of 1,794 in Paris
2,229 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bercy / Nation
Claret Hotel
Claret Hotel
#1,224 of 1,794 in Paris
342 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
#420 of 1,794 in Paris
2,559 reviews
Bercy / Nation
ibis Paris Bercy Village 12eme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Bercy / Nation

Neighborhood Profile
Bercy / Nation
Nestled between the Seine, Bastille, and Père Lachaise lies a peaceful side of town where wide avenues and impressive buildings accompany green spaces and small parks. Landscaped havens are plentiful, from the Bercy Park to La Coulée Verte and most impressively the Bois de Vincennes, which even contains a medieval castle on its doorstep. For an escape from the masses head to this calming neighborhood where real Parisians make their homes.
Explore this neighborhood
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The 4-star Novotel Paris Bercy Centre hotel is located opposite the AccorHotels Arena. The hotel is 8 min from the center of Paris and a 5-min walk from Gare de Lyon train station (metro lines 14 & 6), making it ideal for business trips and family vacations. The hotel Novotel Paris Centre Bercy is also close to Gare de Bercy train station and Bercy Village, and boasts air conditioning, free WIFI, a restaurant with terrace, Gourmet Bar, paying public car park and 6 conference rooms for professional meetings and family gatherings. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel Paris Centre Bercy

Address: 85 rue de Bercy, 75012 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Bercy / Nation
Price Range: $111 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Paris Centre Bercy 4*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Novotel Paris Centre Bercy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Paris Bercy Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Bercy
Paris Novotel
Hotel Style:
#287 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Novotel Paris Centre Bercy staff and other travelers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel Paris Centre Bercy staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Construction work going on at metro station, therefore rooms facing road may be noisy (January 2017). Ask for room facing River or Arena”
 of 5 bubbles warfarinman, 4 days ago | Read review
“Rooms which have a view of the Sports Arena and not the street are more pleasant”
 of 5 bubbles menahemj, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Top floor executive rooms have balconies”
 of 5 bubbles 884alexn, Sep 28, 2016 | Read review
“rooms with even numbers face the Bercy arena. Side views of the National Library across the Seine river.”
 of 5 bubbles slowlyraoundtheworld, Aug 15, 2016 | Read review
“Locality is very quiet, any room will do...”
 of 5 bubbles SabilKhateeb, Aug 6, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay