We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour

Show Prices
#818 of 1,794 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

451 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 276: English reviews
Ireland, Indiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

A good hotel. It's situated close to the attractions of city. The staff was friendly and useful. Our room was small but well equipped. Comfortable bed. It's value for money in overall. We don't hesitate to stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alaldo11
TROCADEROLATOUR, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour, responded to this review

Madame, Monsieur, Thank you for taking the time to write a review such a time after your stay at our property. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the room and that our team did meet your expectations. For your next visit, do try our larger rooms from Superior category up to Family category. Keep in mind we apply...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is in a great location. The room we had was small but had a balcony with a lovely view of the Eiffel Tower. The bathroom only had a shower and again small. Within walking distance of all the sights you would like to visit. The staff are helpful and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SamxxxHel
TROCADEROLATOUR, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour, responded to this review

Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property such a short time after visiting with us. We are happy to read that you did enjoyed your stay. As mentioned upon check-in, you did prefer having a room with a terrace and a view than getting a free upgrade in a larger...

germany
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The location is very close to Trocadero and Eiffel tower. The street is quiet and the room was welcome. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The bathroom is clean but cold. Thin walls could be a problem for sensitive sleepers - we could here the exact conversation / TV content from the neighbour. overall it was a good place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zimeng
TROCADEROLATOUR, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour, responded to this review

Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed staying at our property. We regret the noise trouble from the neighbor building. As mentioned, hotel is at walking distance from Trocadero square and Eiffel Tower. These points are good start to carry on...

Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is located in a charming neighborhood and is close to all amenities. The staff are very pleasant and helpful. The rooms are very comfortable, and are equipped with a fridge and tea/coffee making facilities. It is within walking distance of two metro stations. I have stayed at this hotel many times and it has never disappointed. The wifi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank batier2016
TROCADEROLATOUR, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour, responded to this review

Dear Madame, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property after such a fidelity. We are always happy to welcome you and this time you could really enjoy our property and Paris by visiting off the road sightseeing. Glad you have enjoyed our high speed free wi-fi. We are awaiting to welcoming you back again...

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 14, 2016 via mobile

On arrival I was sightly concerned that we may have made a huge error booking this Hotel, from the outside it doesn't look amazing!! However that soon changed when we walked through the door! Wow it's really stunning, it has the most wonderful and original features, from a spiral staircase up to the rooms to authentic Oak Panelling, the furniture...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bowlerboo84
TROCADEROLATOUR, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour, responded to this review

Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur, Thank you for your great comment about our property. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed our decoration. We are happy to offer an authentic Parisian style where visitor from around the world would feel like in an old mansion with contemporary amenities. Building is from 1907, in a pure Haussmannian style, with different...

Bathurst, Canada
Reviewed December 4, 2016

I stayed there with colleagues in November as it was close to our meetings at OECD and UNICEF headquarters. The hotel is small but very quaint and charming. The room is typical European with somewhat tight quarters, but very clean and with all essentials. I was very happy here. Close to the Passy Metro, and also lots of shopping and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JohnM_Bathurst
TROCADEROLATOUR, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour, responded to this review

Dear John M, Thank you taking the time to write a review about your property. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed staying with us and starting to discover Paris with some of its walkable streets full of history and living area. As mentioned, room size is quite a challenge in Paris. For short business stay, the classic...

Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed November 9, 2016

The hotel was situated in a nice old building on a quiet street with little traffic. The atmosphere was cozy and the service was friendly.The room was small, but the bed was comfortable. The bathroom had a bathtub, which is always an added bonus. The breakfast buffet did not have the widest selection but everything necessary.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harry833
TROCADEROLATOUR, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour, responded to this review

Dear Monsieur, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are happy to read that, as a frequent traveler, we fulfill your expectations during your stay with a comfortable bed, a bathroom with bathtub, a buffet breakfast with appropriate selection and most of all a friendly service in a cozy ambiance. We shall be...

California
Reviewed November 6, 2016 via mobile

This is a nice midrange hotel with comfortable if sometimes loud rooms and near to metro, restaurants, & c. The Eiffel Tower is a short after dinner walk away. The breakfast is... inconsistent. During the week it was up and running at the promised time, with the usual continental stuff plus eggs, bacon and sausage. On the weekend, its timing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank loneladytraveler
TROCADEROLATOUR, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour, responded to this review

Dear Madame, Thank you for taking the time to write a comments about our property. Please accept our apologies for the inconsistency of breakfast time and service. We have use your comments to remind our breakfast team about the importance of regularity and attitude in service and avoid this matter to happen again. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed October 22, 2016

Conveniently located on a picturesque side street off Rue Passy. Walking distance to eateries, bistros and cafes. About 10 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower and the hop on hop off bus stop. A small mall with a grocery store is only minutes away. This hotel has the smallest elevator I've ever been in... Rated for 3 persons I would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tessa-is-Black
TROCADEROLATOUR, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour, responded to this review

Dear Madame, Monsieur, Thank you for your review about our property. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed staying with us and in the Passy area of Paris. As mentioned, we are located in a residential area, full of local bistro, café and restaurant. We do agree our elevator is not large compare to your North American standards....

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 11, 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel hidden from all of the hustle and bustle of the main road. 10 minute walk from the local attraction- Eiffel Tower where all the tourists are, so perfect distance for a quiet nights sleep. It's a 4 star hotel and that is what you get- very clean. No issues with staff, the reception lady was lovely. 10 minute...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank skyadventures2016
TROCADEROLATOUR, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour, responded to this review

Dear Madame, Monsieur, Thank you for taking he time to write a review about our property. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed staying with us. As mentioned, hotel is located just off the hustle and bustle of the Passy street. And so close from all major attractions, 10 minute walk from Eiffel Tower, 15 minute by public...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

108 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (90)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Trocadero
Maison FL
Maison FL
#241 of 1,794 in Paris
261 reviews
Trocadero
Passy Eiffel Hotel
Passy Eiffel Hotel
#234 of 1,794 in Paris
458 reviews
Trocadero
Hotel Nicolo
Hotel Nicolo
#124 of 1,794 in Paris
385 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trocadero
Hotel Gavarni
Hotel Gavarni
#1,026 of 1,794 in Paris
162 reviews
Trocadero
Hameau De Passy
Hameau De Passy
#999 of 1,794 in Paris
256 reviews
Trocadero
Aero Hotel
Aero Hotel
#1,109 of 1,794 in Paris
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Trocadero

Neighborhood Profile
Trocadero
This is the neighborhood of grand and impressive Haussmann-designed apartments and buildings. National museums overlook the Eiffel Tower and embassies fill the avenues and streets. Locals head to the butcher, florist, or bakery on their daily rounds amidst luxury and splendor, all with a view over Paris and its most famous tower. Snuggled in between the grand buildings are small art galleries and homes of historical significance. With a rich legacy from 19th century politics, art, and architecture, you can’t help but be reminded of the belle époque, the Universal Exhibitions and the nobility that have frequented and shaped these streets.
Explore this neighborhood
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In the very smart and prestigious 16th district of Paris, the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour offers you, in a quiet street of the " village of Passy", its high-end luxurious setting and its services near the Eiffel Tower and the life of Paris ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour

Address: 5 Bis Rue Massenet, 75116 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Trocadero , Passy
Price Range: $103 - $239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour 4*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Trocadero La Tour Hotel Paris
Best Western Paris
Best Western Hotel Paris
Hotel Style:
#387 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#395 Business Hotel in Paris
#544 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour staff and other travelers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Room 64 is quite noisy due to thin walls.”
 of 5 bubbles zimeng, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Higher floors are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles batier2016, Jul 6, 2016 | Read review
“The superior rooms are very comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles Birdie-bird-2012, Jul 4, 2016 | Read review
“There are larger rooms than others in this hotel so if you can request those you might enjoy it better”
 of 5 bubbles CarlyG0000, Dec 15, 2015 | Read review
“The hotel is very small and located on a very quiet street, I think all of the rooms are comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles AlexM764, Oct 14, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay