We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Citadines Les Halles Paris

Show Prices
#456 of 1,793 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Citadines Les Halles Paris
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

894 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 540: English reviews
Start your review of Citadines Les Halles Paris
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I've stayed in Citadines three times with friends and family and always find it very conveniently located just above Les Halles, with easy RER airport connections and great shopping and dining, though it can get noisy at weekends above the square. Love walking to the Marais and museums nearby. Accommodations are clean and well provided on needed household items. Staff...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sch0ley
chloe_mckeon, Directeur général at Citadines Les Halles Paris, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam sch0ley, Greetings from Citadines Les Halles and thank for your stay in our residence. All our team is very proud & happy to read your lovely feedback. For your next stay, feel free to contact us by email: leshalles@citadines.com and you will enjoy our direct hôtel rate. Kind regards.

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The room is big, small kitchen. no daily cleaning service, or at extra charge. but if you stay only a couple of days is fine. The location is great, Louvre, Notre Dame, 3 miles from Eifel Tower, Champs Elysees, Restaurants and shopping.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank arturo o
chloe_mckeon, Directeur général at Citadines Les Halles Paris, responded to this review

Dear Arturo, Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. We are also glad to...

Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Good location, however some challenges. 1. Room was dirty. 2. Pull out bed had human pubic hair on the sheets, had to have them replaced. 3. Reception seemed to be understaffed. Had to wait to check in. 4. Check out was complicated. I had a credit card of file, sufficient to cover any charges. But was compelled to wait while...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John C
chloe_mckeon, Directeur général at Citadines Les Halles Paris, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Stockman It was a great pleasure having you stay at Citadines Les Halles Paris. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay experience with us. While we strive to maintain the highest customer satisfaction standards, monitoring our effectiveness can be a challenge at times. We welcome suggestions such as yours as they indicate the areas where we...

Chatswood, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

We travelled a long way to Europe from Australia - after a long trip quiet neat and tidy accommodation close to everything was required. My partner and I were very satisfied with this hotel which offered nice accommodation with comfortable beds close to so many restaurants, attractions and transport facilities. Our room faced an inner courtyard and it was so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SydneyTraveller185
chloe_mckeon, Directeur général at Citadines Les Halles Paris, responded to this review

Dear SydneyTraveller185, Thank you for your nice feedback. We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. We are also glad to...

New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great location - one block from a station where the aiport train stops, walking distance from Notre Dames, the Marais, longer walk to Musee D'Orsay and the Louvre. Comfortable room, nicely set up. Note that this is a long stay place, so they only clean twice a week. Construction in the area, so you have to walk the last block...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traveler2005
chloe_mckeon, Directeur général at Citadines Les Halles Paris, responded to this review

Dear Traveler2005, Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. We are also glad to...

Hampton, Minnesota
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were there 5 days and problems not resolved. Broken elevator, broken hair dryer, not enough USB ports, slippery unsafe shower, staff inexperienced. It would appear that the manager was not at the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gnitter
chloe_mckeon, Directeur général at Citadines Les Halles Paris, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Stockman It was a great pleasure having you stay at Citadines Les Halles Paris. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay experience with us. While we strive to maintain the highest customer satisfaction standards, monitoring our effectiveness can be a challenge at times. We welcome suggestions such as yours as they indicate the areas where we...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Location is great, rooms are nice, customer service was indifferent at best and down right rude at other times. Multiple incidents where the front desk staff were rude and even laughed at customers. I will not stay here agian.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward B
chloe_mckeon, Directeur général at Citadines Les Halles Paris, responded to this review

Dear Edward B, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our location and the size of the apartment. We are sorry to learn that you didn't enjoy your check in/out, we receive a lot a positive feedback regarding our staff, sorry that's we didn't feel...

Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you like a semi-rundown, not too clean, noisy establishment, then you've found the right one. Personally, i'm not a big fan of finding other people's hair in the room, nor am i a fan of a bed that could double as a medieval rack torture device. But that's just me.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank William E
chloe_mckeon, Directeur général at Citadines Les Halles Paris, responded to this review

Dear William E, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. Our building have been renew in 2011 and every season we checking every bed, the style of the apartment you have depends of the category of flat you book , sorry for the disturb. We are very surprised about your comment regarding the cleanliness...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in the hotel for 5 nights during January. The area of which the hotel is at is not near the road, and we had to walk with 4 suitcases and a baby for a few blocks to get to the entrance. This was really annoying as I have talked to the hotel twice and nothing was said about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Moranya1
chloe_mckeon, Directeur général at Citadines Les Halles Paris, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our location and the size of the apartment. We are sorry to learn that you didn't enjoy your check in/out, we receive a lot a positive feedback regarding our staff. As you know, we are 4...

Jerusalem, Israel
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We really enjoyed staying here. The location is amazing, with many attractions nearby, nice view of the Fontaine des Innocents and the huge RER / Metro station Châtelet – Les Halles from which you can get to anywhere you wish in the city or in the area. The room was spacious, comfortable, well heated and clean. Haven't tried the breakfast,...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nadav383
chloe_mckeon, Directeur général at Citadines Les Halles Paris, responded to this review

Dear Nadav383, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear compliments obout our residence Citadines Les Halles. Your kind words will be shared with the Residence Manager. Receiving such feedback from residents like yourself inspire us to continually improve our service delivery. Once again, thank you for making us one of your preferred accommodation choices. We look forward...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

618 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (302)
Viewed
View from Room (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (88)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (122)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (289)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment Premier (68)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Studio Deluxe (58)
Viewed
Studio Premier (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (74)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Les Halles
Novotel Paris Les Halles
Novotel Paris Les Halles
#396 of 1,793 in Paris
3,456 reviews
Odeon / Saint-Michel
Citadines Saint-Germain-des-Pres Paris
Bastille / Oberkampf
Citadines Bastille Marais Paris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Les Halles
Handsome Hotel by Elegancia
Handsome Hotel by Elegancia
#149 of 1,793 in Paris
144 reviews
Citadines Tour Eiffel Paris
#353 of 1,793 in Paris
177 reviews
Les Halles
Des Ducs d'Anjou
Des Ducs d'Anjou
#1,081 of 1,793 in Paris
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Les Halles

Neighborhood Profile
Les Halles
Historically the central iron-clad market of Paris, Les Halles has evolved architecturally since then but the pulsating energy has stayed the same. Now it houses the main shopping mall, which nestles underground surrounded by fast-food take-aways and international restaurants coupled with beautiful churches and the old commodity exchange. Parallel to it are the high-street stores of Rue de Rivoli and just parallel to that the Seine. The area bustles with faces from all continents and all ages at all times of the day. If enjoying high-street shopping with easy access to fast eateries and lively bars is on your agenda, this is the place to go.
Explore this neighborhood
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Apart'hotel Citadines Les Halles welcomes you to one of the districts of the French capital, once known as the belly of Paris. Between tradition and modernity, you will rub shoulders with centuries of history and feel the beating heart of a capital that is perpetually changing. You can stroll among the vast and maze-like pedestrian zone: from the mediaeval alleyways of the Montorgueil district to the avant-garde architecture of Pompidou Centre, from the peace of the Ile de la Cité to the hustle and bustle of the Forum des Halles. Ideally situated just metres from the Châtelet-Les Halles metro station, your Apart Hotel welcomes you 24/7 and guarantees direct and rapid access to all the business centres and iconic places that are dear to Parisians. Each of our 189 studios or 2-room serviced apartments is equipped with a kitchen and a bathroom. Whether yours is a business trip or a sightseeing getaway, our personnel are at your service to assist you with your arrangements and to offer you the benefit of their advice and recommendations. It's impossible to stay in the Forum des Halles area without giving in to the temptations of the myriad of designer boutiques that make this district the cradle of fashion and prestige with the French touch. With its clever blend of shops and cultural attractions, the district is near the Théâtre du Châtelet and the Théâtre de la Ville, within walking distance of the Bateaux Mouches sightseeing boats so emblematic of Paris, and within reach of the busy Rue de Rivoli and its many cafés and restaurants. Once night falls, cross the threshold of a jazz club and discover the intimacy of one of Paris's most typical evenings out. Cosily accommodated in one of our spacious - up to 40m² - serviced apartments, you'll enjoy all the benefits of a stay that's both comfortable and independent. Cook up your meals in your fully equipped kitchen, use the complementary WiFi to keep in touch with your loved ones, and take advantage of the weekly housekeeping and services on offer at this 4 star serviced apartments hotel. A wide range of à la carte services are also available to personalise your stay, from a fitness room and breakfast served in the dining room, to a meeting room, additional daily housekeeping, dry-cleaning, and more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Citadines Les Halles Paris

Address: 4 Rue des Innocents | above the Forum des Halles, 75001 Paris, France (Formerly Citadines Les Halles)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Les Halles
Price Range: $150 - $281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Citadines Les Halles Paris 4*
Number of rooms: 189
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Citadines Les Halles Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Citadines Prestige Les Halles Hotel Paris
Citadines Les Halles Hotel Paris
Citadines Paris Les Halles
Hotel Style:
#258 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#388 Business Hotel in Paris
#404 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#404 Family Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Citadines Les Halles Paris staff and other travelers.
48 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (48)

Questions? Get answers from Citadines Les Halles Paris staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“somewhat of a view from the high floors. ”
 of 5 bubbles johncX3360IE, 6 days ago | Read review
“Not great for business or disabled travelers.”
 of 5 bubbles gnitter, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Single room”
 of 5 bubbles alicedianac, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“The rooms facing the Place Joachim du Bellay street have a nice view of the little square with a fountain.”
 of 5 bubbles jumper_si, Jan 17, 2017 | Read review
“not spefified”
 of 5 bubbles yumikos380, Jan 10, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question