We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Eiffel Turenne

Visit hotel website
Traveler (183)
360
Panoramas (34)
Dining (10)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
At a short walk to the Military Academy Square and the Invalides, discover the big charm of a cozy hotel exceptionally located in Paris.Close to the Eiffel Tower as well as to all the renowned places of the Rive Gauche, in a charming characteristic area, the hotel de Turenne Paris VII allows you to relax and enjoy a complete comfort all along your stays in Paris.During the week-end, for a trip or a work meeting, our 34 rooms grant you relax and a cozy atmosphere as well as a large panel of services :- Free secure WiFi- Air-Conditioned
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
735Reviews
457Photos
26Q+A
25Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 510
  • 189
  • 22
  • 10
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Excellent value for money in this part of town. The hotel is relatively newly renovated. Rooms are small like everywhere in Paris, but well designed and very comfortable. It's centrally located if you want to be near Eiffel tower and Invalides. Check in was very friendly.
Read more
Response from Nelly R, Propriétaire at Hotel Eiffel Turenne
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your stay in our Hotel Eiffel Turenne ! It was a big pleasure to welcome you in Paris and we hope to see you very soon again for new emotions and new memories with us! Best Regards, Kamilya
Read more
Unfortunately we had no hot water on our first day. Boiler broke. 2nd night the fire alarm went off several times. 3rd night it only went off once. Some kind of fault. But apart from that it was nice.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Nelly R, Propriétaire at Hotel Eiffel Turenne
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Sarah, Thank you for your stay in our Hotel Eiffel Turenne ! It was a big pleasure to guide you during your stay in Paris! We are really sorry for a small problem with a hot water that morning. Really sorry for the alarm for your second day, someone smoked in the room, that's why alarm was trigged. We hope to see you very soon and offer you only good memories about us. Parisian Regards, Kamilya
Read more
Excellent hotel. Very well located, in a quiet area, but easily connected to other parts of the city. Very welcoming staff, nice areas. The rooms a nicely designed for comfort, to relac or work. Very good breakfast. Good internet connection. I would definitely go back.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Nelly R, Propriétaire at Hotel Eiffel Turenne
Responded 6 days ago
Dear guest, All the team would like to thank you for your kind review! We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your parisian stay and that you have appreciated our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you again. :) Best regards from Paris, Maria
Read more
The service was amazing, they held our luggage for us before we were able to check in so we could see the city. Then they even put the luggage in our room for us when check in time came around. The room itself was very clean, a lot more space than expected, the bathroom was
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Nelly R, Propriétaire at Hotel Eiffel Turenne
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your stay in our Hotel Eiffel Turenne ! It wa s big pleasure for us to welcome you in Paris. We are glad that you had a good stay with us and we hope that we will see you again very soon. Parisian Regards, Kamilya
Read more
Reception are friendly and helpful Hotel is very cleanGood value for money great location Very central and close to stationsEnjoyed my stay there and will come back again to the same hotel whenever i travel to paris
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Nelly R, Propriétaire at Hotel Eiffel Turenne
Responded 1 week ago
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for you feedback! We are glad to know that you have found your favourite place to stay in Paris! All the team is looking forward to welcome you again :) Best regards, Maria
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play Areas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Eiffel Turenne
The Superior Double Room A at the Hotel Eiffel Turenne
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Eiffel Turenne
The Elegance Double Room at the Hotel Eiffel Turenne
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Eiffel Turenne
The Classic Double Room at the Hotel Eiffel Turenne
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Eiffel Turenne
The Classic Double Room at the Hotel Eiffel Turenne
Photo provided by managementHotel Eiffel Turenne
PreviousNext
12345656
No, but I didn’t ask for one either. They have a self service kitchen area in lobby though.
0 votes
Show all answers
It’s very easy to reach the hotel from CDG, but be aware of line changes you need to take. The fastest route is to take CDG TGb Line B and change at Saint Michel Notredame to take Line C until Les Invalides to take Line 8 stoping at École Militaire. It’s a 60 minutes ride. From the airport to Paris is around €10 My suggestion is to download the google maps in your mobile or the Paris Metro App. That will allow you to have in hand the route but also be able to move around Paris, particularly if there are lines closed dew to maintenance.
1 vote
Show all answers
Hi,they held our luggage, since our room was not ready. we got in around the same time you will. 11 to 12. hope this helps. Lou
1 vote
Show all answers
There are no hidden charges. The hotel is conveniently located near the subway station École Militaire. Hope you enjoy your stay.
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Taylor, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Paris. The nearest bar to the hotel are not really cheap. But if you walk a little bit further, near Mottes Picquet, you will find some places that do "happy hours". The drinks are half price during a few hours in the afternoon. We will be glad to give you more information during your stay, Looking forward to welcome you, Valerie, Front Office Manager
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
123456
"West Coast very cosy"
"The room on the 6th floor provides the Eiffel Tower view."
"We had a superior double room"
"floor 5, room 6 was on the corner. so quiet and great light. spacious and inviting. everything you need for a city break!"
"Check the website for views and sizes - I wanted a small one but they've got bigger ones with a Tower view."
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
$125 - $491 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
turenne hotel paris
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisTour Eiffel / Invalides7th Arr. - Palais-BourbonGros-Caillou
NUMBER OF ROOMS
34
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing