We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris

Save
Share
33 Avenue George V, 75008 Paris France
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Travelocity
$1,220
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$1,220
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Etrip
$991
View deal
LuxuryCollection$1,246
Booking.com$1,224
Hotels.com$1,220
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (741)
360
Panoramas (9)
Videos (5)
What is Travelers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travelers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 06/10/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris
Updated 06/10/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#309 of 1,886 hotels in Paris
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.6
Value
4.2
2022 Travelers' Choice Best of the Best
Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris is a legendary 5-star jewel of the Parisian Art Deco movement. Since its inauguration in 1929, the Prince de Galles has excelled as a symbol of sophistication and grace in Paris, France. The hotel has 159 rooms, including 43 suites. The hotel is located on the avenue George V, a 5 minute walk from the Champs-Elysées, the avenue Montaigne, and some of the most celebrated landmarks such as the Arc de Triomphe and the Eiffel Tower. The 19.20, the new Parisian cocktail bar offers, in an intimate and exclusive atmosphere, the opportunity to savor recipes that honor Paris, to discover the realms of cognac, and taste some of the very best wines and champagnes from local producers.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Patio
Babysitting
Highchairs available
Paid public parking nearby
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Art Deco Style
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
272Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
75Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
1174Reviews34Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 905
  • 170
  • 64
  • 22
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
M Y wrote a review Sep 21
1 contribution
Hotel is nice until you get accused of staining the carpet when you did nothing wrong. 3 days into our stay, we get a lovely hand written post card accusing us of staining the carpet for a stain that was already present when we got to the room. Management was very unwilling to accept our side and ended charging $750 for carpet cleaning. The hotels quality control is sub-par if they allow to give a room that has a stained carpet and the worst part is accusing a guest of the damage when we did not do. This hotel should get ZERO STARS for this type of experience. Will never ever stay in this hotel and I recommend that if you do end up staying here, make sure you identify any room damage and bring it to the management attention so they don't end up accusing you of damage and then make you pay for it.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Report all room damage to hotel management to prevent being accused of damage and then being...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Prince de Galles, General Manager at Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris
Responded 2 days ago
Dear michaelyB1738GS, Once again we would like to thank you for your feedback regarding your experience in our property. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and I sincerely apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Nevertheless we are very surprised regarding this review as we attempted to reach you on several occasions also during your stay and after your departure in order to find the most appropriate solution to this matter. We invite you to respond to our phone calls and emails so we can take this off line and resolve this issue. Sincerely, Gerald Krischek General Manager Hotel Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James F wrote a review Aug 2022
Ellijay, Georgia46 contributions65 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
-Was proactively upgraded to a vanilla Mosaic suite after I complained to the GM via email that Marriott was not allowing me to use my SNA's properly.  Very generous, and I think it turned a 4 star review into maybe a 5. -Room was great, although I quickly realized something was wrong with the Nespresso.  The guest before me must have complained about it, because around 30 mins after we arrived, I awoke (napping) to a knock on our door.  Keep in mind, my wife and i were half undressed napping off the jet lag.  Without asking, the clerk opened the door and walked right in.  Thank goodness we were in the Mosaic suite and they didn't immediately gaze upon my wife, because she would have had a heart attack.  Personally, I tried to laugh it off.  I pleasantly told the clerk we were tired and please go away for now.  I eventually had the Nespresso fixed.  No big deal. -We never ate breakfast.  Beds are so comfy that you sleep in too late to get food LOL. -The hotel seemed alarmed that we kept turning down room service.  We simply didn't need it, and prefer to skip it when we don't HAVE to have it.  We were robbed at the Cotton Sail Hilton in Savannah and avoid it when possible.  On our third day at PdG, we got a note basically (vaguely) begging us to accept room service.  I think they were concerned we were trashing the place.  We did not.   -Blackout curtains here are a solid 9/10, very good at blocking that annoying 5 AM Paris sun. -Noise during the day was a 5/10 but at night all was mostly quiet.  You sometimes hear people above you rolling luggage loudly. -Location is what it is.  Check if you're worried. -Staff overall seem very good.  We did experience minor waits at the front desk but nothing over 5 mins. -Our sink drain was very slow to drain water...  Unclog the pipes, guys.   I know the review sounds overall pretty unremarkable. But despite the issues, I still think it is a 5 star property. You cannot expect PERFECTION in 2022. Close to it is 5 star enough.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Marion M wrote a review Sep 8
Charleston, West Virginia31 contributions20 helpful votes
My husband and I just returned home from five nights at the Prince de Galles. I booked on points and used suite nights to upgrade to a king room with a balcony. The point value for the hotel is excellent, and we were treated no differently than if we had paid full price for our stay. Every employee we encountered was friendly, accommodating and efficient. They all spoke very good English, and were all patient with my very poor attempts at French! While our room wasn’t ready until an hour and a half past check in time, that was the only glitch during our time there. We enjoyed a complimentary glass of wine and ordered a delicious lunch on their beautiful patio. The room assigned to us was worth the wait – a very nice king room on the top floor with a large balcony and a beautifully appointed bathroom with a tub, gorgeous tiled shower, and plenty of storage for our toiletries. We had planned on having a picnic one day in a park, but we changed plans and instead brought cheese, baguettes, fruits, vegetables & nuts, desserts and wine back to the room so we could enjoy it all on our lovely balcony. We also sat out there a couple of times in the evening with a glass of wine. Breakfast each morning was included with our titanium status, and it was spectacular. In addition to the generous variety of pastries, fruit, meats, cereals, teacakes and juices at the buffet, we could order hot food off the menu. Their scrambled eggs are quite possibly the best we’ve ever had! The staff at breakfast was amazing, and we looked forward to seeing them each morning, almost as much as we looked forward to the wonderful food! They greeted us warmly and remembered our coffee and tea preferences by the second day. We like to walk and the hotel is well situated for most of the places we went. When we needed a taxi to go longer distances, the valets out front were quick to hail one for us. Housekeeping worked like magic – we almost never saw them, and yet our room was always cleaned and re-stocked when we returned from breakfast, and turned down in the evenings when we came back from dinner. We wouldn’t hesitate to stay here on our next trip to Paris and have no reservations recommending this gorgeous hotel to anyone traveling to this beautiful city!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: If using suite night awards in the warmer months, select any room with a balcony, even if...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Prince de Galles, General Manager at Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Marion M, I would like to express our gratitude to you for providing such a genuine review and recommendation following your recent stay at the Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris. It was a great pleasure to welcome you at our Maison de Luxe. We are pleased to hear that our personalized service as well as your Deluxe Balcony room overlooking our cozy summer patio and all other amenities have met and exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in our Maison de Luxe and in our fine dining Parisian French and Japanese restaurants. Yours sincerely, Gerald Krischek, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
VaBeneSRQ wrote a review Aug 2022
Sarasota, Florida412 contributions238 helpful votes
During recent visit to Paris, we stayed two initial nights at Prince de Galles and then 2 final nights after a 4-day visit to the Burgundy region. We have stayed at a number of Marriott hotels in Paris and this is our favorite. Great location, but off the main road so a bit more quiet than being on the Champs Ellesse. The hotel is someone smaller and provides a very warm and intimate feel. The service staff throughout the hotel are exceptional—as good as we have stayed at anywhere in the world. Attentive, friendly and entirely focused on customer service in all operations of the hotel. The concierge team is one of the best we have experienced in recent years and are to be commended. The rooms are well appointed, comfortable and understated eloquent—the bed is firm and extremely comfortable. The morning breakfast buffet is amazing and not to be missed. The bar has a inside section and also opens up into a beautiful courtyard atrium. Our only complaint was the atrium bar, which allows smoking, was too smokey for us in the evening to enjoy so we retreated inside. Since the atrium is open at the top of the hotel but enclosed by the walls, the smoke tends to get captured within the immediate area especially when the patrons are heavy smokers. Not sure if there is a way to better ventilate this space of not, but worth looking into. Overall, a great staff, a great hotel and an amazing staff. Highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Prince de Galles, General Manager at Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear VaBeneSRQ, We would to thank you for providing such a genuine review and recommendation following your recent stay to The Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority, we are delighted that we were able to achieve this goal during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your feedback with us! Feedback is greatly valued as it helps us to improve our services by recognizing our strengths and weaknesses. We are very glad that you enjoyed your recent stay and we would be thrilled to welcoming you back in the future to our Maison de Luxe. Sincerely, Gerald Krischek, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BoomerTravel wrote a review Aug 2022
Sarasota75 contributions92 helpful votes
We arrived early on a flight from Florida so the room wasn't ready yet. The front desk asked us to go get a little bite to eat and come back. On return it was ready which was perfect so we could get some rest. All of the people at the front desk during our 8 night stay were great. They have it together. The room was beautiful with modern touches. The bathroom was out of this world. I have never seen one so well decorated. Our room had a small balconey looking over Ave George V which was nice. The lobby is so comfortable and again so well decorated. Every time we returned to the hotel we were always greeted with a hello and a smile. It has to be one of the best locations in Paris. Many resturants line the Avenue. All the attractions are walkable and if not, taxi's are everywhere. Uber didn't go so well as just hailing a cab. Highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Prince de Galles, General Manager at Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear BoomerTravel, We would like to thank you for sharing such a positive feedback following your visit to the Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris. It is a pleasure to read how much you enjoyed your stay through at our establishment and that you were satisfied with our services and central location close to the Champs Elysees. We do hope to welcome you back to our Maison de Luxe in the near future. Sincerely, Gerald Krischek General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rimisnotenough wrote a review Aug 2022
Northbrook, Illinois15 contributions17 helpful votes
We had a wonderful stay at the Prince de Galles. Every one of the hotel employees that we encountered from the front desk staff to housekeeping to the porters to the restaurant and bar servers were top notch. Polite, efficient and accomodating. The rooms were spacious and tastefully decorated. Each room had a living room, a walk-in closet, a half bath and a full bath, and a bedroom. The rooms overlooked the interior courtyard which was the bar/lounge below. Housekeeping was efficient and non-intrusive. The elevators are small and can be difficult to catch when busy. Breakfast was included with our rooms and we took advantage. They had a nice spread of pastries, juices, meats, cheeses, fruits, cereals and other little dishes. You could order hot food as well. Everything was delicious and again, the service was excellent. The hotel was a few block walk from the river and from the Arc. A nearby metro stop allowed us to access various parts of the city easily. Shopping and restaurants were all walking distance nearby. We felt very safe in the area and the surrounding areas. To summarize, a great hotel in a convenient location with great service.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
triathletetraveler wrote a review Aug 2022
Worldwide8 contributions5 helpful votes
the Prince de Galles was the perfect hotel to stay at for our Paris trip. Location was fairly good, as the tour eiffel and Champs Elysee were both within walking distance. The rooms were luxuriously appointed, with all the amenities one could possibly need. In addition, I used the gym almost every day and it appeared to be all new equipment and very clean. What truly made the Prince de Galles special was the service shown by the staff. In particular, Luis in the dining room greeted us every morning and was very helpful, and the entirety of the housekeeping staff was always very diligent and kind. We will try our best to stay at the Prince de Galles whenever we are in Paris in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Prince de Galles, General Manager at Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello dear triathletetraveler, We are delighted to hear that your experience was according to your expectations would like to thank you for your comment. Furthermore, we are pleased to read that our art deco signature room’s and patio were convenient to you and that you have enjoyed our Champs Elysees location, facilities and personalized service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to the Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris Yours sincerely, Gerald Krischek, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susana A wrote a review Aug 2022
19 contributions3 helpful votes
We Booked 3 nights in a "suite" for 4 persons. The other bed Was horrible, the matress Was super thin, uncomfortable and really small, especially if it was ment for 2 adults. They werent able to resolve anything. We changed hotels the next day. Terrible service for a 2.300 euro per night.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Prince de Galles, General Manager at Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris
Responded Aug 8, 2022
Dear Susiip, First of all, we would like to thank you for sharing your feedback. I was informed by our Duty Manager of your unexpected departure. First of all, I was sorry to learn that our convertible couch did not meet the comfort you expected. As well, I am sorry for the misunderstanding over the features of the room you booked via expedia. The Duty Manger, the following day, tried to explain the reasons on the deposit not finalized and as well she offered you a solution with a room change. Unfortunately this was denied as you had already book another hotel and we were pleased not to charge any last minute cancellation-fee, as per the discomfort you had. Despite all of these circumstances with us, we hope you could enjoy Paris. Please next time you will visit this beautiful city, do feel free to contact us. We will be happy to take care of your reservation from the beginning in order to understand better your needs. We will be pleased to welcome you back and provide you with an experience that meets your expectations. Have a nice day. Kind regards, Gerald Krischek,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Taniel V wrote a review Jul 2022
Los Angeles, California29 contributions10 helpful votes
+1
The experience was a huge let-down. I was looking forward to the stay due to the 5-star status of the property as well as its great location. We got in at 1:30pm, which is a little earlier than expected check-in, and they said the room wasn’t ready yet so they took our bags and we went out for lunch and shopping. We came back at 3:30 and they said the room was still not ready. I asked why and the response was “the room is clean, and we’re just waiting on a few things.” That made no sense to me but I accepted and we waited in the courtyard for another half hour when I went to ask again for an update. The person at the front desk went to the back and made a phone call, then came back out and told me it’s still not ready. Again I asked why, especially considering guaranteed check-in is 3pm and it’s now 4pm, only to receive the response of “that’s just what they’re telling us.” At that point that wasn’t an acceptable answer because it didn’t make sense. I asked them to give me the reason why the room is over an hour late, so the worker walked into the back again, made a call, and came back out and said “they said no more than 10 minutes until the room is ready.” She said she would come to the courtyard where we’ve been waiting when the room is ready. I returned to the courtyard and 20 mins later, I went back in and the lady who had been helping me wasn’t there anymore so I spoke to someone else. The gentleman gave me the same answer I had first received which was, “it’s not ready yet and they won’t tell us why.” I told him that someone else told me 20 mins ago that it wouldn’t be more than 10 mins. I couldn’t receive any logical explanation as to why the room wasn’t ready, so I just waited in the courtyard with my wife until someone finally came and said the room was ready. We had a nice room on the 7th floor with a large balcony terrace. There was a heatwave in Paris and the room was warm, so I immediately tried to lower the temperature and get the A/C going. The temperature showed it was 19C which was the lowest it would go. The air coming out of the vent was basically non-existent. On top of that, the door to the balcony terrace wouldn’t open. We called down to tell the front desk, and they sent someone up pretty quickly. The gentleman was able to open the balcony door, and said he would tell another tech about the air conditioning. No one showed up for the air conditioner, so we called down again and spoke to the front desk. They apologized for no one coming and said they would send someone up right away. A tech arrived and he was able to strengthen the air conditioning out of the vent, but now there was a very loud whistling sound that wouldn’t stop. He turned it back down and the airflow was weak again, and although the whistling sound was quieter, it never went away. The tech said he would go down and tell them the a/c isn’t working. 15 mins later, he comes back up with a fan and sets it up on the table. It was a pretty awkward moment because even the tech looked ashamed that this was the solution. He couldn’t get out of there quicker. On one side of the room, none of the power outlets work, so if you have multiple devices to charge, forget about it. You’ll have to charge each device one by one. I didn’t even bother to call the front desk about that issue. After returning from dinner, the balcony door was stuck again and wouldn’t open. The next morning, we called the front desk and told them the balcony door wouldn’t open, so they said they would send a tech to fix it. After about a half hour, no one came, so we called back, and they said they would send a tech up right away. The tech came up, and after a few mins was able to pry the balcony door open. It was disappointing that we had to spend what seemed like half a day waiting for different technicians to walk in and out of the room, with most of the issues not being corrected. For such a prestigious hotel, this certainly didn’t live up to the expectations. It was basically amateur hour.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Prince de Galles, General Manager at Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris
Responded Jul 25, 2022
Dear ‘vtanielv’ Thank you for your review posted on this web site following your recent stay with us. We regret that your stay did not match up with your expectations. I do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. It is of course not acceptable to have access to your room after the promised check in time. We did have a delegation in house that did check out very late which caused this delay, this of course is a very unusual situation and I understand it does not change anything on the fact that you had to wait longer than anticipated. I did speak with our engineering leadership team to address your comments about A/C and the balcony door. The unusual heatwave (highest temperatures ever measured in France) during your stay did not help of course, whilst our team tried to improve the situation we seemed to have failed to provide you full satisfaction and comfort. I am glad that you liked your room on the 7th floor with the terrace. If you allow I would be happy to speak to you off line to discuss this matter further. Feel free to contact me via email at Gerald.Krischek@luxurycollection.com We would be pleased to welcome you back in order to proof to you that we can deliver a flawless guest experience. Kind regards, Gerald Krischek General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Imrahil5000 wrote a review Jul 2022
Santa Barbara, California198 contributions187 helpful votes
If you can afford this hotel, it is a good option. The service was great and the rooms while small, were very quiet and well appointed. I prefer a more neighborhood location but if you want something near the Champs Elysees, this is a very good option.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Prince de Galles, General Manager at Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello Imrahil5000, We would like to thank you for this king and generous review. We strive every day to deliver a luxurious and Parisian hotel stay experience and it is a pleasure to read that your experience met your expectations. We do hope to welcome you back soon in our Maison to enjoy our personalized service and luxury atmosphere. Sincerely, Gerald Krischek, General Manager Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$936 - $1,440 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
prince de galles paris
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisChamps-Elysées Quartier / Champs-Élysées / 8th Arr. - Élysée
NUMBER OF ROOMS
159
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris
Which popular attractions are close to Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris?
Nearby attractions include Crazy Horse (0.2 miles), Avenue Montaigne (0.3 miles), and Lido 2 Paris (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris?
Yes, paid public parking nearby and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bus Toqué, L'Orangerie, and Le Confidentiel.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Does Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris have airport transportation?
Yes, Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Prince de Galles, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Paris offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.