We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Maison Nabis by HappyCulture

Save
Share
7 rue de Parme, 75009 Paris France
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$149
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/26/22
Expedia.com
$148
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/28/22
Agoda.com
$117
View deal
Priceline$149
Hotels.com$148
ZenHotels.com$176
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (175)
360
Panoramas (12)
Room & Suite (180)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#308 of 1,879 in Paris
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.6
Value
4.4
Travelers' Choice
The Maison Nabis was designed for a total experience ; a pocket palace which is both artistic and nocturnal, intimate and unusual. A small living room, a patio and thirty rooms only, spread over six floors, and declined in six dominant colors: deep green, bordeaux, blue ink, absinthe, black or beige. Everywhere the visitor follow a guiding thread: the Belle Epoque’ audacity and chic style. This coquettish house has the clear curves and the free spirit of the Art Nouveau movement : a small chat room - a bright patio with a stain glass window - graphic rooms with origami vegetal pattern - marble bathrooms and retro taps. Nestled in the heart of the city of light, the Maison Nabis is two steps away from the emblematic and festive Pigalle.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Telephone
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian and 1 more

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
344Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
59Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
321Reviews13Q+A9Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 217
  • 74
  • 21
  • 6
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Lene H wrote a review Mar 2022
8 contributions2 helpful votes
The staff was really, really friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and the breakfast nice and croissants freshly baked. The room was in very dark colours and that felt a bit claustrophobic as it is relatively small (though not the smallest I have seen in Paris). Perfume is sprayed through the airconditioning so there is no change of switching it off and it was too "heavy" to our likening. When flushing the toilet the water came out on the floor and our showerhead didn't fit the holder. We did made the reception aware of this and they might have sent a guy up but it wasn't fixed. So avoid room 51 if you go for this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Helpful
Share
Justine B wrote a review Jan 2022
6 contributions2 helpful votes
What a beautiful boutique hotel. Such a beautiful place. Staff were lovely. Breakfast was great. Our room was beautiful with comfy bed. Netflix on TV. And great water pressure in the shower. Location was perfect. Lots of cafe style eateries paris is known for and within 3km of all top places to visit. We eould definitely stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Maison Nabis, General Manager at Maison Nabis by HappyCulture
Responded Jan 30, 2022
Dear PipBoLunaKobe, We would like to thank you for taking time to share your experience at Maison Nabis. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay ! We hope to welcome you again soon, Kind regards, Melanie General Manager
Read more
Oonagh B wrote a review Sep 2021
3 contributions
808126822 Myself and my partner travel constantly, but rarely stay in hotels. After a tiresome and unexpected fight change and delay, we needed to find a hotel ASAP and this little corner of Parisian Perfection jumped out at me from the pages a popular booking site Draped in plushness and 1930’s style film- like glamour, the entire hotel oozes charm and sexiness. The added bonus of a private balcony from our room and an in-room Nespresso coffee machine made our weary hearts soar! BUT....the BEST thing about this hotel was the service. Georges, the Concierge on duty that night, was nothing less than an efficient angel in a gorgeous felt fedora. He went above and beyond the regular call of duty to help our friend with his lost baggage issues, accommodated us with a late check out, found champagne at a late hour and was super positive, relaxed, friendly and understanding.... all done with a great sense of humour and genuine empathy. I have and will recommend this little hotel to all who travel to Paris and want a night in a charming arrondissement and a need for a slice of discreet luxury a stones throw away from the Sacré Coeur! Merci merci merci Georges....you need a raise! Go to Tripadvisor | Privacy Policy
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
GoPlaces719049 wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Arrived at this hotel for an unplanned stop in Paris due flight delays. What a pleasant surprise after a long, tiring and frustrating day. Nicely decorated from the reception to the rooms it feels like you are in a movie. But the outstanding feature is the service. They give you no problems and also solve all of yours. The staff speak English, cater to your preferences, arrange late check in/out, and cater to your every need. If I come to Paris again I will come straight back to this hotel. Special thanks to Georges, who went beyond anything that could be expected to help me resolve an issue. Thank you Georges
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Just ask for your preference, they will sort it out
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Mélanie BAUDEY, Directeur général at Maison Nabis by HappyCulture
Responded Sep 6, 2021
Dear guest, First of all, thank you for sharing your experience following your stay at La Maison Nabis. We are really delighted that you enjoyed the comfort of our hotel, and the professionalism of our team. Be sure your positive feedback will be forwarded to all team members, and especially to Georges ! We hope to welcome you again soon, Kind regards, Mélanie - General Manager
Read more
Maria W wrote a review May 2021
Warsaw, Poland59 contributions43 helpful votes
+1
It was our few days get away in corona times. The hotel is clean, cosy and lovely designed. The hotel Team was so great. Always helpful and supporting all guests needs. Felt at least a bit like in ‚normal’ days when travelling was a lifestyle not a luxury. The location is very comfortable. No need to use metro to reach several attractions. The room on 5th floor gives great opportunity to have breakfast on the balcony. For sure I will come back!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Patrick TORCHIN, Directeur général at Maison Nabis by HappyCulture
Responded May 31, 2021
Dear O9354ALmariaw, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Maison Nabis. Your feedback is essential to the evolution of the quality of our services. The satisfaction of our customers is our priority and we are always happy to read that you appreciated your stay, but also the quality of the services offered and the professionalism of the team. Rest assured that your excellent feedback was shared with all team members. We look forward to welcoming you back at Maison Nabis. Sincerely, Patrick - Hotel Manager
Read more
Ludwig D wrote a review Jul 2020
3 contributions5 helpful votes
Very friendly and helpful personnel and a cosy atmosphere. The hotel interior decoration is exceptional, to say the least. The location is very quiet although the ventilation systems were clearly audible from the rear patio. (we like to sleep with open windows) The alternative breakfast solution was a bit of a disappointment.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Patrick TORCHIN, Directeur général at Maison Nabis by HappyCulture
Responded Sep 2, 2020
Dear Ludwig D, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at Maison Nabis. We have taken note of your various comments and have already implemented corrective actions to remedy them. However, with regard to breakfast, due to the obligations related to the new health standards, the breakfast buffet at the Maison Nabis had to be withdrawn. We have a new quality take-away formula, offering a reduced but essential offer to which we have adapted an adequate rate. Our main priority is the well-being of our customers and we do our best to satisfy you. We look forward to welcoming you back at Maison Nabis. Sincerely, Patrick - Hotel Manager
Read more
LoveMakingTrips wrote a review Jul 2020
Dilsen-Stokkem, Belgium17 contributions8 helpful votes
Not given the room we reserved. A very limited breakfast is brought to the room in a paper bag. The rooms are very small. The balcony was shelter, broken chairs. Cleanliness could also be better. The hotel clearly needs a makeover. Staff was very courteous and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Patrick TORCHIN, Directeur général at Maison Nabis by HappyCulture
Responded Sep 2, 2020
Dear DrnnV1, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at Maison Nabis. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences that occurred during your stay and for which corrective actions have already been put in place. Our main priority is the well-being of our customers and we do our best to satisfy you. We look forward to welcoming you back at Maison Nabis. Sincerely, Patrick - Hotel Manager
Read more
Keils wrote a review Mar 2020
Ipswich, United Kingdom35 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
We stayed here for 3 nights as a weekend break to Paris. It is really well situated and just a short walk from the metro station and plenty of restaurants a couple of minutes away. The room was breathtakingly beautiful and even gave us the room of my favourite colour at special request which was appreciated. The staff were so incredibly polite and welcoming. The complimentary drinks/snacks in the lobby is a lovely touch. Upon closer inspection the room does need a little TLC- a chip out of the table, marks on the black wall and the toilet flushes a little too much water out of the toilet! Only side note may have been access to a bit more food when Paris went into lockdown and the restaurants were closed we found it difficult to eat. Overall a beautiful stay and would not hesitate to come back when the situation in Paris improves.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Patrick TORCHIN, Directeur général at Maison Nabis by HappyCulture
Responded Apr 2, 2020
Dear keils1, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Maison Nabis. Your feedback is essential to the evolution of the quality of our services. The satisfaction of our customers is our priority and we are always happy to read that you appreciated your stay, but also the quality of the services offered. Rest assured that your excellent feedback was shared with all team members. We look forward to welcoming you back at Maison Nabis. Sincerely, Patrick - Hotel Manager
Read more
Nadja J wrote a review Mar 2020
Zurich, Switzerland3 contributions3 helpful votes
I have to start with a big compliment to the staff of this hotel who were all extraordinarily friendly and helpful at all times, especially the women at the breakfast buffet who made you start your day with a smile! We also appreciated the size of our room, which was larger than what we were used to in Paris! While the decor and the location of this hotel are also top notch, we were rather disappointed with the cleanliness of our room. For example the mirrors had several stains on them when we arrived and have not been cleaned all the 7 nights we stayed there. The flush buttons for the toilets are chrome and thus your hands leave stains when you press them. Only on two of the 7 nights those stains got wiped off, which let us wonder if the toilet was cleaned at all. The carpet also seemed quite dirty, as well as the coffee table in the room. One day the person responsible for cleaning has left the lid of the bathroom bin on the counter and took all of our towels (which we indicated didn‘t even have to be changed) away and didn‘t remove our dirty cups. When we complained about the towels and the cups the first time it happened, the receptionist was very friendly and apologetic and assured us that this isn‘t up to their standards and that they will talk to the person responsible for housekeeping that day. Unfortunately however, only the dirty cups got replaced every time after that, but the room didn‘t seem to get cleaned better and there was another day where we were only left with one large towel instead of two... Bummer!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Patrick TORCHIN, Directeur général at Maison Nabis by HappyCulture
Responded Apr 2, 2020
Dear rossbueb, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at Maison Nabis. We have taken note of your various comments and have already implemented corrective actions to remedy them. Our main priority is the well-being of our customers and we do our best to satisfy you. We look forward to welcoming you back to Maison Nabis. Sincerely, Patrick - Hotel Manager
Read more
Paula C wrote a review Nov 2019
Brussels, Belgium12 contributions17 helpful votes
I spent a lovely weekend at the hotel with my daughter on the occasion of her 12th birthday. The staff could not have been sweeter, kinder, more efficient. Special mention to Manon and Tatiana who went out of their way to make our stay perfect. The setting was truly magical, taking you back to the era of art deco. Luxury abounds in every nook and corner, From the intimate breakfast room to the Oh so relaxing and cosy salon. And the food... lovely. Best croissants and scrambled eggs. Another perk is the access from two to 11 to the buffet area, where you can enjoy a refreshing cold tea, fresh juice, coffee, and so on... Compliments of the house. PARIS at its best. Will definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from PatrickTORCHIN, Directeur général at Maison Nabis by HappyCulture
Responded Dec 2, 2019
Dear Paula C, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Maison Nabis. Your feedback is essential to the evolution of the quality of our services. The satisfaction of our customers is our priority and we are always happy to read that you appreciated your stay, but also the quality of the services offered and the professionalism of the team. Rest assured that your excellent feedback was shared with all team members. We look forward to welcoming you back at Maison Nabis. Sincerely, Patrick - Hotel Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$140 - $316 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Clarion Collection Hotel Opera Pavillon
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParis9th Arr. - Opéra / Saint-Georges
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Maison Nabis by HappyCulture
Which popular attractions are close to Maison Nabis by HappyCulture?
Nearby attractions include Moulin Rouge (0.3 miles), La Grande Comedie (0.1 miles), and La Nouvelle Eve (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Maison Nabis by HappyCulture?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at Maison Nabis by HappyCulture?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Maison Nabis by HappyCulture?
Guests can enjoy a lounge and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Maison Nabis by HappyCulture?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Maison Nabis by HappyCulture?
Conveniently located restaurants include Flesh Restaurant Pigalle et Canal St Martin, Bar Italia Brasserie, and Oinari Paris.
Does Maison Nabis by HappyCulture have airport transportation?
Yes, Maison Nabis by HappyCulture offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Maison Nabis by HappyCulture?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Maison Nabis by HappyCulture?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Maison Nabis by HappyCulture?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to Maison Nabis by HappyCulture?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Sainte-Chapelle (1.9 miles), Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (2.2 miles), and Arc de Triomphe (1.6 miles).