We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Metropolitan, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Paris

Save
Share
10 Place de Mexico, 75116 Paris France
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Agoda.com
$306
View Deal
Booking.com
$339
View Deal
Free cancellation until 04/16/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
lovevacations
$340
$275
View Deal
SAVE $65
Hotels.com$340
Expedia.com$340
CheapTickets$340
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (403)
Room & Suite (357)
Dining (75)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Updated 06/29/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Le Metropolitan, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Paris
Updated 06/29/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#339 of 1,846 hotels in Paris
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
GreenLeaders Silver level
Le Metropolitan, a Tribute Porfolio Hotel, Paris offers 38 rooms and 10 suites spread over 6 floors, 6 of which offer a picturesque view of Paris, France's Eiffel Tower. Each accommodation at our boutique luxury hotel embodies a contemporary vision of Parisian elegance. Sobriety of colors - white, black, bronze and wood - exceptional materials - granite, marble, linen, oak and lacquered metal - beautiful volumes and tailor-made furniture are the signatures. Customized services and equipment Rooms at the Le Metropolitan, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Paris each offer a wide range of hi-tech services including free high-speed Wi-Fi, flat-screen TV, a Samsung tablet or Dringme, A smartphone with unlimited calls and internet that will stand as a virtual Concierge for a trouble-free stay. The bath products in room are signed Korres, brand of natural cosmetic care.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Restaurant
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Wifi
Indoor pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary instant cofffee
Car hire
Taxi service
Spa
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
874Reviews20Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 527
  • 220
  • 71
  • 35
  • 21
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
SouthAfricaLilly4 wrote a review May 2020
Cape Town Central, South Africa415 contributions124 helpful votes
So in the height of this COVID-19 drama, we have had to look at moving our wedding. That meant moving our honeymoon too. We booked this hotel for our last night in Paris through Hotels.com - which I will never use ever again! Hotels.com refused to even consider changing the booking even though the hotel has a policy for refunds before 30 June. We reached out to the hotel for help- and Sarah was amazing! She managed to sort the booking out for us. This hotel clearly values its clientele and honours it’s booking agreement. We are thinking about staying for even longer after this level of assistance, and will ONLY book direct with the hotel and NEVER with hotels.com again. We can’t wait to stay here, Sarah has helped relieve a huge part of the stress of moving a wedding for me, and she should be recognised for her amazing work! Thank you Sarah!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
AdamF wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
We had to end our stay 2 nights early due to COVID-19 and this hotel was extremely flexible and understanding; we didn’t have to pay for the late cancel. Incidentally, the staff was also very friendly when we first checked in. Sometimes Americans think Parisians are unfriendly but that wasn’t our experience of Paris at all, especially not this hotel staff. Quite the opposite. We can’t wait to go back, and Le Metropolitan will be at the top of our list next time as well.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Thari F wrote a review Mar 2020
6 contributions1 helpful vote
This hotel should have its Marriot association stripped. And be turned into a motel not a hotel. I have never ever in my life seen more hostile staff that even after staying for a full week were still rude. If I ask any question I would recieve attitude as if I was begging them for help. They are clearly have no idea or any clue what hospitality is. The concierge is worthless. I asked her for a place where I can find socks she started haffing and puffing then after an hour told me to go to a store that didn’t have any socks. Thats just one example. I can go on and on. Il spare you tho and recommend that you spare yourself the night mare of staying here. If you want to see the Eiffel Tour you know you can go walk up to it for free right?
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from FPOMartin, General Manager at Le Metropolitan, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Paris
Responded Mar 18, 2020
Dear Thari777 We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I have sent you an email to get in contact together to understand better the issues. We do apologies for not meeting your expectations. Kind regards Fabrice Martin - General Manager
Read more
laurentguerrero wrote a review Feb 2020
Geneva, Switzerland2 contributions
Only positive point is the location, this hotel clearly needs a management reshuffle. For the budget ( about 300 euros per night, you have much better options in the same location) , I spent there 2 nights, room was EXTRA small and cleanliness was not ideal. Also first day i came back at 430 pm and the room was still not cleaned... Service is really bad, spent an hour in the bar without anyone inquiring if i needed anything, hotel to be avoided.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
DutchTree wrote a review Jan 2020
Philipsburg, St Martin / St Maarten120 contributions674 helpful votes
This truly was one of the smallest hotel rooms I have had, and by far not the cheapest! There was no place for my medium sized suitcase, which had to be placed on my bed during the day and behind the door at night. What was most disappointing were the stains on the floor and the damaged and scratched walls and furniture, albeit that the bed was ok. There was no desk, just a 20 cm deep shelf mounted against the wall with a chair. Breakfast was ok, but rather slow. The location was convenient, close to the Eiffel tower; however, noisy at night. The bathroom (or shower cell) window curtains are see-through. Nice staff though.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from FPOMartin, General Manager at Le Metropolitan, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Paris
Responded Jan 14, 2020
Dear DutchTree We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I have sent you an email to get in contact together to review issues. We do apologies for not meeting your expectations. Kind regards Fabrice Martin - General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$277 - $490 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson blu le metropolitan hotel paris, radisson paris
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Radisson Blu Le Metropolitan, Paris Eiffel
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisPorte-Dauphine / Trocadero / 16th Arr. - Passy
NUMBER OF ROOMS
48
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Le Metropolitan, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Paris
Which popular attractions are close to Le Metropolitan, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Paris?
Nearby attractions include Cimetiere de Passy (0.3 miles), Chapelle Notre-Dame du Saint Sacrement (0.3 miles), and Théâtre National de Chaillot (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Le Metropolitan, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Paris?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Le Metropolitan, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Paris?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Le Metropolitan, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Paris?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Le Metropolitan, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Paris?
Yes, paid public parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Le Metropolitan, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Paris?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bistrot Paul Chene, Frog XVI, and La Coincidence.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Le Metropolitan, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Paris?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Does Le Metropolitan, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Paris have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Le Metropolitan, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Paris offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Le Metropolitan, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Paris?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Le Metropolitan, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Paris?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Le Metropolitan, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Paris?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.