We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

YOTELAIR Paris Charles de Gaulle

Save
Share
Aeroport Paris Charles De Gaulle, 95746 Paris France
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 9 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (160)
Dining (7)
Room & Suite (5)
Travel safe during COVID-19
A note from YOTELAIR Paris Charles de Gaulle
Updated 06/17/20

About

#68 of 407 Specialty lodging in Paris
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Full view
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Internet
Vending machine
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, French

Location

Full view
Contact
Aeroport Paris Charles De Gaulle, 95746 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Charles De Gaulle Airport1 miSee all flights
Aéroport Charles de Gaulle 2 – TGVParis RER13 min
Aéroport Charles de Gaulle 2 – TGVParis RER13 min
See all nearby hotels
465Reviews33Q+A14Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 114
  • 128
  • 73
  • 55
  • 96
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Lovetotravel wrote a review Yesterday
Irvine, California240 contributions45 helpful votes
I was in transit and had a 14 hour layover. Due to Covid-19 circumstances anyone in transit can’t exit the airport. Yotel air was perfect!! With a location inside the transit lounge. It was very easy to find and steps away from the airport tram stop. I asked for a quiet room and got a cabin in the back. It was comfortable, clean and quiet. The bed sits up to make room for a small desk area and when flat not much room to walk around. This is not a problem as people using the cabins are usually in transit with no luggage except their carry on. The shower/bathroom was clean. Overall it was a great experience and a comfortable way of spending the 14 hours layover. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend Yotelair Charles de Gaulle and would stay again with no hesitation
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Gregory K wrote a review Nov 22
1 contribution
Nobody wants to write minimum 200 characters, after having to stay there and spending 2 times more than a 5 Stars Hotel, with full breakfast included. I arrived by AF from Casablanca to CDG Terminal 2E at 19:30 on Sunday November 15th and I had to stay overnight , to catch my AF connection flight to Athens, on Monday 16/11 at 09:20. Nowhere existed any information that after 18:00 there was no Shuttle train from my arriving Gate, to the K-Gate where YOTELAIR was operating. Had to walk ~2 klm with my luggage, after waiting 35 minutes in the train and finding a local employee to show us where was the Tunnel that was leading to the Hotel. Arriving there, I found only 1 person and it took over 35 minutes to get checked-in and get keys for the room. No other stuff existed at that time (~20:30) to guide and/or help me. Room extra small, like being in a Hospital Cabin, with no place to put my luggage and sit, except a folding Bed and a WC/Shower. Since NO potable water existed inside the room, had to go again at the reception, where they told me to find a read a Catalogue at the sitting area inside , to decide on what I wanted and then pay in advance and wait over 30 minutes to get 2 bottles of water and 2 chocolates to eat, as everything else was closed in CDG and all other Vending machines in YOTELAIR Hotel were covered and not operating. The paid cost of 130 Euros only for this kind of Room (~9 square meters) with NO services at all, is a real Rip-Off and only Desperate Travelers should choose it, for special reasons. Travelers shouldn't get treated as Cattle looking for a Burn to stay over.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Better not bother to choose this Hotel, unless you have no other option available
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Suhr Gregoire, General Manager at YOTELAIR Paris Charles de Gaulle
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. The concept of the hotel is to have small cabins with everything that you need for a quick rest inside the airport. If you have any issue to find us, do not hesitate to contact us. As said on our website but also on Booking and Expedia, due to the current pandemic the shuttle only work until 6pm. However, we can ask for the reactivation on your arrival. The water inside the room (tap water) is drinkable and you always have a glass inside the room. Same as for the shuttle, the restaurant and vending machine (operate by Paris airport) situated around the hotel are close. However, restaurant (take-away) are open in gate k, 10 minutes form the hotel. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.
Read more
lornec714 wrote a review Nov 21
Birmingham, United Kingdom1 contribution
Toilet seat had permanent yellow stain. Bed frame was torn and worn out. Feces stain on toilet seat cover, probably from previous guests. Crevices of desk was dirty. Overall not clean. Room very small. Shower set up not feasible, entire floor gets wet and coupled with very tiny and congested size of room, it's difficult navigating around a wet floor. Requested for a TV remote with the front desk and it was never delivered. Was told about snack.options in the lobby area, but no one was available to purchase or assist.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Suhr Gregoire, General Manager at YOTELAIR Paris Charles de Gaulle
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We have increase the cleaning of our cabin since the reopening, therefore if you have any issues in the room, do not hesitate to contact the reception and we will be happy to help you. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.
Read more
CvH wrote a review Nov 21
United Kingdom7 contributions1 helpful vote
fast WiFi, check in 24 hours, near gates was positive the general worn out cabin / bed, the lack of TV channels (only 4 functioning) hasted set bed linen, holes in the pillow covers, scratches all over and torn bed surrounding show gap in maintenance and taking care of the cabins
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Suhr Gregoire, General Manager at YOTELAIR Paris Charles de Gaulle
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. If you have any issues in the room, do not hesitate to contact the reception and we will be happy to help you. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.
Read more
Zack wrote a review Nov 14
2 contributions
This is not a hotel it’s mor of a hostel with doors , u can’t even move around in the rooms , there’s barley enough room for a bed , no signs of COVID cleansing or disinfectant, no sanitizer offered in the rooms , when I got to my room the door was open , so anyone could have walked in or out , when I got up in the morning to check out , the person working at the front desk decided to start leaning the coffee mechnice, was very rude when I asked how long it would take to be able to get a coffee , and definitely not worth 200$ A night , way over priced
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Suhr Gregoire, General Manager at YOTELAIR Paris Charles de Gaulle
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. The concept of the hotel is to have small cabins with everything that you need for a quick rest inside the airport. You have 2 big sanitizer unit inside the hotel (Reception and inside the lounge), you can also find poster for COVID rules and helps all around the hotel. You have soap in the room, that you can use freely as it's even better then sanitizer. The coffee machine has to be clean 3 time during the day, we apologize if that happen when you were checking out. The cleaning take around 15 minutes, if you have time we suggest to wait inside our lounge before taking any hot drink that you want. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$103 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParis
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about YOTELAIR Paris Charles de Gaulle
What are some restaurants close to YOTELAIR Paris Charles de Gaulle?
Conveniently located restaurants include I Love Paris by Guy Martin, Le Cafe Cubiste, and Restaurant Les Etoiles.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at YOTELAIR Paris Charles de Gaulle?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Are there any historical sites close to YOTELAIR Paris Charles de Gaulle?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Eglise Saint Andre (8.8 miles), Église Notre-Dame de l'Assomption (9.8 miles), and Fort de Chelles (8.4 miles).
Is YOTELAIR Paris Charles de Gaulle accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.