We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Budget Troyes Centre

Save
Traveler (42)
Room & Suite (21)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent8%
  • Very good30%
  • Average38%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible9%
Travelers talk about
“free parking”(17 reviews)
“shower tray”(2 reviews)
“overnight stop”(10 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Ibis Budget Troyes Centre
Special Offer: CHEAPEST ONLINE RATES!
Hotel deals
Offers from Ibis Budget Troyes Centre
Special Offer: CHEAPEST ONLINE RATES!
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (920)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveler rating
19
57
65
33
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
19
57
65
33
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree parkingshower trayovernight stopstrong coffeetroyes centresouth of francereception staffold townquiet locationbars and restaurantsibis stylescodescotruecinema
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Booked this hotel knowing it was cheap, knowing it had a bunk bed and a double for myself and my 2 sisters. The bunk bed wasn't made, I was told I had to make it myself, not easy when the bottom sheet wasn't fitted. I...More

Thank pam b
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Novotel Hotels
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We are regular users of Ibis hotels for stopovers, using them 7-10 nights per year, but have never used this particular hotel. It’s far below the standard of others we have stayed in. The car park is a potholed mess and badly sign posted so...More

Thank Sausagetoes
Reviewed April 11, 2018

We use this hotel as a one night stop on the way to/from the Alps.The location is really good being a short walk from the city centre. There is ample free parking at the rear of the hotel up a ramp. The exterior of the...More

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank accor2018
Reviewed April 8, 2018

This is the 3rd year we booked this hotel the rear and car park looks like a bomb site and hasn’t been improved in that time it has always been basic but this year went from bad to totally unacceptable on our outward journey we...More

Thank Mike S
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Troyes
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Details
Price range
$51 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$51 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (42)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (2)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
lewis e
January 25, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Phil G | Reviewed this property |
Agree with JMR however we did see a few dodgy characters round the back near the car park when we stayed. Everything was fine but it’s not the best location.
0
Votes
philo99
April 19, 2015|
Answer
Response from Valérie S | Property representative |
Dear Sir, dogs are welcome in the hotel, for an additional charge of € 5 / night :-) Kind regards
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Chose another hotel"
Read review
"want to see your car ask for the back of the hotel."
Read review
"Choose another hotel."
Read review
"chose another hotel, avoid like the plague if disabled"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing