我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hostellerie de la Renaudiere (舍农索)

75 条点评
在5家舍农索酒店排名第4
让您以优惠价格入住
入住— / — / —
退房— / — / —
客人1 间客房2 位成人0 名儿童
旅客 (24)
客房和套房 (2)

关于

在 舍农索 的 5 家酒店中排名第 4
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
家庭
酒店设施
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
免费上网
游泳池
餐厅
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
无烟酒店
洗衣服务
WiFi
公共 WiFi
网络
显示更多
客房特色
无烟房
家庭房
平板电视
免费洗漱用品
吹风机
74 条点评
2问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 5
  • 33
  • 20
  • 11
  • 6
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
Hostellerie de la Renaudière酒店是一个住宿的好地方。房间不错,但是可以稍稍翻新并且打扫得更干净一点。我们住在一栋建筑,没在主楼。后院很好,我们很喜欢泳池(也是需要更干净一些...)。考虑到价格,早餐不是很值得...小餐馆有点太基础了。但是酒店坐落在这座城市的一个很好的地方,靠近城堡和火车站。房间里不能连接无线网...
阅读更多
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
迎接我们的女士非常漂亮和友好的。 这家酒店是我们所期待的是华丽的褪色了法国人的方式和位置很好去参观城堡和在该地区的其他旅社。 它在网站上很容易就能找到免费停车的地方。 我们的房间在阁楼上(第2层)就是一个拿着行李爬尽管很热但是很舒服 - 感谢上帝有一个风扇或已过期的我们会在晚上! 早餐很丰盛还有上面 - 一整天都开了游泳池非常受欢迎(木台阶和环绕需要好好照料一下)。 我们肯定还会再来。
阅读更多
我感觉有点烦,因为我们是最后一分钟预订旅行Valley Loire。 欢迎我们的女士和往常一样,很友好。 我们的房间在酒店的顶楼 - 如果你行动不是很好。 酒店很老了,但是很干净,网站上的照片一定是很久以前的。 我必须承认我讨厌粉红色的浴室 - 事' 60或更低版本的,但那是因为我实在不喜欢Pink。 这一切都是很基本的,但是很干净,也很方便。 酒店的位置很适合游览Chateaux的创建 - 步行距离内有很多餐厅,但大部分房间都是订满了就是价格过高。 我们后来住的是一个非常不错的惊喜。 吃的是套餐菜单 - 开胃菜很美味的法式洋葱汤。 我们没有吃早餐,所以我恐怕我不能评论。 庭院很大,还有一个看起来有点累。 不过对于Quick Start或使用作为一个基地来探索这个地区。 只需记住,褪色的辉煌。
阅读更多
位置很好,住了几天。 对我们来讲,很难找到合适的食物,餐厅是关闭的,对于一个爱挑剔的青少年,但这不是一个酒店。 酒店很干净,布置得很好,有可爱的花园和小泳池,我必须承认,令人耳目一新,经过几个小时的车。 我唯一的抱怨是,我们几乎是在阁楼上二楼,没有电梯(有关节炎,使我很难在膝盖的上下楼梯),但除此之外肯定还会再来住。 非常友好的工作人员。
阅读更多
性价比很高的住宿在这家历史悠久的酒店步行距离内Chateau。 很棒的早餐€8 ,的创建是一个很好的基地,有很多的餐馆和游玩的好基地Chateaux Loire。
阅读更多
价位
US$82 - US$154 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
法国中央大区Indre-et-Loire舍农索
客房数量
334
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hostellerie de la Renaudiere

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (24)
Room & Suite (2)

About

#4 of 5 hotels in Chenonceaux
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to Hostellerie de la Renaudiere, your Chenonceaux “home away from home.” Hostellerie de la Renaudiere aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year. Hostellerie de la Renaudiere is a family-friendly hotel offering a flat screen TV in the rooms, and it is easy to stay connected during your stay as free wifi is offered to guests. Plus, guests can enjoy a pool and an on-site restaurant, which have made this a popular choice among travelers visiting Chenonceaux. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available. While you’re here, be sure to check out some of the French restaurants, including Auberge du Bon Laboureur, L'Orangerie, and La Renaudiere, all of which are a short distance from Hostellerie de la Renaudiere. Hostellerie de la Renaudiere puts the best of Chenonceaux at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free internet
Pool
Restaurant
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family

Location

Full view
74Somewhat walkable
Grade: 74 out of 100
37Restaurantswithin 5 miles
11Attractionswithin 5 miles
75Reviews
2Q+A
5Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 33
  • 20
  • 11
  • 6
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Madame who greeted us was very chic and friendly. The hotel is what we expected in that gloriously faded French way and is well placed to visit Chenonceau chateau and others in the region. It was easy to find and had free parking on site. Our room in the attic (2nd floor) was a bit of a climb with bags but very comfortable although extremely hot - thank goodness there was a fan or we would have expired in the night! Breakfast was generous and the above-ground pool very welcome after driving all day (wooden steps and surround need a little TLC). We would definitely go back.
Read more
I made a bit of a last minute booking as we were travelling around the Loire Valley. The lady who welcomed us was as usual very friendly. We had the room at the top of the hotel - not good if you have mobility problems. The hotel is faded but clean, the pictures on the web site must be old. I must admit I hated our pink bathroom - something from the '60's or earlier, but that's because I really dislike pink. It was all very basic but it was clean and handy. The hotel is in a great position for exploring the Chateaux Chenonceaux - walking distance and there are lots of restaurants just down the road but most of them are booked up or overpriced. The one we ended up in was a very nice surprise. Had the set menu - starter of French onion soup was divine. We didn't have breakfast so I'm afraid I can't comment. The grounds looked huge and also a bit tired. But perfect for a quick start or using as a base to explore the area. Just remember faded splendour.
Read more
The location is great for visiting the nearby Chateau and the grounds and hotel are "French countryside" comfortable. There are several restaurants around including in the hotel but we had our sights set on Auberge du Cheval Rouge about 2 KM away (Excellent place.) Even though the building is old, the rooms were large, clean and well maintained. Breakfast was more than continental with yoghurt, cereal and breads with coffee. The stairs to the 1st floor rooms were a challenge due to over packing but do-able. Bath was a typical older type with tub and hand wand. If you can stop thinking American hotel and start thinking French country hotel, this is the place for you.
Read more
Fabulous location for couple of nights. Restaurant was closed for our visit and struggled to find suitable food for a fussy teen, but this not a reflection on the hotel. Hotel is clean, very well presented with lovely grounds and small swimming pool, which I must admit was refreshing after being in car for a few hours. My only gripe was that we were almost in the attic on second floor and their was no lift (arthritis in knees makes it hard for me up and down stairs) but otherwise would definitely go back and stay. Very friendly staff.
Read more
Very good-value accommodation in this historic property within easy walking distance of the chateau. Excellent breakfast at €8, Chenonceaux has many restaurants and is a very good base good base for exploring the Loire chateaux.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$82 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceCentre-Val de LoireIndre-et-LoireChenonceaux
NUMBER OF ROOMS
334
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing