We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Styles Clermont Ferrand Le Brezet Aeroport

Traveler (63)
Room & Suite (46)
Dining (8)

About

#36 of 58 hotels in Clermont-Ferrand
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
For business or leisure, the ibis Styles hotel welcomes you with 81 completely non-smoking, comfortable and air conditioned rooms with WIFI and breakfast included in the price. It also offers two private meeting rooms and a restaurant that will delight yo ur taste buds.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Family

Location

Full view
41Car recommended
Grade: 41 out of 100
18Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
8Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
382Reviews
0Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 42
  • 148
  • 108
  • 60
  • 24
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stayed here one night Friendly staff Clean hotel Room was larger than most Ibis styles I've used. Restaurant (evening meal) hadn't a great selection and wines were a little overpriced. Breakfast the usual continental. Hotel easy to find off of the motorway. Wifi good strenght.
Read more
+1
Kind welcome and professional staff. Hotel well located along motorway. Rooms refurbished and well equiped. Cleanless could be better especially in bathroom, particularly in shower. Upper stage room with climate system not working, then it was unbelievably hot. Breakfast was
Read more
Response from Christophe M, Gérant at Ibis Styles Clermont Ferrand Le Brezet Aeroport
Responded Aug 1, 2018
Dear Traveller8071, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at Ibis Styles Clermont Ferrand Le Brezet. Each room have his own air conditionning system that can be adjust directly inside the room. We hope to welcome you back on your return trip. Regards,
Read more
I stayed at this Ibis Styles on April 7 and found it to be clean and decent. Limited parking on-site which can be problematic if you arrive late (as I did), but otherwise has all major amenities expected for an Ibis hotel. Easy highway access and breakfast is included
Read more
As we were staying at their sister hotel the Ibis Budget ( which incidentally was very good but doesn’t have a bar ) we decided to pop in here for a night cap after dinner. There was no one in the bar so needless to say no atmosphere. We asked for 2 glasses of wine and were
Read more
Response from Christophe M, Manager at Ibis Styles Clermont Ferrand Le Brezet Aeroport
Responded Oct 23, 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Clermont Ferrand Le Brezet Aeroport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
Read more
Staff very friendly but this wasn't the best hotel. Family room was extremely small, with a sloping roof in the attic/ top floor. Fine for stopover but wouldn't want to stay any longer. Bathroom was rather smelly - the drains. Again just about bearable for one night. Ate
Read more
Response from Christophe M, Manager at Ibis Styles Clermont Ferrand Le Brezet Aeroport
Responded Oct 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$82 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
kyriad aeroport clermont ferrand
LOCATION
FranceAuvergne-Rhône-AlpesPuy-de-DomeClermont-Ferrand
NUMBER OF ROOMS
81
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing