We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Appart'hotel Victoria Garden Pau

Traveler (18)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (1)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The 2-star Apart Hotel Victoria Garden of Pau is a residence composed of 73 fully-equipped apartments. We make at your disposal numerous services like a reading room with internet access, television and video/DVD player, a car park, a breakfast lounge and many services and facilities to make your stay the most enjoyable one.Pau, dynamic city with its industry, its sports and culture, near the mountains, will be very happy to welcome you for your visit.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Concierge
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Contact
5 rue Ronsard, 64000 Pau, Communaute d'Agglomeration Pau-Pyrenees France
Getting there
Uzein Airport5 mi
Tarbes Ossun Lourdes Airport20 mi
See all nearby hotels
Reviews & more
121Reviews
56Photos
3Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 39
  • 43
  • 27
  • 5
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The started here for 3 months - from Sept to Dec 2018. They price is relatively good, the room is a good size with basic facilities. However, the service and attitude of the staff is very poor. Wifi is UNRELIABLE at best. No English-speaking TV channel. I complained several
Read more
Response from V_Garden, Responsable réception at Appart'hotel Victoria Garden Pau
Responded Dec 3, 2018
Hello, Thank you to share your comment about our hotel. It was a real pleasure to welcome you but we are really disappointed about your feelings after your stay. You have a special price of 6€ with your company for the breakfast, it's really a good price with everything included (buffet with fresh and various products). The staff tried to find solutions about your wifi and we are searching a new system to improve it as soon as possible. However, I'm happy to see for a very good price how much you were enjoyed about the size, facilities and location of the appartment. Sophie
Read more
We booked a one night stay for 3 people in a 4 bed apartment in August 2018 at short notice. The apartment, situated on the ground floor corner of the property, exceeded our expectations. I was expecting 4 beds in a single large room. The spacious main room had two single beds,
Read more
Response from V_Garden, Responsable réception at Appart'hotel Victoria Garden Pau
Responded Sep 16, 2018
Thank you so much! It was real pleasure to welcome you and I'm happy to see how much you have enjoyed your room. I hope to see you a next time with your family! Sophie
Read more
I stayed at Victoria Garden for a long period during my work trip at Pau. Everything seemed excellent. The apartment was clean. And it was equipped with all the necessary items. I highly recommended this hotel for stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from V_Garden, Responsable réception at Appart'hotel Victoria Garden Pau
Responded May 17, 2018
Hi Alexander! Thank you so much for your comment about your work trip. For us, it's all the time a pleasure to welcome you and to see how much you are enjoyed to be among us. See you a next time! Sophie
Read more
We had a sixth floor room that shook in the morning from the street cleaning machines. Basically this is just a place to stay while travelling through. You have a fridge, microwave, dishes, utensils, and tea/coffee makers, but no coffee. No food nearby either. For the price it's
Read more
Room is spacious and fully equipped. Missing points, no mirror in the room, bath room floor with lot of stains. Cleaning staffs need to be supervised. Otherwise, good place to stay at reasonable price with spacious room and free parking.
Read more
Response from V_Garden, Responsable réception at Appart'hotel Victoria Garden Pau
Responded Apr 5, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your comments with us following your recent stay at Victoria Garden. It was indeed a pleasure to read that you were satisfied with our services and enjoyed your stay with us. We will closely analyse all the points outlined, thank you for taking the time! We all look forward to welcoming you again in Pau in a not too distant future. Kind regards
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining
The bedroom
The main room
Photo provided by managementAppart'hotel Victoria Garden Pau
Photo provided by managementAppart'hotel Victoria Garden Pau
Photo provided by managementAppart'hotel Victoria Garden Pau
PreviousNext
1234
Admiten mascotas?
ni idea
0 votes
It's possible to do late check out? Around 14:00 ? How much?
Madame, Monsieur, Bonjour, Nous ne disposons pas de local pour entreposer vos vélos mais vous pouvez les garder dans votre appartement. Les appartements sont suffisamment spacieux. Nous restons à votre disposition pour tout renseignement. Cordialement, Maéva-La réception
0 votes
"GO ELSEWHERE. srsly, worst hotel ever. 8 days to change my towels. Aggresive staff. Felt like I was in a concentration camp."
PRICE RANGE
$52 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceNouvelle-AquitainePyrenees-AtlantiquesBearn-Basque CountryCommunaute d'Agglomeration Pau-PyreneesPau
NUMBER OF ROOMS
72
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing