We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Campanile Strasbourg Lingolsheim

Traveler (35)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (12)

About

#93 of 135 hotels in Strasbourg
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Situated 5 km from the city centre, Strasbourg Cathedral and the train station, 6 km from Strasbourg Entzheim International Airport, and 25 minutes from the European Parliament and Convention Centre, your Campanile Hotel-Restaurant in Strasbourg - Lingolshem benefits from an exclusive location. The hotel is situated in the Tanneries business park, which is easily accessible by car from Metz/Paris and Mulhouse.Easy to access from Entzheim airport and by public transport from the city centre by tram and bus: the bus stop for the 15 Tanneries bus is 100 m away, the Roethig train stops 400 m away and the Alouettes tramline is 1 km from the hotel.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Hiking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Newspaper
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Kids' meals
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Desk
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Bath / shower
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian

Location

Full view
Contact
Parc Des Tanneries 305 route de Schirmeck, 67200, Strasbourg France
Getting there
Entzheim Airport4 mi
Soellingen Airport23 mi
See all nearby hotels
209Reviews
1Q+A
0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 39
  • 69
  • 62
  • 25
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Nice hotel with a good breakfast. Beds are great. Only 10min away from the city. The only thing that the room is missing is a hair dryer. But we will definitely come back again for our next stay in Strasbourg.
Read more
very odd access .Once again a no smoking policy not enforced,rather stingy buffet breakfast.So on balance I cannot really recommend .Staff fine though.Bus stop round the corner .On balance however too dear. .
Read more
The room was poor for 113€ and for GOD sake toilet completely dirty. For this business trip, I arrived at hotel around 4:00 am and I found crap in the toilet, I'll never come back again, if this the place to sleep in the coldest winter, I'll die outside
Read more
Response from Lequipe-du-Campanile, Gérant at Campanile Strasbourg Lingolsheim
Responded Jul 25, 2017
Hi ! I'm very sorry to know that ! I don't understand why, but do you inform the reception ? You know, you have in the room an emergency number for call one person ! You can use this one for inform and for find a solution. So, we are very sorry and esper to try for a next time A campanile ! regards
Read more
We were a group of 43 and they were happy to serve a set meal for 50 but wanted us to vacate the dining room immediately we had eaten. Room was comfortable and there was a kettle cups etc. Staff at breakfast were rude although the food was of good quality. What might have been a happy visit was spoiled by the unwelcoming and off hand manner of the staff.
Read more
Response from Lequipe-du-Campanile, Gérant at Campanile Strasbourg Lingolsheim
Responded Jan 25, 2017
Thank you for your comment. However, we are not of your opinion as to the progress of the meal (direction of the hotel was present that evening). You had wanted to shift your meal, we warned you that individual guests to the group present in the hotel had to dine after you. We asked you if some people in the group could shift on other tables and you accepted with a smile. Some even stayed until closing. We do not understand why we receive such a comment after your visit. Do not hesitate to talk to the front desk and to the management when something does not suit you. We hope that your stay in Strasbourg went well, Yours, The Campanile team
Read more
Pluses: -Very friendly people work here -Small and in a quiet neighborhood -Restaurant open every morning and evening serving delicious food -Close to the center of Strasbourg (via car, public transport and even walking distance of you are stubborn enough but check your map first!) -Free car park -Very comfortable mattresses Minuses: -Walls are thin so if one happen to have noisy neighbors he will hear them
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Response from Lequipe-du-Campanile, Gérant at Campanile Strasbourg Lingolsheim
Responded Aug 9, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your comment that fall within the positives of our establishment, We love to hear you tell us that you come back it will be with pleasure. cordially
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$51 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
campanile strasbourg hotel lingolsheim
LOCATION
FranceGrand EstBas-RhinStrasbourg
NUMBER OF ROOMS
46
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing