We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cotswold House Hotel & Spa

Traveler (857)
360
Panoramas (12)
Room & Suite (428)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#2 of 3 hotels in Chipping Campden
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.3
Value
3.8
Travelers' Choice
**For best rates always BOOK DIRECT with the hotel** This award-winning stylish hotel and spa in the heart of Chipping Campden, Gloucestershire, will appeal to discerning travellers visiting the Cotswolds, looking for tranquility, sublime comfort, exceptional food and a stunning spa. The contemporary style makes Cotswold House and Spa one of the most admired boutique hotels in the Cotswolds. With an idyllic location, flexible mix of spaces and immaculate service, Cotswold House is the perfect venue for board meetings, away-day training and corporate events. Whatever your plans - whether you're wanting a longer stay to explore the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon, a romantic weekend away, a well-deserved break in the Cotswolds with family and friends, a Cotswold conference or Cotswold wedding - Cotswold House is the perfect location. Fig restaurant offers fine dining and wonderful afternoon teas, whilst the Bistro has all day casual dining with wide selection of gins and wines.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot tub
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Walking tours
Highchairs available
Electric vehicle charging station
Paid public parking nearby
Street parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Board games / puzzles
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
Spa
Body wrap
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Steam room
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Dining area
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Room service
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Historic Hotel
Languages Spoken
English, French, Hungarian, Italian and 1 more
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,624 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Nestled in a prime location, Cotswold House Hotel & Spa garners acclaim for its easy access to local sights and the charming central setting. While the hotel's cleanliness and comforting atmosphere receive positive remarks, particularly the spacious, stylish rooms and tidy bathrooms, some guests feel updates are needed, especially in the spa with its limited availability. Opinions on the value offered are mixed; several reviewers find the services overpriced and customer service lacking at times, despite commendations for the generally friendly and attentive staff.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Relaxing
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1624Reviews21Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 881
  • 435
  • 189
  • 87
  • 32
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Nick C wrote a review Feb 2024
3 contributions
A beautiful building and some lovely staff but ultimately is let down by lack of maintenance and investment for probably quite a few years now, the problems experienced: THE ROOM: Bad bits: - Heating was very noisy and squeaks occasionally. - Light switches don’t work properly, it’s like some puzzle game to get the right lights to come on. - Electrical plug by coffee machine dangerously loose! - Only other plugs dangerously placed over heater vent causing my USB plug to overheat (hopefully not permanently damaged) - Furniture is worm badly in places. - Shower head has not been descaled (probably ever) and so ends up shooting out very fine needle sharp spray in every direction apart from where it should be going and is probably the reason the shower now leaks cold water from outside of the shower head, which then drips (loudly) onto the tray for about half an hour. - TV has a permanent line down the centre of it. - Bath shower head leaks onto the floor when filling the bath. - towel rail is not able to heat the bathroom so very cold floor and ambiance - the huge egg shaped bath was interesting but would take about 2 hours to fill (we gave up and went to the spa). - Dirty dusty cornices. - threadbare carpets. - fridge falls out when opening the door. - Bathroom light fitting missing some decor bits. - not enough plugs in the right places. Good bits: - The bed was comfortable. - the coffee and tea facilities. - spacious room. THE SPA: Bad bits - pool temperature was tepid. - full body massage was amateurish. - booking system didn’t work, my partners facial was double booked so she lost that opportunity, although managed to rebook for when we were meant to be leaving in the morning. - hot tub (although not really that as same temperature as the pool) the controls on on the other side of the pool for some bizarre reason. Good bits: - Lovely staff. - clean changing rooms. The Restaurant: Bad bits - adequate to poor taste with a side of disgusting chips. Good bits - staff were lovely and offered to take the steak off the bill - the wine was good THE HOTEL: Bad bits - due to the single glazed windows throughout the temperature in each room differs, outside temperature here today is 4*c and inside the bar, restaurant and reception areas varies from 10 to 20*c depending if sitting near a window or by the fires. - tired unclean throw on window seats in bar area. - storage room in garden detracts from the wonderful garden. - only a few of the garden lighting to the car park and Spa work. Good bits - The staff are wonderful. - The cocktails. - The location is exceptional. - Saturday breakfast offering was tasty and well made. Overall, a disappointing experience, but the staff make up for the some of the flaws in the lack of maintenance and investment required.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Please see my review, it will help steer your choice of not coming here.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Michael Obray, General Manager at Cotswold House Hotel & Spa
Responded 5 days ago
Hello Nick C, We are most grateful for your detailed and line by line appraisal of your stay. We accept that some of the rooms need refurbishment as do areas of the spa as stated in my previous response and I am pleased to say this is now in progress. However many of our rooms, in fact the vast majority are in very good order as many other reviews attest to but I assure you we are working on the few that need a little more TLC. Chef and I are disappointed to hear you felt the chips were disgusting as this tends not to be the case. It would have been useful to know what about them was disgusting so that we can see what might have gone wrong in your case. The staff and I are delighted you found the service good and the hotel and spa clean and comfortable. Therefore, for the first time ever I have commented directly on an allocation of scores but I am sorry on this basis you felt your stay only deserved a 2 star rating. We are all truly passionate about customer service and guest experiences and we are looking forward to our refurbishment so that the rooms that require it can match this aspect of our guests stay. Yours sincerely, Michael
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
adjsouthwales wrote a review Feb 2024
South Wales, United Kingdom29 contributions
+1
We have stayed here previously and always had a wonderful time but were left bitterly disappointed with our latest visit. We had booked a cottage suite but on arrival we were booked into a suite in the main building. The room was very tired and worn and in desperate need of upgrading. The sofa was dirty - we didn't dare sit on it! The heating didn't work properly and they had already put an oil filled radiator in the room before we arrived. The furniture was very worn, chipped and tired. The bedside lamps were thick with dust. The valance around the bed was torn. Some of the ceiling lights didn't work and the room was therefore very dark. I don't really know where to start with the bathroom! The paintwork was chipped, the blind was filthy and quite a few of the light feature above the bath had fallen out (see picture). The shower screeched so loudly it was unbearable but if you turned it down to stop the screech then the temperature and power were impaired. Evening meal was poor. We ordered our food and the waiter came back to tell us that my starter wasn't available as the chef had 'tipped something on it'. The alternative starter was barely edible. The main meals were fine. They brought the desert menu but then never came to take our order so after 40 minutes we walked out! Breakfast on the Tuesday was like something out of a Fawlty Towers episode. We were seated but not told about the cold buffet until we saw other guests coming back to their tables with it. We need not have bothered with it as it hadn't been replenished and there was hardly anything left. We then had to wait over and hour and a half for our cooked breakfast. When it eventually came the hash brown was completely frozen. It was a complete disaster. The dining room was full and everyone was complaining - some even walked out! At £220 a night for B&B it was a complete waste of money. If we hadn't prepaid then we wouldn't have stayed there. I complained on checkout and they did wipe our evening meal off the bill but with hindsight I should have requested a full refund. On a positive note the majority of the staff were wonderful - in particular the bar man and the two young waiting staff at breakfast. We would love to go back but it would need some serious improvement first.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Michael Obray, General Manager at Cotswold House Hotel & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Hello adjsouthwales, I acknowledge your honest and truthful feedback. The team and I are fully aware of the disastrous service you and many other guests experienced at that particular breakfast time and the Fawlty Towers label fully applies in this instance. In fact it probably made Manuel look like a super star! This was a one off perfect storm of a bad breakfast service and has been fully addressed immediately. Unfortunately your shower had a failed mixer valve and this has since been replaced. I also acknowledge the room needs a good dose of TLC and happy to say that the hotel is currently receiving investment to redecorate all bedrooms in stages throughout 2024/2025. The room you stayed in will be first on the list! So I hope you will visit us again as the new menus under new head chef Robert is extremely good now and again I am sorry you experienced an unusual anomaly. Generally speaking the vast majority of our guests leave happy and relaxed having enjoyed a wonderful stay. However we certainly did not put our best foot forward on this occasion and you have our most sincere apologies for this. With kind regards, Michael
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
avatar-image
Mike wrote a review Feb 2024
Chorleywood, United Kingdom236 contributions
Be aware of the current spa booking system with 2 hour slots !!!! We have been coming here for years but won’t be back while this policy is in force. We pay for a spa hotel and expect full use of the spa at times to suit us. Hotel rooms are starting to feel they need a bit of love too, with doors that don’t shut properly and paintwork needs attention. Would definitely return if they return to how it was but other alternatives will get our business till then
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Limitations on spa useage
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Michael Obray, General Manager at Cotswold House Hotel & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Hello thecraftbeerso, Thank you for your feedback. We fully agree some of our bedrooms are starting to show signs of needing a make over and I am happy to say this is now in progress and investment in redecorating is approved! With regards to the spa we try to be fair to all guests staying with us and, as the indoor pool area is relatively small with limited lounger space, we found the best way to be able to accommodate all residents as best as possible without needing to exclude any completely was to offer 2 hour time slots. This system has been in place since 2019 and has served guest well. It is certainly not designed to penalise guests or compromise enjoyment. Therefore, at times of low demand (generally during the week) resident guests are invited to use the spa facilities for as long as they wish to. Yours with best wishes, Michael
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
ceejaydeejay wrote a review Feb 2024
Cheshire, United Kingdom14 contributions
Firstly, a perfect location with easy parking - either in the hotel's car park or on the roadside outside the hotel. A straightforward check in process and help with one's luggage. Warm, welcoming bedrooms/suites with everything you could require. Cuisine, both breakfast and dinner - excellent with very good, pleasant service. However, the paramount asset for the hotel is the staff. Everyone is extremely friendly, pleasant and helpful and on this occasion, surpassed themselves. Having stayed before and enjoyed the double aspect of the room - overlooking the square at the front and the gardens at the back, on booking requested the room again was happily accommodated. However, upon arrival it came to light I had provided the wrong room number! Although the hotel was fully booked, the reception staff (thank you Kayleigh & Gabor) with a jiggling of rooms and bookings, were able to offer my intended room choice and on return from a visit to Slow and The Slaughters the next day, had moved us lock, stock and barrel to our "requested" room! Thank you all for your your trouble.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Michael Obray, General Manager at Cotswold House Hotel & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Hello ceejaydeejay, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear you had a happy stay with us. Its good to hear you enjoyed the cuisine too as new Head Chef Robert is settling in very well and his style of cooking is perfectly relevant for classic British Country House menus with modern influences. As a team it gives us great pleasure to know we made you feel special and looked after. That's what we are here for and we try to get this aspect of every guests stay right. So thank you from all of us for your encouraging words! With kind regards, Michael and the whole team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
dmgh wrote a review Feb 2024
Hampshire29 contributions
Room was clean, huge, large bath, big bed and all the usual amenities expected. As it was an old building there were a few squeaky floorboards and floor wasn't level but to be expected. Only downside was that we were directly above the bar area and could here the music in the evening. Staff were very efficient and friendly, we arrived early (1130) but room was avaliable. Food was fantastic, we had dinner which was of an extremely high standard. Breakfast had plenty of freshly cooked options along with a buffet of fresh fruit, pastries, juices etc. Car parking was free and to the rear of the building, however this meant a 100m walk through the lovely garden, pathing was a bit uneven and dark in the evening so would recommend dropping older people/bags to the hotel front entrance. Spa was very clean, changing rooms a bit of a tight squeeze though. Staff were again very friendly. Would book in advance any treatment or a 2hr spa slot as they quickly fill up. Would use this hotel again and recommend anyone wishing to relax for a few days away. It is a good base to discover other villages nearby, places of interest, along with Chipping Campden.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Book spa/treatments/dinner in advance. Drop bags at front before parking at the rear as its a...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Michael Obray, General Manager at Cotswold House Hotel & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear dmgh, Thank you very much indeed for your kind and positive review. The team and I are very pleased to hear you both enjoyed your stay with us as well as the beautiful Chipping Campden town and picturesque surrounding areas. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the very near future. With kind regards, Michael and the whole team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
leonora96 wrote a review Feb 2024
9 contributions
Spa and rooms were lovely. Dinner was good but overpriced. Unfortunately the experience was tainted by an appalling breakfast experience as follows: - we arrived for breakfast which was clearly very understaffed and they had run out of tables - we were put in a makeshift table in the bar which wasn’t as sophisticated and was cold - all the continental items were run out and they said they would replenish them but they didn’t, just cleared them away - we then waited 1 hour 20 for our cooked breakfasts to arrive - other people had to leave meanwhile - we chased the staff who openly complained that their own chef was incompetent and could not keep up - very unprofessional to be complaining about your own staff - sorry but don’t employ people if they are incompetent! - the staff member then admitted that they had to draft in another chef from an outside restaurant to rescue the scene - after 1 hour 20 , and zero compensation at the time or offer of snacks or more hot drinks, the food arrived - the food was measly and very disappointing - after 1 hour 20 they provided half a tomato, a few baked beans, an oily soggy hash brown and to make it worse - they got OUR ORDER WRONG! - I ordered a veggie breakfast and bit into a PORK MEAT SAUSAGE! - I had ordered a veggie breakfast without an egg and without mushroom, but was given a meat breakfast with mushroom. Good job I don’t have an allergy as this could have been dangerous! - really disappointing for what presents itself as a high-end hotel - luckily the manager didn’t charge us on departure, which was redeeming, but a hotel of this calibre and price shouldn’t be offering such bad service. It was around Valentine’s Day so they should expect to be busy and staff accordingly .
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
imtravelbee wrote a review Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom35 contributions
+1
The hotel is well positioned in the heart Chippen Campden. The classic rooms are spacious but surprisingly need some urgent refurbishment. The staff are friendly and helpful. The spa was ok with modern treatment and pool/ steam rooms but limited space in changing area. I was disappointed they only use a base oil for massages and the experience left me a little underwhelmed. The restaurant was very expensive for the value. Also there was no lamb option. (Strange for the area) There was one odd starter dish - crab tart which was a hot pastry and cold crab paste which I did not taste any 🦀
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
joanne B wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
Hotel in great location. This is our third stay, the rooms are spacious, warm, quiet and beds very comfortable. Staff are super friendly. Breakfast delicious, lovely dining room. Spa at the end of the garden is great, you pre book a 2 hour slot per day. Nice selection of treatments available.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Book the spa in advance of your stay so you get a bed rather than a chair round the pool!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
John M wrote a review Jan 2024
2 contributions
recently had my Big Birthday Dinner Party, which we held in the Fig room, of the Cotswold House Hotel. I have to compliment the staff all round for the great night that we all enjoyed. food was fantastic, , service we excellent, and Mandy - Events manger did a great job in bringing this all together for us ..there was Cira 18 of us and all had a enjoyable time together. would recommend this to anyone looking to do the same as we did.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Michael Obray, General Manager at Cotswold House Hotel & Spa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review. The Team are all genuinely delighted to have made your Birthday Party dinner a success and it was our pleasure. We are also pleased to hear you enjoyed the food from our new Head Chef Robert's menus. Please don't wait another year before visiting again! Kind regards, Michael and Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
MeowMD wrote a review Jan 2024
Exeter, United Kingdom28 contributions
A “two nights boutique hotel” offer using a few of our Virgin points. The booking agents will try to downgrade you from “Classic” to “Cosy” - make sure you check on booking. We received an email asking if we’d like to upgrade to a Superior room for £20 per night. We said yes. After that another email appears saying £40 per night. Reception then confirmed they would “honour” the £20 per night. Honour what? The marketing email offer was £20 in the first place!! On arrival we were given the key to Room 23. A very sad, beige, unloved room with widespread stains over the ceiling and a crumbling shower. Superior?? In fairness, when I said I wasn’t staying in that awful room, they moved us to a cottage suite at no extra cost and the young lady on reception was very helpful. This room was better (bigger) but not worth its usual £200+ per night price tag. Cobwebs, broken wardrobe door closure, no mirror in the bedroom and cheap bed linen. Breakfast (included in the Virgin offer) was nice with good quality ingredients and fab coffee. Perhaps the hotel doesn’t get as much money from Virgin for these offers and that’s why they tried to give us the worst rooms. I have no idea and quite frankly I don’t care. The hotel CHOSE to market this offer via Virgin. The hotel needs to take it up with them NOT the customers who book it in good faith. One final comment. We spent in excess of £650 on meals out, wine, cocktails and spa treatments during our two days in the Cotswolds, but having been treated in such a dismissive manner, firstly by the booking agent and then the hotel, we decided to spend that money in other restaurants and a different spa. The hotel wasn’t even at 50% capacity so if they’d have been less mean minded and actually thought about the bigger picture, they’d have had happy customers, a better review and an extra £650.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Michael Obray, General Manager at Cotswold House Hotel & Spa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. I am so sorry you felt we were dismissive. This is really out of charter for any of our wonderful team here at Cotswold House Hotel as we do not have that attitude towards our guests no matter what. Its really disappointing to hear you felt this was the case. From a business point of view, like all other hotels, we do have to differentiate between cheaper sale outlets such as Virgin Media in order to ensure the business runs efficiently. However your point is taken on this front and we will no longer be offering such reduced price packages via third party outlets so as to avoid guest frustration and disappointment as was the unfortunate case here. On the other hand, I am pleased to hear you did have a lovely time out in Chipping Camden in the many wonderful outlets and artisan shops this beautiful Cotswold Town has to offer! Kind regards, Michael
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Chipping Campden area.
PRICE RANGE
$162 - $262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
cotswold house hotel chipping campden, cotswold hotel chipping campden, cotswold chipping campden
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandCotswoldsChipping Campden
NUMBER OF ROOMS
28
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

COTSWOLD HOUSE HOTEL & SPA - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews (Chipping Campden, Cotswolds)

Frequently Asked Questions about Cotswold House Hotel & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Cotswold House Hotel & Spa?
Nearby attractions include St. James' Church (0.3 miles), Market Hall (0.01 miles), and High Street Chipping Campden (0.02 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Cotswold House Hotel & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Cotswold House Hotel & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Cotswold House Hotel & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Cotswold House Hotel & Spa?
Yes, free parking, paid public parking nearby, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Cotswold House Hotel & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Michael's Mediterranean Restaurant, Eight Bells Inn, and Da Luigi Bistro - Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Cotswold House Hotel & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay.
Is Cotswold House Hotel & Spa located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.1 miles away from the center of Chipping Campden.
Are any cleaning services offered at Cotswold House Hotel & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Cotswold House Hotel & Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Cotswold House Hotel & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.