We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Doncaster M18/M180 Hotel

Traveler (17)
Room & Suite (21)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#3 of 21 hotels in Doncaster
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-smoking hotel
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Budget
256Reviews
3Q+A
21Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 158
  • 66
  • 17
  • 4
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Excellent stay, staff very welcoming and extremely helpful. Ideally situated for travel, would use again . With an unexpected bonus of the discounts available within the service area at various shops.
Read more
Excellent overnight stopover, accommodation and facilities for us, when we are traveling north. The room is always clean and very comfortable. Comfy bed and restful sleep. Extra pillows and bedding available if needed. Very Recommendable. Food available from various outlets
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
A convenient hotel to stay at the Services for the M18/M180 junction. Unusually the hotel entrance is actually through the main Services entrance (just to the left). Don't be put off by the 2 hours limit for parking, as a guest they take a note of your car registration to avoid
Read more
Response from TravelodgeUK, Ben from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Doncaster M18/M180 Hotel
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Doncaster M18/M180 hotel. We are pleased to hear that you found the hotels location to be convenient and that you were happy with your stay. Feedback is invaluable and our Hotel Managers regularly review their TripAdvisor reviews in order to fix any issues raised and pass on feedback to their team. Thank you once again and we do hope you will stay with us in the future.
Read more
Been staying at the Travelodge M18/M180 now since February due to work commitments near by Excellent rooms for the rate Staff could not be more helpful i will be working in the area for another 6/7 weeks and wouldnt stay anywhere else
Read more
A member of staff at Greggs (next-door to the hotel) was rude to me when I told them Travelodge staff said I could get a 20% discount on food as a hotel customer - which apparently wasn't the case. Shockingly, I was accused of being dishonest by the employee. (What's 20% of
Read more
Response from TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Doncaster M18/M180 Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We can confirm that guests staying at this hotel are entitled to 20% off at WHSmiths, Costa and Burger King. Greggs is not included in this deal and the reception staff ensure that guests are made aware of this on check in. There are also leaflets in every room which confirms it is only these 3 places that provide this offer. We do however apologise if you were not aware of this. Furthermore, we are sorry to learn that internal noise affected the comfort of your stay as we aim to provide an enjoyable and comfortable stay to all of our guests. We will be sure to pass your feedback onto the hotel manager and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back again soon.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$47 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
travelodge doncastertravel lodge doncasterdoncaster travelodgedoncaster travel lodge
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandYorkshireDoncaster
NUMBER OF ROOMS
39
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing