We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

329 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 327: English reviews
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The English staff are more than welcoming their great I wish I had them the whole duration of the stay, the foreigners were rude, arrogant and just didn't have a clue what was going on. I had a hair in my food the one night I asked the foreign lady and she said "that's not mine" and left it on... More 

Helpful?
Thank Connor J
widnes
Level Contributor
146 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

in an industrial estate , looks to have the 70s vibe from the decor outside and a view of a unilever plant and miles from the city doesnt sound like a good start , this wasnt helped by thye face the tv issue that was getting sorted a year ago ( widescreen and only 5 channels) isnt sorted still BUT... More 

Helpful?
Thank j2tatum
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very clean room and large. went with coach company. good evening meal provided also very good breakfast.good friendly staff but like many hotels now nearly all of the staff not English.so when you ask for anything you cant understand them and they cant understand you.Its like being abroad you forget your in England. the Lady who greeted us very good.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank georgette175
Dudley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we spent one night at the Park inn and found it very pleasant , the staff could not do enough to help us, the room was very clean , shower was fantastic only down side but we find this were ever we stay never enough tea / milk in the room but i asked and got them and the t.v... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andy A
West Midlands
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was lovely and clean, with a large bed, wardrobe, dressing table and tea and coffee making facilities, with 3 tea bags, 4 coffees, 4 milk and sugars etc. The bathroom is quite small with a lovely, big, powerful shower, it has hand wash, shower gel and shampoo. Our air conditioning and bathroom extractor fan didn't work, which was... More 

Helpful?
Thank GladysWestMidlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was very noisy, the air conitioning was out of order throughout the hotel due to them not being able to obtain obsolete parts so it is likely it will be out for some time. We were not advised of this on our arrival so I spent a long time trying to get it to work.This meant we had to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Bill C
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster, responded to this review

Dear Bill, Thank you for writing your review. We apologize for any discomfort caused due to air conditioning being out of service during your stay. We are also sorry for the noise that disturbed your visit as your window was open due to the lack of air conditioning. We value your feedback and have shared your comments with hotel management... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just one night but the room was nice and spacious and the bed comfortable. Breakfast cooked to order and staff friendly and helpful. We had no problem parking and for those that like to shop an outlet village is close by. It was also nice and quiet.

Helpful?
Thank Sharon O
England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
67 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

A great place for a trip to the races. The rooms were clean and tidy, I would describe them as functional, after all you get what you pay for, so I would, describe this as good value for money. The breakfast left a lot to be desired, we paid for breakfast, the plates were cold, there is only a small... More 

Helpful?
Thank B0446
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016 via mobile

Receptionist not very welcoming on arrival we had ordered breakfast was not told finished service at 9.30 am. Bar area so noisy like a night club people only just stood through door smoking hotel room so hot air conditioning didn't work tv kept turning off and only a few Chanel's so noisy other guests we had no sleep

Helpful?
1 Thank kpipkin65
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster, responded to this review

We appreciate you writing your review. We regret to hear you were dissatisfied with your stay. We apologize you were disappointed with the service, bar area, and the room you stayed in. Your feedback is important and we have shared your comments with hotel management. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2016

Working away from home I was booked into this hotel by my employer, I found the condition of the room to be satisfactory but was extremely disappointed to discover that I only had access to 6 TV channels and that the television was only slightly larger than a portable. I found the staff, with the exception of two, to be... More 

Helpful?
Thank Peter A
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

47 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Doncaster hotels
0.4 mi away
Premier Inn Doncaster (Lakeside) Hotel
1.4 mi away
Premier Inn Doncaster Central (High Fishergate) Hotel
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Doncaster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Mercure Doncaster Centre Danum Hotel
1.0 mi away
Grand St Leger Hotel
Grand St Leger Hotel
#17 of 19 in Doncaster
4.0 of 5 stars 187 reviews
4.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Mount Pleasant Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster

Address: Trax Park Decoy Bank South | White Rose Way, Doncaster DN4 5PD, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > South Yorkshire > Doncaster
Price Range: $55 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, Rezidor, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Doncaster Hotel Doncaster
Doncaster Park Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay