We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

333 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 331: English reviews
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Good Points: ○ cheap (I know you get what you pay for but I strongly believe I was over charged for the standard of the hotel) ○ pet friendly Bad Points: ○ bad location (I know this can't be helped) ○ staff (none of the staff I spoke with could understand english properly which caused a communication barrier) ○ unclean... More 

Helpful?
Thank HayleyB384
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The night meal was ok but the breakfast looked nice but the queue in a small dining area was nothing short of chaotic. We didn't have time to get any as we stood there for over 30 minutes and wouldn't of had time to eat it, the toaster wasn't working properly so we had 2 pieces of pre packed cheese... More 

Helpful?
Thank Katy P
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We apologize you were not able to partake in the breakfast due to the wait, as well as for any discomfort caused by the temperature of your room. Your review gives us the opportunity to correct any deficiencies we may have in our service. We hope you will give us... More 

Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

One of the poorest hotels I've ever stayed in. When I checked in, I was given my room number with the relevant swipe cards. No information given about the hotel, no "have you stayed with us before" very much a "there's your room off you go" attitude. I went to my room and there was already someone in it!!!!!! Went... More 

Helpful?
Thank AshleyLewer85
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster, responded to this review

Dear Ashley, Thank you for writing your review. We are happy you liked the food you received from room service. We apologize you were disappointed with the service you received from the reception staff when checking in and out of the hotel. We are also sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with the cleanliness of your room. We appreciate you... More 

Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
100 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here during a heat wave in July. Firstly they did not have my booking which I am not sure was the hotel or booking companies error. So after a long hot train journey I had to wait while the lady on reception checked to see if the room she had left was clean. When I got to room... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Hazel P
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster, responded to this review

Dear Hazel, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We regret to hear about your check in experience, as well as that the air conditioning in your first room was not working and the noise from the motorway and air conditioning units disturbed your stay in the second room. We value your feedback and have shared your... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

The English staff are more than welcoming their great I wish I had them the whole duration of the stay, the foreigners were rude, arrogant and just didn't have a clue what was going on. I had a hair in my food the one night I asked the foreign lady and she said "that's not mine" and left it on... More 

Helpful?
Thank Connor J
widnes
Level Contributor
150 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2016

in an industrial estate , looks to have the 70s vibe from the decor outside and a view of a unilever plant and miles from the city doesnt sound like a good start , this wasnt helped by thye face the tv issue that was getting sorted a year ago ( widescreen and only 5 channels) isnt sorted still BUT... More 

Helpful?
Thank j2tatum
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2016

Very clean room and large. went with coach company. good evening meal provided also very good breakfast.good friendly staff but like many hotels now nearly all of the staff not English.so when you ask for anything you cant understand them and they cant understand you.Its like being abroad you forget your in England. the Lady who greeted us very good.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank georgette175
Dudley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2016

we spent one night at the Park inn and found it very pleasant , the staff could not do enough to help us, the room was very clean , shower was fantastic only down side but we find this were ever we stay never enough tea / milk in the room but i asked and got them and the t.v... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andy A
West Midlands
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2016

The room was lovely and clean, with a large bed, wardrobe, dressing table and tea and coffee making facilities, with 3 tea bags, 4 coffees, 4 milk and sugars etc. The bathroom is quite small with a lovely, big, powerful shower, it has hand wash, shower gel and shampoo. Our air conditioning and bathroom extractor fan didn't work, which was... More 

Helpful?
Thank GladysWestMidlands
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2016

It was very noisy, the air conitioning was out of order throughout the hotel due to them not being able to obtain obsolete parts so it is likely it will be out for some time. We were not advised of this on our arrival so I spent a long time trying to get it to work.This meant we had to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Bill C
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster, responded to this review

Dear Bill, Thank you for writing your review. We apologize for any discomfort caused due to air conditioning being out of service during your stay. We are also sorry for the noise that disturbed your visit as your window was open due to the lack of air conditioning. We value your feedback and have shared your comments with hotel management... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

47 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Doncaster hotels
0.4 mi away
Premier Inn Doncaster (Lakeside) Hotel
1.4 mi away
Premier Inn Doncaster Central (High Fishergate) Hotel
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Doncaster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Mercure Doncaster Centre Danum Hotel
1.0 mi away
Grand St Leger Hotel
Grand St Leger Hotel
#17 of 19 in Doncaster
4.0 of 5 stars 191 reviews
4.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Mount Pleasant Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster

Address: Trax Park Decoy Bank South | White Rose Way, Doncaster DN4 5PD, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > South Yorkshire > Doncaster
Price Range: $56 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Rezidor, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Doncaster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Doncaster Hotel Doncaster
Doncaster Park Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay