We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Bungalow Farm Bed and Breakfast

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Leamington Spa
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Bungalow Farm Bed and Breakfast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

49 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 49: English reviews
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thank-you Sheila for a delightful one night stay whilst visiting son at University. All was excellent and a hearty breakfast supplied for hungry husband. We managed to leave some items behind which were kept safely until we were able to return and collect. Kind Regards, Carol X

Helpful?
Thank Carol S
Poynton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2016

Had a lovely 5days here , it's lovely everything you need , Sheila is friendly & can't do enough for you ! Would thoroughly recommend you stay here . Nice country pube 3/4 miles away . Breakfast super, cereals, fresh fruit , cooked breakfast, toast etc or continental breakfast instead .

Helpful?
Thank ChrisMCave
sheila022, Owner at Bungalow Farm Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

I am glad you both enjoyed your little 'holiday'. Thank you for your nice review. More 

Oosterhout, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
51 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2016

We booked 4 nights at this B&B and will go there again when we need a place to stay. Sheila welcomed us and we immediately felt at home. We knew we were at the right place! We had the downstairs room. The room was airy and very clean and lovely decorated. Everything you could possibly need was there. Large windows... More 

Helpful?
Thank Viv11_11
sheila022, Owner at Bungalow Farm Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

Thank you so much for that nice review. I enjoy doing it because there are some very nice people out there. Many thanks again. More 

Worthing, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2016

We would highly recommend Bungalow Farm Bed and Breakfast. We were welcomed warmly with tea and homemade cake; very much appreciated after a long, tedious journey (yes the M25 figures in that!) We stayed in the garden room which opens up onto the lovely garden and we were able to relax with our tea and cake out on the patio... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jean S
sheila022, Owner at Bungalow Farm Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review

I am glad you both enjoyed your stay at Bungalow Farm, thank you for your nice comments . More 

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
181 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2016 via mobile

We have been visiting this area for a couple of years now and also stay here with out friends. Sheila always makes the four of us welcome. The bungalow is lively stunning views and positioned well for leamington and Stratford upon Avon. Cooked breakfast on the morning is always welcome. The beds are comfortable and the rooms always impeccable clean.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Helen M
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2016 via mobile

Sheila was very helpful and understanding. Our room was clean, large and very comfortable with a lovely bathroom. The location is peaceful and quiet, it is also close to the town. Our breakfast was nice, with loads of options. Overall a charming place.

Helpful?
2 Thank Patrick S
Lancs
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2016

We stayed a few months ago (2015) and would visit again. It was such a lovely view from the lounge, which the owners lend to guests for their duration. Fabulous breakfast and very friendly owners (and dog!). Really nice experience and clean, tidy rooms.

Helpful?
1 Thank xxxLancashireLassxxx
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2016

Myself, my daughter and sister stayed for one night whilst visiting the Edible Garden show at Stoneleigh Park. The room was extremely comfortable and clean, We were greeted by our host, Sheila, with a welcoming tray of tea and biscuits, she also gave us advise on where to eat and to find a cashpoint. Sheila asked what time we wanted... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kathy C
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2015

King size bed, lovely comfy chairs, bathrobes, nice fluffy towels and lots of little extras, soap, deodorant, even cottonbuds, cant fault this place. Cooked breakfast was perfect. Well done Sheila ! Warm welcoming and would recommend.

Helpful?
Thank john h
norwich u.k.
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2015 via mobile

We enjoyed two nights here. Sheila was an excellent host - very welcoming and forgiving about our late arrival. The accommodation was excellent but expensive in comparison to my recent stays in Scotland. Breakfast was good and public rooms very pleasant. The location was average - near a relatively busy road, but not overlooked, which was a bonus.

Helpful?
Thank scotophiletoni
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leamington Spa
2.0 mi away
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
3.9 mi away
Mallory Court Hotel
Mallory Court Hotel
#1 of 18 in Leamington Spa
4.5 of 5 stars 583 reviews
2.3 mi away
Victoria Park Lodge
Victoria Park Lodge
#5 of 18 in Leamington Spa
4.0 of 5 stars 164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Woodland Grange
Woodland Grange
#3 of 18 in Leamington Spa
4.0 of 5 stars 344 reviews
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Leamington Spa-Warwick
1.8 mi away
Angel Hotel
Angel Hotel
#4 of 18 in Leamington Spa
4.0 of 5 stars 319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Bungalow Farm Bed and Breakfast

Address: Bungalow Farm Windmill Hill | Cubbington, Leamington Spa CV32 7LW, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Leamington Spa
Hotel Class:4 star — Bungalow Farm Bed and Breakfast 4*
Number of rooms: 3
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing