We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Dartford

1.1 miles from Dartford center
  • Restaurant
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
Halcrow Avenue | The Bridge Business Park, Dartford DA1 5FX, England
Offers & Announcements
Rooms from £35*
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

462 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 452: English reviews
kent
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stayed here a second time because i gave them the benefit of the doubt last time because the heating in the bar/ restaurant wasn't working and nor were the toilets, low and behold i return a month later and guess what? Yep heating not working toilets not working!!, coincidence or cost saving excersise!! Rooms in general are what you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank weemanKent
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Dartford, responded to this review

Hi There, Thanks for getting in touch, I am sorry to hear of your disappointing stay with us. I would like to follow this up further with you and we will be in touch shortly Thanks Kristy

Somerset, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our fifth visit here and we were once again impressed by all facets of our stay at this Premier Inn. However I would strongly recommend avoidance of the Beefeater restaurant next door, as standards reached rock bottom on this visit.. So much so, that on day 2 we enjoyed breakfast at a competitors venue, elsewhere!

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter C
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Amazing premier inn, recently re decorated to a very high standard. We choose premier inn all the time as we know we are guaranteed friendly staff, a good nights sleep, comfort, great value for money and amazing onsite eating facilities. This premier inn has been one of the best we've been in although I've never had to complain at any...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amanda19842015
Sofia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everything you need for good leisure trip - friendly and helpful staff, clean and cosy rooms, good restaurant next to the hotel... Few minutes drive to Dartford centre and Bluewater, close to a road junction.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Latinka H
Aylsham, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Comfortable bed lovely bathroom with bath and shower. Food excellent. Our breakfast was cooked to order and a great selection from the buffet to choose from. Drinks a little bit pricey but you expect this in this location. Would defiantly stay again.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda H
Dartford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed for one night ,I got there early and my room was ready for me. The lady at the checking desk was very helpful, explaining about the meal deal and that you can find someone 24/7 at check in. I book a table in the restaurant for 18:30 . Table was ready on time and service was good .

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Henry M
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Check inn was quick and easy and the staff very friendly. The room was clean the bed was comfortable but the pillows had definitely seen better days all were flat and smelt well used.The windows do not open at all in the room we were on the third floor and the lack of fresh air into the room has left...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarahliv122
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff were so welcoming. Found it no problem. Stayed in a family room which was much more spacious than we expected and very comfortable. We will be back! The restaurant was having heating problems but despite this it was brilliant and staff went out their way to help us.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank miriamgwynne1
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A very nice hotel , would definitely use this hotel again , would also use Premier Inn again as everything from the room to the meals were excellent !!!!! would not hesitate in recommending Premier Inn to my friends and family.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank aclark6988
Hereford
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is fairly new and some rooms with higher numbers on each floor have been upgraded. But there are 5 fans outside the hotel and they make a terrible noise all night affecting odd number rooms at the end of the corridor. I had had this problem before so I asked for another room. Baring in mind I checked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 278emilyc
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Dartford, responded to this review

Hi Emily Thanks for taking the time to share your review. I'm really sorry to read of the noise disturbance that affected your stay and that the team were unable to resolve this at the time for you, however I'm pleased to see you were given a refund under our Goodnight Guarantee. Rest assured I've passed your comments on to...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

60 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dartford
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express London - Dartford
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Dartford Bridge
0.7 mi away
Campanile Dartford
Campanile Dartford
#7 of 7 in Dartford
355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Rowhill Grange Hotel & Utopia Spa
1.1 mi away
Travelodge Dartford
Travelodge Dartford
#4 of 7 in Dartford
178 reviews
2.4 mi away
Premier Inn Thurrock West Hotel
Premier Inn Thurrock West Hotel
#1 of 3 in West Thurrock
697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
20 minutes from the Eurostar at Ebbsfleet International and all the shops at Bluewater and Lakeside ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dartford

Address: Halcrow Avenue | The Bridge Business Park, Dartford DA1 5FX, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Kent > Dartford
Price Range: $62 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dartford 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Dartford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dartford Kent
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Dartford staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Dartford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Try to get a room away from a corridor door as the noise of it's continual opening and closing is very annoying.”
 of 5 bubbles goldfishnot, Dec 16, 2016 | Read review
“This hotel does have a lift”
 of 5 bubbles annie28349, Nov 30, 2016 | Read review
“Family room”
 of 5 bubbles 221dawne, Sep 26, 2016 | Read review
“3rd Floor seems very quiet, especially the rooms near the end of the long corridor.”
 of 5 bubbles 306stephenk, Sep 6, 2016 | Read review
“I had a second floor room that was very quiet, overlooking the parking lot; I could see the Dartford Bridge from my window.”
  • Great bathtub!
  • My room
  • A view from my room
 of 5 bubbles williamsburgfoodie, Jul 26, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question