We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premier Inn Dartford

Halcrow Avenue | The Bridge Business Park, Dartford DA1 5FX, England
Offers & Announcements
Rooms from £35*
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • The Orchard Theatre
    1.2 mi
  • 3 star hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviewed yesterday
Great stay
Staff were so welcoming. Found it no problem. Stayed in a family... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

454 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 445: English reviews
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Staff were so welcoming. Found it no problem. Stayed in a family room which was much more spacious than we expected and very comfortable. We will be back! The restaurant was having heating problems but despite this it was brilliant and staff went out their way to help us.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank miriamgwynne1
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

A very nice hotel , would definitely use this hotel again , would also use Premier Inn again as everything from the room to the meals were excellent !!!!! would not hesitate in recommending Premier Inn to my friends and family.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank aclark6988
Hereford
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is fairly new and some rooms with higher numbers on each floor have been upgraded. But there are 5 fans outside the hotel and they make a terrible noise all night affecting odd number rooms at the end of the corridor. I had had this problem before so I asked for another room. Baring in mind I checked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 278emilyc
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Dartford, responded to this review

Hi Emily Thanks for taking the time to share your review. I'm really sorry to read of the noise disturbance that affected your stay and that the team were unable to resolve this at the time for you, however I'm pleased to see you were given a refund under our Goodnight Guarantee. Rest assured I've passed your comments on to...

Shropshire
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff, rooms , services are the best .. I use this one the most at lest 20times a yr .... staff bend over backwards to help 100% with all couldn't fault a thing ... restaurant food is very good ... breakfast is always excellent.. freshly cooked along side all the buffet with a great choice

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jacquit530
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Fab hotel and staff second to none. Very helpful and friendly Rooms are some of the best at premier Inn. Very clean tidy and well looked after. Decent shower pressure unlike most premier inns and good heating with air-conditioning to boot

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark J
Manager_Dartford, Manager at Premier Inn Dartford, responded to this review

Thank you for your superb review of Dartford Premier Inn, we are really pleased you found our team 'second to none' and our facilities some of the best in Premier Inn I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon Best regards

Surrey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Not so premier inn remote location next to an electricity pilon - very cold room tempreture could not be changed and was not able to make the room hotter not value for money would not stay again - bed was uncomfortable left first thing in the morning didn't want to stay another minute

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patriciatB6861PN
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Dartford, responded to this review

Hi Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to review our Dartford Hotel. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let you down on this occasion. It is disappointing...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was tidy and nice, check in was very easy and smooth. Service was nice, had an excellent and enjoyable stay. Breakfast service could be quicker. Overall it was alright and would recommend to others

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kehindeo2017
Manager_Dartford, Manager at Premier Inn Dartford, responded to this review

Thank you for your excellent review of Dartford Premier Inn it is great to hear you would recommend us I do hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back again soon Best regards

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here as was convient for Orchard theatre Check in was quick and efficient Reception girl was very helpful and ordered taxi for us Room was clean and comfortable Room temperature was easy to control The restaurant in the evening was another story Prepaid a meal deal and booked a table for 7.30 Arrived at appointed time to be led...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shaun B
Manager_Dartford, Manager at Premier Inn Dartford, responded to this review

Thank you for your good feedback on the Premier Inn Dartford, Please accept our apologies on behalf of the poor experience you had in our restaurant next door, I have forwarded on your comments Best regards

Surrey, England
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here with business colleagues for one night. Its well located just off the A282 near the Dartford Crossing, although its in an industrial estate, next to some building works, there was no problem with noise. Good standard premier inn, as you would expect. Friendly and helpful staff made check in/out easy. Plenty of parking, good WiFi, fluffy towels, all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CRose8
Manager_Dartford, Manager at Premier Inn Dartford, responded to this review

Thanks for your great review of Dartford Premier Inn it is great to hear you found our team helpful and friendly and all of our facilities as you'd like! I do hope we get to see you again soon Best regards

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Checking service is the most efficient and room was sparkling clean. Also bed quality was so good I had very good sleep, I would like option for pillows. Very well located from motorway and big parking facilities which usually lacking in other hotels.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sanjay P
Manager_Dartford, Manager at Premier Inn Dartford, responded to this review

Thank you for your excellent review it is great to hear you found us well located and our services excellent value for money I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon Best regards

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

60 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (45)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dartford
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express London - Dartford
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Dartford Bridge
0.7 mi away
Campanile Dartford
Campanile Dartford
#6 of 7 in Dartford
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Rowhill Grange Hotel & Utopia Spa
1.1 mi away
Travelodge Dartford
Travelodge Dartford
#4 of 7 in Dartford
174 reviews
2.4 mi away
Premier Inn Thurrock West Hotel
Premier Inn Thurrock West Hotel
#1 of 3 in West Thurrock
691 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
20 minutes from the Eurostar at Ebbsfleet International and all the shops at Bluewater and Lakeside ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dartford

Address: Halcrow Avenue | The Bridge Business Park, Dartford DA1 5FX, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Kent > Dartford
Price Range: $59 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dartford 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and Booking.com so you can book your Premier Inn Dartford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dartford Kent
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Dartford staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
LA
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Dartford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Try to get a room away from a corridor door as the noise of it's continual opening and closing is very annoying.”
 of 5 bubbles goldfishnot, Dec 16, 2016 | Read review
“This hotel does have a lift”
 of 5 bubbles annie28349, Nov 30, 2016 | Read review
“Family room”
 of 5 bubbles 221dawne, Sep 26, 2016 | Read review
“3rd Floor seems very quiet, especially the rooms near the end of the long corridor.”
 of 5 bubbles 306stephenk, Sep 6, 2016 | Read review
“I had a second floor room that was very quiet, overlooking the parking lot; I could see the Dartford Bridge from my window.”
  • Great bathtub!
  • My room
  • A view from my room
 of 5 bubbles williamsburgfoodie, Jul 26, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question