We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Milton Keynes Hotel

Traveler (24)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (3)

About

#23 of 35 hotels in Milton Keynes
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The BEST WESTERN Milton Keynes Hotel, is a friendly lodge-style hotel offering a family friendly pub style restaurant with Sky Sports, free Wi-Fi, free parking and a good location near the M1, just three miles or about five kilometers from Milton Keynes. Located within Broughton Village and less than one minute from the M1 at Junction 14 this hotel is perfect for visiting many attractions in the local city of Milton Keynes.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
HOTEL CLASS
181Reviews
35Photos
3Q+A
27Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 46
  • 61
  • 39
  • 21
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
When I arrived I got a warm welcome surprise. Staff couldn’t do enough for me, especially Zak and Kirsty, who were polite and attentive. Nice bar, great food and a clean spacious room. I had a great nights sleep and felt very safe which is so important traveling as lone female.
Read more
Response from Broughton P, Manager at Best Western Milton Keynes Hotel
Responded Jan 31, 2019
Thankyou for taking time to leave us a review! We're happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again :)
Read more
Had a great stay here for the price we paid. Room comfy, yes bathroom slightly dated as other reviews have mentioned but perfectly suitable for our needs. The room was spotless, the bed comfy. Breakfast was really nice with lots of choice. Ate in the restaurant and the food was
Read more
Response from Broughton P, Manager at Best Western Milton Keynes Hotel
Responded Dec 9, 2018
Thank you for you review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your time here with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read more
The hotel management provide a really excellent service in meeting the booking needs - very versatile, pleasant and professional. I will definitely being staying here in the future and thoroughly recommend the hotel
Read more
Response from Broughton P, Manager at Best Western Milton Keynes Hotel
Responded Dec 7, 2018
Good Morning Liz, We're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Stayed here with work colleague's. From check in to check out nothing was too much trouble. Great big double bed . Food was really good and excellent value. We will be stopping again. Not stayed at a Green King pub before but would recommend.
Read more
Response from Broughton P, Manager at Best Western Milton Keynes Hotel
Responded Nov 18, 2018
Thank you for your review. We are really pleased you had a great time here with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read more
I was out with friends. I come back to hotel early, forgot the key so had to ask staff. I was desperate for the toilet. He said I was rude & went to reception. I may have been a little louder than normal Due to desperation of the bathroom. I then went to the reception,
Read more
Response from Broughton P, Manager at Best Western Milton Keynes Hotel
Responded Jan 31, 2019
Thankyou for taking the time to leave a review.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$61 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
broughton hotel milton keynes
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BEST WESTERN Milton Keynes Hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandMilton Keynes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing