We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Campanile Hotel Milton Keynes - Fenny Stratford

Traveler (39)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (22)

About

#33 of 35 hotels in Milton Keynes
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Campanile Hotel Milton Keynes is situated in an ideal location for business and leisure users, situated close to the town centre the Campanile Hotel Milton Keynes offers flexible and affordable rates. A picturesque location beside The Grand Union Canal, Conveniently situated within easy reach of the M1 and A5, only 5.5 miles away from Milton Keynes train station and shopping centre. Local attractions include the theatre District, Xscape, Bletchley Park and Woburn Golf course and Safari Park. With 80 stylish ensuite bedrooms and 3 modern purpose built meeting rooms. All public areas and bedrooms within the hotel provides paying WI-FI. The hotel is the perfect choice for leisure or business travellers offering a place to relax and unwind ready for the following day. There are 3 meeting rooms available. All meeting rooms are fully equipped with over head projectors, TV, video, stationary, flip chart. You can sample our contemporary cuisine at Campanile Restaurant, or the varied drinks menu at the Bar. At Campanile Milton Keynes, you're assured of a warm welcome and flawless service. You'll find areas for relaxing and places to work, along with numerous other first-rate amenities such as our free onsite parking and pet allowances. .Our hotel comprises of 80 bedrooms, these are split like so: - 4 Easy access rooms - 56 Double bedded rooms - 20 Twin bedded rooms To sleep, relax or even work, enjoy the peace and tranquillity of our bedrooms. At Campanile hotel Milton Keynes we can accommodate up to 2 adults and 1 child (under 12 years old) with a choice of a twin or a double room. Each of our presentable en-suite bedrooms offer: - Paying Wi-Fi connection throughout the hotel - Comfortable bed for a great nights sleep - Bathroom with a bath, shower and hair dryer - Courtesy try with tea & coffee facilities - Flat screen, TV with free view channels - Ample work space .Breakfast From 6:30 am to 9:30 am (and from 7am to 11am on Saturdays-Sundays & Public holidays),top up on vitamins in the morning with our all-you-can-eat Continental buffet : fresh fruits, yoghurts, cereals, pastries, cheese, ham, fruit juices and a selection of teas and coffees; in addition to traditional cooked breakfast. Our Eatery Everyday choices… Fantastic Value! Our informal dining area has something for everyone. If you’re looking for somewhere to get good-value food, join us for one of our fantastic food offers. Fancy a bite? The Daily Menu offers you everyday choices for great value! Check out our daily menu for the offers available. If you’re looking for somewhere to chill out, after a hard day’s work, why not relax with a bottle of wine or a beer? If it’s sports you’re into, then, join us in selected destinations. By day, you can relax with a pint and enjoy the days sporting events; by night and come the weekend, you can feel the passion, with rugby and football fixtures. All our dishes are available from 12.00pm till 9.45pm unless otherwise stated. For your business trips or family holidays, your hotel in Milton Keynes offers you all the services to facilitate your stay: •Facilities for guests with reduced mobility •Paying WIFI in all rooms •Parking •Complimentary tray with kettle, tea, coffee •Hairdryer and iron available at the reception
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast Available
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget

Location

Full view
47Car recommended
Grade: 47 out of 100
41Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
478Reviews
8Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 62
  • 85
  • 122
  • 84
  • 125
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Not a very nice hotel experience, the staff were good but the rooms are not very nice. The carpets are bald and dirty, the walls are paper thin so there's lot's of noise, I could even hear next door snoring and when I went to make a coffee there were paper cups? In the morning
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Quick & efficient check in. Stayed here quite a few times in the past 2 years. Receptionist wanted a credit card for any possible purchases but I declined since I was going straight to my room & leaving at 6am. Ground floor room, clean & comfortable bed with crisp linen.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Let’s start with the pro’s: Shower Location Bed was comfortable Now the con’s: Very noisy. Even though we’d been in the club over the road till 4am, was woken up by doors slamming and noise from other rooms about 3/4 times. Cleaners are like elephants. Left, right, above
Read more
Response from Matthew T, Manager at Campanile Hotel Milton Keynes - Fenny Stratford
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your Review Andy, We look to give the best stay possible to as many people staying for different purposes, I am sorry that we haven't exceeded your expectation on this occasion. If you do find yourself in the area and you would like to stay again please get in contact with me and we will look at what kind of offer we can do for you.
Read more
This hotel is perfectly placed for those heading across to Pink Punters club across the road. However that means Saturday night when we stayed it was full of people having nights out so lots of corridor noise until around 3:30/4am. If you are going for that reason then it isn't
Read more
Response from Matthew T, Manager at Campanile Hotel Milton Keynes - Fenny Stratford
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of your time at the hotel. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and and that the hotel worked as a base for you for your visit. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future
Read more
Room was ok. Shower wasmt great. Sink waste madd random noises during the night. Howeverr the staff were great and very helpful. The restraunt/bar was good christie done an amazing done pulling pints .
Read more
Response from Matthew T, Manager at Campanile Hotel Milton Keynes - Fenny Stratford
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you found the staff friendly and amenable and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again in the future
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$40 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandMilton Keynes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing