We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Peterborough Marriott Hotel

Traveler (190)
Room & Suite (59)
Dining (17)

About

#17 of 28 hotels in Peterborough
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Gracefully sitting on 11 acres of picturesque countryside, Peterborough Marriott Hotel perfectly blends traditional sophistication with modern comforts. Our stunning 4-star hotel in Peterborough, United Kingdom boasts an ideal location 3 miles from the city center, and just a short walk from Peterborough Showground and Arena. Enjoy our tranquil spa and a state-of-the-art Leisure Club sure to create a truly memorable experience.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free Internet
Room service
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Public Wifi
Sauna
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Modern
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
953Reviews
8Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 279
  • 331
  • 184
  • 93
  • 66
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I stayed here one night with business colleagues - I've visited before but not stayed. My room 177 was as far as it was possible to be from reception (but I got my steps up !) but it was quiet and comfortable. The bed was excellent and the bathroom lovely with fluffy white
Read more
Response from LouiseL3173, Front Office Manager at Peterborough Marriott Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear EPD We are delighted by your comments regarding your recent stay and our team. It was a pleasure to have you at our guest and hope to see you again soon Kindest regards
Read more
We came to stay for the weekend to attend a wedding reception, check in was quick, the room was quite large, it was very clean and comfortable. Great grounds and good breakfast, would come again I could not find anything to complain about
Read more
Response from LouiseL3173, Front Office Manager at Peterborough Marriott Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear 330Gail58 Thank you for your kind feedback. The team and I are delighted that you enjoyed your stay
Read more
Clean and modern hotel with a welcoming reception area. Plenty of car parking and well lite too. We stayed in a deluxe room with a view over the pond. We didn’t eat in the restaurant there is a harvester next door so we had dinner in there.
Read more
Response from LouiseL3173, Front Office Manager at Peterborough Marriott Hotel
Responded Apr 9, 2019
Dear Dave W Thank you your feedback relating your recent stay with us and your comments regarding our team.
Read more
Room good, but once again food just okay. Better than last time (but relatively tasteless) with a dessert that was shop purchased and then obviously warmed up - soggy as a result. Avoid eating here, Its just not really up to scratch.
Read more
Response from LouiseL3173, Front Office Manager at Peterborough Marriott Hotel
Responded Apr 6, 2019
Dear Revcounta Thank you for your valued feedback. we have shared this with chef an his team in an effort to improve.
Read more
I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years. It has always been a pleasant experience until this week when my partner and I booked a two night stay for business. So, upon checking in and plonking down our bags in our room we went to get some supper. Big
Read more
Response from LouiseL3173, Front Office Manager at Peterborough Marriott Hotel
Responded Apr 6, 2019
Dear justsewmeg Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience with the Peterborough Marriott Hotel. I regret only finding this out now I would have loved the opportunity to take corrective action whilst you were in our care.Please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience you suffered during your recent visit. We take great pride in ensuring our guests satisfaction and we are disappointed that we did not meet your, or our own, expectations on this occasion. Thank you again for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back and restore your faith in the Peterborough Marriott.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$84 - $238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
marriott peterboroughpeterborough marriott
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandPeterborough
NUMBER OF ROOMS
163
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing