We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk

Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

605 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 540: English reviews
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Location was brilliant! Easy access to shopping, restaurants and other entertainments. Staff were ok but not self initiative. You have ask for everything. They don't replenish essential supplies for the apartment automatically.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank N D
Ruedesheim am Rhein, Germany
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel location is perfect but the room was excessively loud even with the windows closed. This location is great fro a group looking to party for the weekend close to Temple Bar area and easy access to the Hop on Hop bus tours as well as the Airport express.

Helpful?
Thank wlwiggs1962
stayCity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk, responded to this review

Dear wlwiggs1962, Thank you for sharing your recent feedback. I'm sorry to hear that the noise from the vibrant templebar region has disturbed your overnight. Our centrality is of course very convenient, however does come attached with a certain passing street noise that we simply cannot avoid. We insulate the rooms very well and have a security team working on... More 

Moncton, New Brunswick
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Centrally located... beds confortable. Staff friendly but not too quick to resolve problem with water tank and toilet. Windows were very dirty, furniture was scruffy and marked, walls could use paint job... floors and fridge door were sticky and shower stall had pink algae in grooves along the bottom.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 188reneem
stayCity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk, responded to this review

Dear 188reneem, Mixed emotions, I can see from your recent stay and understandable doubts. Firstly, I'm glad that you found the room to be comfortable and so conveniently located. Core factors which I'm sure were and important part of your decision making. It appears that there are multiple housekeeping concerns which we shall address. I can only apologise at this... More 

Ruedesheim am Rhein, Germany
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Nice but a better value for a college group looking for a fun weekend. Location is great and locals are the best just wasn't the best fit for our trip. Easy to access hope on hope off tours and airport express.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank williamlG8735CG
stayCity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk, responded to this review

Dear William, Thank you for providing your most recent feedback. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your weekend and found our centrality of particular convenience. It is of course disappointing to hear that the setup did not fit your needs on this occasion. Perhaps there is an alternative room allocation that we could arrange in future which would be... More 

manchester
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Loved this place close to shops bars and restaurants loads of sightseeing to be done staff were friendly brilliant with my 5 year old who was poorly at the time room was a bit chilly but spacious clean amazing views over city centre

Helpful?
Thank linzikate
stayCity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk, responded to this review

Dear Linzi, Fabulous to receive such generous feedback following your recent stay. So very glad that you have enjoyed your time. From all of us, wishing the little one a speedy recovery! With thanks and kind regards, Jamie Trousdale More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A great position with great reception staff but flat really grubby. This was so marked that we did not use the kitchen as we usually do in serviced apartments and ate out a lot. If I could choose again I would have stayed at Trinity halls and saved some money. This is student halls type accommodation.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank J6145DXjonathanm
stayCity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk, responded to this review

Dear Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Student Halls is certainly not the standard that we are aiming for, or capable of. Please accept our most sincere apologies and be assured that we shall address the concerns raised within this room. With thanks and kind regards Jamie Trousdale More 

Travelers are raving about these Dublin hotels

County Monaghan, Ireland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Loved the place as always. .its like our home from home but we get to relax. Love all the shopping that's available locally and as for the restaurants your spoiled for choice but I have to admit "The Church" is my all time favourite.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Florence M
stayCity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk, responded to this review

Dear Florence, Thank you ever so much for sharing your kind feedback. I'm delighted to see that you have had such a pleasant experience of our apartments once again. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Jamie Trousdale More 

Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The location is exellent in Dublin. No disturbing traffic, but very central and near Temple bar. Our apartment was good and suitable for our family. Good kitchen with all the nessessary equipment and a great city view.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 46matsl
stayCity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Many thanks for sharing your recent feedback. Wonderful to see that you have enjoyed your short time with us. It is a great pleasure to read such kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Jamie Trousdale More 

Ennis, Ireland
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The reception was very helpfull and very friendly. The appartement was big enough for three persons. All tourist things are nearby and also a spar. The lightrail was close by and conveniant. A big choppingcentre is also nearby.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank G9540FDdianah
stayCity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk, responded to this review

Dear Diana, Many thanks for sharing such a kind review on Tripadvisor. Fantastic to hear that you have enjoyed your time. You are too kind. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Jamie Trousdale More 

Edmonton, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

First time booking this type of alternative (kind of in between a hotel and a vrbo/Airbnb). Staff was nice at checkin. Location was great. Lots to see within walking distance and main hop on hop off bus offices are also close by. They upgraded us to a three bedroom (apartment 6) which was an added bonus. Apartment was completely fine.... More 

Helpful?
Thank werkitout
stayCity_apts, Guest Relations Manager at Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk, responded to this review

Dear werkitout, Thank you for sharing your most recent feedback. I'm happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us in the very heart of Dublin! It is always a pleasure to offer upgraded rooms where available - though of course this is not always possible. Our centrality does come attached to a certain level of street noise... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

117 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (114)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dublin hotels
Temple Bar
Temple Bar Inn
Temple Bar Inn
#42 of 150 in Dublin
4.0 of 5 stars 600 reviews
Temple Bar
Temple Bar Hotel
Temple Bar Hotel
#61 of 150 in Dublin
4.0 of 5 stars 1,748 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North City Centre
Arlington Hotel O'Connell Bridge
The Morgan
#27 of 150 in Dublin
4.0 of 5 stars 2,285 reviews
South City Centre
Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Finished to an impressive standard these apartments in Dublin City Centre provide the visitor with a home from home. We offer a selection of 12 one bedroom (sleeps 3), 21 two bedroom (sleeps 5) and 2 three bedroom self catering apartments (sleeps 7) which come fully furnished with bed linen and towels also provided. 24 Hour Reception and FREE Wi-Fi access available. All apartments also come with fully-equipped kitchens, washer/dryer, microwave oven, TV and lounge/dining area. Whether your stay is for business or pleasure these apartments offer you the perfect alternative to hotel accommodation. Offering almost twice the size of a standard hotel room these apartments provide our guests everything associated with comfort and convenience. It is an ideal choice for groups and families as our per person sharing rates offer excellent value. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk

Address: 25 Upper Abbey Street, Dublin 1, Ireland (Formerly Millennium Tower & Walk Apartments by stayDublin)
Location: Ireland > Province of Leinster > County Dublin > Dublin
Price Range: $134 - $507 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk 3.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Staycity Aparthotels Millennium Walk reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Millennium Tower & Walk Apartments By Staydublin Hotel Dublin
Millennium Tower And Walk Apartments By Staydublin
Millennium Hotel Dublin
Millennium Hotel Apartments
Millenium Apartments Dublin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay