We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork

    Ditchley House, Little Island, Cork, Ireland
    011 353 76 888 6574
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/29/2017 10/30/2017
     3 people are viewing this hotel
    $171
    $173
    $174
    Traveler (88)
    Room & Suite (34)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent46%
    • Very good31%
    • Average14%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible4%
    Travelers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness center
    Multilingual Staff
    Spa
    Wheelchair access
    Business Center
    Dry Cleaning
    Kids Club
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Babysitting
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork
    Special Offer: Save up to 20%
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      $171
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $173
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $174
      View Deal
    View all 34 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,263)
    There are newer reviews for Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    381 - 385 of 1,224 reviews

    Reviewed November 29, 2015 via mobile

    Just returned from a weekend break in the radisson blu hotel,little island,cork.We stayed here previous and thought ut was a lovely hotel however this time around i have a few downsides.we paid €254 for 2 nights room only which was a good price compared to...More

    Thank Sarah N
    Response from shanefitzpatrick, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, CorkResponded November 29, 2015

    Dear Sarah N, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. I appreciate the feedback and I would like to apologise for the issues you came across. I appeciate when you book a double bed you would expect to recieve the...More

    Reviewed November 27, 2015 via mobile

    Stayed 1 night. Room was excellent. All spic & span, modern and luxurious. Buffet breakfast was excellent but rather quiet. Was on business so didn't get a chance to explore the hotel - but all that I did enounter was all quiet impressive. Definitely would...More

    Thank Naas-Man
    Response from shanefitzpatrick, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, CorkResponded November 29, 2015

    Dear Naas-Man, Thank you so much for taking the time to send in your review. I was delighted to read that you had you had a great time here and enjoyed your stay. Thank you also for the lovely comments about Breakfast. Hopefully we can...More

    Reviewed November 24, 2015

    Didn't stay here this time, however I did attend a school play this evening in their ball room. I must say I was very impressed that the hotel would help the small local school out and allow them to use the hotel for two nights....More

    2  Thank Alison2401
    Response from shanefitzpatrick, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, CorkResponded November 25, 2015

    Dear Alison2401, It is a pleasure to read the opening line of your review. For a hotel to be referred to as 'Excellent' is a great achievement for us and I am delighted that you feel this way. We do work very hard on customer...More

    Reviewed November 23, 2015 via mobile

    I stayed in this hotel with two friends in November 2015 and I was very disappointed with the hotel. The rooms were adequate, the bar is not very comfortable, is very bright with no atmosphere. The bar food is very average and definitely overpriced. We...More

    3  Thank Mary R
    Response from shanefitzpatrick, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, CorkResponded November 25, 2015

    Dear Mary R, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. I appreciate the feedback and I would like to apologise for your experience in the hotel. This is very unusual to hear as we always would receive great comments about...More

    Reviewed November 18, 2015

    Stayed with the Radisson last week , surprised on arrival to find the only bar available was closed for renovations . Feel this should have been declared on booking! To be fair the Room was smartly presented, for the most part very clean , however...More

    1  Thank Hogie_10
    Response from shanefitzpatrick, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, CorkResponded November 25, 2015

    Dear Hogie_10, Thank you so much for taking the time to send in your review. I was delighted to read that you had you had a nice time here. I am very sorry that we had to close some of the bar area but I...More

    The River Lee
    3,589 reviews
    #2 of 23 hotels in Cork
     
    The Montenotte Hotel
    382 reviews
    #4 of 23 hotels in Cork
     
    Maryborough Hotel & Spa
    2,054 reviews
    #7 of 23 hotels in Cork
     
    The Kingsley
    1,216 reviews
    #5 of 23 hotels in Cork
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersSilver level
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Pool
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Center with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Babysitting
    • Things to do
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • $100 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #3 Green Hotel in Cork
    • #7 Spa Hotel in Cork
    • #8 Business Hotel in Cork
    • #13 Family Hotel in Cork
    • #13 Luxury Hotel in Cork
    • #14 Romantic Hotel in Cork
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 129
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Ireland >
    • Province of Munster >
    • County Cork >
    • Cork
    • Also Known As
    • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa, Cork
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (88)
    Room & Suite (34)
    Dining (3)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (97)
    Bathroom (5)
    Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    The River Lee
    3,589 reviews
    5.45 miles away
     
    Maryborough Hotel & Spa
    2,054 reviews
    3.47 miles away
     
    The Kingsley
    1,216 reviews
    6.48 miles away
     
    The Montenotte Hotel
    382 reviews
    3.98 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cafe Beva
    30 reviews
    2.38 miles away
    Cream
    20 reviews
    2.17 miles away
    Amber Lounge
    64 reviews
    2.88 miles away
    Mr. Dee's Chinese Restaurant
    23 reviews
    2.15 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Fota Island Golf Club
    131 reviews
    2.88 miles away
    Fota Wildlife Park
    2,810 reviews
    1.99 miles away
    CIT Blackrock Castle Observatory
    252 reviews
    1.95 miles away
    Greyhound Stadium - Curraheen Park
    160 reviews
    3.55 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Galina L
    February 10, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from shanefitzpatrick | Property representative |
    Thank you for your question. We will look into this immediately. Regards
    1
    Vote
    Stephanie A
    February 2, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from joeyboy79 | Reviewed this property |
    Not really, limited and poor menu, tomatoes sauce is more like ketchup and if you want to avail of the kids eat free option, you need to go down to the restaurant, doesn't work on room service.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Rooms were spacious and airy."
    Read review
    "Second floor is quieter and rooms at southwest side enjoy better views. If an upgrade to Business Class is..."
    Read review
    "Refrigerator in rooms to keep water cool at hand"
    Read review
    "We only choose family room/interconnecting rooms so I can't comment on the other room types."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing