We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Glasgow Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Travelodge Glasgow Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

431 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 425: English reviews
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
190 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed yesterday NEW

Not exactly a bargain at about £85 includind breakfast, but that was our fault for not booking earlier! Spent one night here in August before an early morning flight out of Glasgow. Room absolutely fine - everything you needed. Evening food looked good. No draught beer available but plenty of bottled beer, cider and wine. Had a good evening watching... More 

Thank kathryndob
Girvan, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Excellent location for GAP with a shuttle bus from hotel to airport and very inexpensive Room was better equipped than I expected. Food was available and was a better standard than expected Staff helpful and accommodating.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Thank eleanorm257
Dundee, Scotland
Level Contributor
82 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed here prior to a flight heading for Cyprus. The standard of these hotels has gone up in the last few years, and this one is no exception. The room was very comfortable with tea and coffee making facilities. We did have breakfast in the morning and it did not disappoint, and matched more expensive hotels. This hotel has very... More 

Thank Finmack_10
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
81 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here the night before a morning flight to save time on the roads. Similar to all Travelodges, this is a hotel which has a high standard of decor and cleanliness. Nice comfortable bed and a bonus in that it serves full breakfast in the morning which is great. Would I use again, definitely.

Thank ColinN2412
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Glasgow Airport, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you have taken to review our hotel. We’re so pleased to learn that you enjoyed the cleanliness and comfort of your room as much as you enjoyed the location of our hotel as this is what we like to see. We will ensure the hotel team receives a copy of your kind feedback and we do... More 

1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

we stayed before out flight to London - majorca and we can't fault it at all staff are very friendly and willing to help out. close to the airport. breakfast was very nice. room rent very comfy and quite homely

Thank Danielle R
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Brilliant stay. Nothing too much trouble. Lindsay was very welcoming and professional throughout the whole stay. Just delighted with the friendliness and service. For the price fully recommended. Quiet and easy place to stay.

Thank Mark B
Perth, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nothing at all impressed me about this Travelodge at Glasgow Airport. Room was comfortable but didn't find the staff friendly or very helpful. In the Bar Cafe the drinks and food ordering was nothing short of a shambles. Two people serving but only one cash register and that was also the food ordering point!!! Forst stay at Travelodge and I... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Thank Kay F
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Glasgow Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our Glasgow Airport Travelodge. We are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. We strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that we did not succeed in doing so on this occasion. We have passed on your... More 

Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

disaster trying to find the hotel from the airport roadworks taking place all around no signs up showing route to hotel what should have taken a 10min walk took us 45mins to reach hotel .........a workman from the road works had to help us fimd a route to the travel lodge as pathways had been closed however once in the... More 

Thank hoopsghirl22
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
67 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for 1 night recently after returning from holiday. I got a reasonably good deal on the saver rate however I'm obviously one of these unlucky people that can never get the really low rates that these budget hotels love to advertise. The hotel itself was clean, bright and well maintained. The bed was super comfy. Although toiletries are... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Thank TMacG77
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great service from the short chubby English guy at reception. He was very accommodating and helpful. Foreign bar staff struggled with serving people with the language barrier. The room (room 5) was very clean and smelling very nice when arriving. The beds that were setup for the kids were unbelievably solid. They are some type of zed bed. Anyway apart... More 

Thank Weepeeinloby
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

All Traveler Photos (11)
Room/Suite (3)
Bathroom (1)
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (19)
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Dining (2)
Bathroom (5)
Room/Suite (7)
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paisley hotels
0.1 mi away
Premier Inn Glasgow Airport
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Glasgow Airport
2.2 mi away
Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel
1.0 mi away
Ashtree House Hotel
Ashtree House Hotel
#1 of 9 in Paisley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
What else is in your room?- An en-suite bathroom with towels- Television- All you need to make tea and coffeeAsk at reception if you need:- An ironing board and iron- A hair dryer- Any extra pillows, sheets or towelsWhere are the little bottles of shampoo and stuff?These days, most people prefer to pack their own toiletries so putting mini lotions and potions in our over 35,000 rooms would be a costly and unnecessary business. By not doing this, we can pass on the savings to you in low room prices. But don't worry if you have left your toothpaste at home, Most hotels sell a range of basic toiletries from vending machines in reception.Other Hotels Near Glasgow Airport:Dumbarton (6 miles)Helensburgh Seafront (15 miles)Glasgow Braehead (2 miles)Glasgow Central (6 miles)Glasgow Paisley Road (6 miles)Parking Information:Travelodge car park has 98 spaces ... more   less 

Additional Information about Travelodge Glasgow Airport

Address: Marchburn Drive, Glasgow Airport Business Park, Paisley PA3 2SJ, Scotland
Location: United Kingdom > Scotland > Renfrewshire > Paisley
Price Range: $53 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Glasgow Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotel.de, HotelTravel.com, Cancelon and LateRooms so you can book your Travelodge Glasgow Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Glasgow Airport Hotel Paisley
Travelodge Hotel Glasgow Airport
Travel Lodge Paisley
Travelodge Paisley
Paisley Travel Lodge
Paisley Travelodge
Travelodge Glasgow Airport Paisley, Scotland
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay