We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Fort William Hotel

Save
Traveler (133)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (3)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good41%
  • Average18%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Wheelchair access
Air Conditioning
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (1,614)
Filter reviews
1,504 results
Traveler rating
537
584
262
91
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
537
584
262
91
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrerestaurant next doormorrisons supermarketadjoining restauranttrain stationgood nights sleeptown centrereception staffbudget hotelben nevisshort walkfamily roomhigh streetnight's sleepplenty of parkingcentral locationthe ground floor
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,504 reviews
Reviewed today

Two nights here were all OK room clean and tidy with a partial view of the big local mountain-- had great nights sleep and car parking was pretty full but spaces were there== No reason not to return !!!

Thank bordercurler
Reviewed yesterday

More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Reviewed 4 days ago

We stayed for three nights for a weekend break in June. The room was clean and well presented to the usual standard for a premier inn. As others have mentioned the air conditioning was not working and our room was stuck at 24 degrees C....More

Thank Buxton68
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

We used this Inn in preparation for our assent of UK’ s highest mountain, arriving late one Friday night, which was no problem for the reception staff. The hotel is sited just 2 miles away from the Ben Nevis bridge and a great place to...More

Thank Tad K
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stayed in this premier inn before and it was bad but i thought it would of changed the second time round but no it was worse there were lads out side our window shouting people running up and down the corridor the room had...More

Thank Robert B
Response from WhitbreadHotels, Guest Relations at Premier Inn Fort William HotelResponded 2 days ago

Hi Robert, Thanks for your review. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Fort William
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
$113 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Family Hotel in Fort William
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$113 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Family Hotel in Fort William
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (133)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
pattilow49
April 11, 2018|
Answer
Response from Mr-TaxTax | Reviewed this property |
if u phone direct and tell them time u will arrive no problem
0
Votes
November 15, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from mhap | Reviewed this property |
Sorry not sure about dogs. I didn't see any when I stayed there.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Get a room away from reception and on the 1st Floor"
Read review
"well away from the restaurant and lifts"
Read review
"Ask for a room over looking the loch, although you wont be disappointed with other rooms."
Read review
"Get a room without an adjoining door"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing