We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Two nights here were all OK room clean and tidy with a partial view of the big local mountain-- had great nights sleep and car parking was pretty full but spaces were there== No reason not to return !!!
Cherry Valley, Illinois
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
We stayed for three nights for a weekend break in June.
The room was clean and well presented to the usual standard for a premier inn.
As others have mentioned the air conditioning was not working and our room was stuck at 24 degrees C....More
We used this Inn in preparation for our assent of UK’ s highest mountain, arriving late one Friday night, which was no problem for the reception staff.
The hotel is sited just 2 miles away from the Ben Nevis bridge and a great place to...More
I stayed in this premier inn before and it was bad but i thought it would of changed the second time round but no it was worse there were lads out side our window shouting people running up and down the corridor the room had...More
Thank Robert B
Response from WhitbreadHotels, Guest Relations at Premier Inn Fort William HotelResponded 2 days ago
Thanks for your review.
I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let...More