لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Featherhall Garden Court‬

نبذة
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
خدمات المنشأة
موقف مجاني للسيارات
ملعب جولف
فندق لغير المدخنين
ميزات الغرفة
مطبخ مصغر
غرف عائلية
ميكرويف
معلومات مهمة
نمط الفندق
متوسط المستوى
فئة الفندق
التعليقات (46)
تصفية التعليقات
21 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
2
3
5
3
8
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
المزيد من اللغات
2
3
5
3
8
طالع آراء المسافرين:
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
1 - 5 من 21 تعليق
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 30 ديسمبر 2017 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

حصلت هنا في 30 ديسمبر 2017 ولم أستطع أن نعتقد أننا دفعنا أكثر من 600 جنيه مقابل ذلك. نحن هنا لمدة 3 ليال ولا أستطيع أن أصدق أنهم يعتقدون أنه مبرر. أولا الشقة حوالي - 15 درجة مع المشعات جرا. لا تغلق الأبواب لأنها صغيرة...الحجم تعوق الأثاث الباب من الإغلاق. الفراش هو حقير يبدو أقدم من بلدي غران ويبدو أنه لم ير غسالة في عقد جيد. أنا باق هنا لأن ليس لدينا المال للذهاب إلى مكان آخر. المالك كان صفر المساعدة وببساطة تجاهل شكاوينا ولكن نصيحتي لا يمكن حتى التفكير في الحجز. لن أسمح لكلبي بالبقاء هناالمزيد

تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 25 نوفمبر 2017

أقمت هنا في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي مع ثلاثة أصدقاء. لن نعود! أولاً ، الأسرة: مزدوجة يمكن تمريرها ولكن بالنسبة للآخرين. . . فراش على السرير السفلي كان رقيقًا ومكتومًا ، وكان السرير المفرد في نفس الغرفة يتأرجح مع كل حركة. لم يكن السرير - سرير...- محشوة تقريبا ووادي في الوسط عندما طويت. لا أحد منا كان لديه الكثير من النوم. بخلاف sofabed ، كان هناك اثنين فقط من الكراسي القابلة للطي وكرسي هارد آخر التي كانت مفككة فضفاضة بحيث شعرت بعدم الأمان. الآن للأشياء التي لا تعمل. يحتوي الميكروويف على ثقب حراري على الجدار الداخلي ولا يعمل. لا يتم تشغيل التلفزيون. لا يعمل المصباح القياسي ولا يعمل على مدار الساعة. وقد تم قطع اتصال الحمام towelrail الكهربائية حتى الحمام البارد. يعمل محمصة الخبز ولكن إذا كنت تريد أكثر من الخبز الدافئ ، فستحتاج إلى منشفة جاهزة للرفرفة في كاشف الدخان الذي ينطفئ في كل مرة! أوه ، ولم نتمكن من الوصول إلى شبكة WiFi. وأسوأ من ذلك كله. . . . أخذنا خمس دقائق كاملة وثلاث محاولات أشخاص مختلفين للحصول على مفتاح التفتح لفتح الباب الأمامي في الصباح. ماذا لو كان هناك حريق! على الجانب الإيجابي ، كانت الفراش والشقة عموما على الأقل نظيفة ودافئة بما فيه الكفاية ، إذا كانت رثًا وبشدة في حاجة إلى أثاث ومعدات جديدة.المزيد

تاريخ الإقامة: نوفمبر 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 12 سبتمبر 2017

كانت شقق Featherhall Garden Court أفضل بكثير مما كنت أتوقعه. لقد حجزت قبل قراءة العديد من الاستعراضات othere. Upps ، اعتقدت أنني ارتكبت خطأ. أنا أعطيت شقة 11 (الطابق العلوي). بشكل عام كان لطيف ، وحجم جيد لأسرة مكونة من ثلاثة (صبي يبلغ من العمر...11 سنة) ، مجهزة جيدا فيما يتعلق بأدوات المطبخ إلخ. لم أستطع الحصول على واي فاي للاتصال. إما أن تكون كلمة المرور خاطئة أو ضعيفة جدًا. كل شيء كان على ما يرام حتى وصلنا إلى السرير. مرتبة السرير الأريكة هي CRAP. انها قديمة وقذرة والينابيع تأتي في كل الاتجاهات. كان علينا أن نضع كل المناشف لتغطية ذلك وكان لا يزال غير مريح. آخر ثم هذا طيب. ليس بعيداً جداً عن وسط المدينة بالحافلة وعلى مقربة من محطة القطار الجديدة (Edinbugh Gateway) والمطار.المزيد

التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Alpharooms
تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 25 أغسطس 2017 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

رهيب. غرف صغيرة، لا توجد ستائر تحجب أشعة الشمس أو. شقراء اللون الأبيض مما يضفي بعض الخصوصية ولكن لا تتوقف أي ضوء. سلالم ذات صرير وممرات ضيقة وغرف الطوابق والأبواب. يجب أن الأسرّة من ذا أرك. الأسرة والوسائد القديمة. لا تستحق السعر.

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 23 أغسطس 2017

حجز هذا المكان مع مجموعة من الأصدقاء ، ونحن حجز شقتين نظراً لعدد منا. شقتنا كانت نظيفة على الرغم من أن مؤرخة. المطابخ في كلتا الشقتين لم تكن مؤثثة بشكل جيد - لم تعمل المروحة في واحدة إلى جانب الأضواء الخاصة بها والضوء في السقف...لم يعمل أيضًا على جعل الطهي في المساء أمراً صعباً ، ولم تجمد المجمدات الأشياء و تسربت الثلاجة ، كان لدينا أيضا ما مجموعه 3 الأحواض بين كل الشقق. تعمل شبكة Wi-Fi فقط في واحدة من الشقق وفي واحدة فقط من غرف النوم. لقد أعطينا مفتاح واحد فقط مما جعل الأمر صعبًا إذا أردنا التقسيم والقيام بأشياء مختلفة. في غرف النوم كان هناك مساحة تخزين قليلة جداً وكانت الفرشات بالتأكيد في نهاية حياتهم! على الجانب الإيجابي ، كان هناك تيسكو كبيرة قريبة والكثير من المطاعم والحانات على مسافة قريبة. كان هناك أيضا خدمة أتوبيس جيدة إلى مركز المدينة الذي ركض كل يوم بالرغم من أنه يمشي - قاد (حوالي 45 - 60 دقيقة يسير مسطح). وعموما ، أنا لا أوصى هذا السكن لأن هناك أماكن أجمل في نفس المنطقة ، ولسوء الحظ تم التمسك بالخيارات نظراً لعدد الأشخاص في حزبنا (9) ولدينا وقت الحجز المتأخر.المزيد

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2017
عرض المزيد من التعليقات
الأسئلة & الإجابات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪Featherhall Garden Court‬ والنزلاء السابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات
الموقع
المملكة المتحدةاسكتلنداإدنبرةCorstorphine
عدد الغرف
11
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟
هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد. اطلب إدراجك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Featherhall Garden Court

Save
Share
Corstorphine 9 Featherhall Avenue, Edinburgh EH12 7TG Scotland
StayForLong
Destinia.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (14)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (2)

About

#224 of 314 Specialty lodging in Edinburgh
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Property amenities
Free parking
Secured parking
Golf course
Hiking
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Iron
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Family rooms
46Reviews0Q+A10Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 5
  • 19
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
jack m wrote a review Dec 2017
1 contribution
Got here on 30th December 2017 and couldn't believe we had paid over 600 quid for it. We are here for 3 nights and I can't believe they think it's justified. Firstly the apartment is about -15 degrees with the radiators on. The doors don't all shut because it's that small the furniture obstructs the door from closing. The bedding is vile it looks older than my gran and looks like it hasn't seen a washing machine in a good decade. I'm staying here because we don't have the money to go elsewhere. The owner has been zero help and simply disregarded our complaints but my advice would be don't even consider booking it. I wouldn't let my dog stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2017Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Curlingwifie wrote a review Nov 2017
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom3 contributions
Stayed here last weekend with three friends. We won't be back! Firstly, the beds: the double was passable but as for the others... the mattress on the lower bunk was thin and lumpy and the single bed in the same room swayed alarmingly with every movement. The sofa-bed had almost no padding and a valley in the centre when folded out. None of us had much sleep. Other than the sofabed, there were only two folding chairs and another hard chair whose joints were so loose it felt unsafe. Now for the stuff that doesn't work. The microwave has a burn hole on the internal wall and doesn't work. The TV doesn't switch on. The standard lamp doesn't work and neither does the clock. The bathroom electric towelrail has been disconnected so the bathroom is cold. The toaster does work but if you want anything more than warm bread you will need to have a towel ready to flap at the smoke detector which goes off every time! Oh and we couldn't get onto the WiFi. And worst of all.... we took fully five minutes and three different people's attempts to get the key to turn to open the front door in the morning. What if there had been a fire! On the plus side, the bedding and the flat generally was at least clean and warm enough, if shabby and sorely in need of new furnishing and equipment.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2017
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Only if you're desperate.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Robmad45 wrote a review Sep 2017
Liverpool, United Kingdom25 contributions7 helpful votes
Featherhall Garden Court apartments were much better then I had had expected. I booked before reading many othere reviews. Upps, I thought I made a mistake. I was given apartment 11 (top floor). In general it was nice, good size for a family of three (11 yr old boy), well equiped regarding kitchen ware etc. We couldn't get Wifi to connect. Either password wrong or just too weak. All was well until we got into bed. The sofa bed matress is CRAP. It is old, dirty and springs come out in all directions. We had to put ALL the towels to cover it and still was uncomfortable. Other then that ok. Not too far from the city centre by bus and close to the new train station (Edinbugh Gateway) and airport.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
Date of stay: August 2017
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
689WilliamP wrote a review Aug 2017
Maidenhead, United Kingdom120 contributions38 helpful votes
Terrible. Tiny rooms, no curtains or blackout. White blond that adds some privacy but doesn't stop any light. Creaky floors and doors. Beds must have come out of the ark. Old bedding and pillows. Not at all worth the price.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2017Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Nomad2k17 wrote a review Aug 2017
Sheffield, United Kingdom264 contributions68 helpful votes
Booked this place with a group of friends, we booked two apartments due to the number of us. The two apartments we had were clean although dated. The kitchens in both apartments were not well furnished - the extractor fan didn't work in one along with its lights and the light in the ceiling also didn't work making cooking in the evenings difficult, the freezer didn't freeze things and the fridge leaked, we also had a total of 3 pans between both apartments. The Wi-Fi only worked in one of the apartments and only in one of the bedrooms. We were only given one key which made it difficult if we wanted to split up and do different things. In the bedrooms there was very little storage space and the mattresses were definitely at the end of their lives! On a positive note, there was a large Tesco nearby and plenty of nice restaurants & pubs within walking distance. There was also a good bus service into the city centre which ran all day although it is walk-able (about 45-60 min flat walk). Overall, I would not recommend this accommodation as there are nicer places in the same area, we were unfortunately stuck for options due to the number of people in our party (9) and our late booking time.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
LOCATION
United KingdomScotlandEdinburghCorstorphine
NUMBER OF ROOMS
11
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Featherhall Garden Court
Which popular attractions are close to Featherhall Garden Court?
Nearby attractions include Edinburgh Zoo (0.7 miles), Corstorphine Bed Centre (0.07 miles), and Corstorphine Old Parish Kirkyard (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Featherhall Garden Court?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free parking, a golf course, and hiking.
Is parking available at Featherhall Garden Court?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Featherhall Garden Court?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bon Tea Room, The Torfin, and The Chinese Manor House Edinburgh.
Are there any historical sites close to Featherhall Garden Court?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Palace of Holyroodhouse (4.5 miles), The Real Mary King's Close (3.8 miles), and Georgian House (3.2 miles).